Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

air conditioner

By

August 09, 2016

the A/C in most if not all Holiday Inn Express hotels is noisy. Try to find quieter operations units.

Read More
Read Less

This was a good experience

By

August 09, 2016

club

Everything was fine except the power outage which the hotel had no control over

Read More
Read Less

As good as any HIE

By

August 09, 2016

This location is as good as any other Holiday Inn Express. Excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

If you needed something, you only needed to ask and if they had it they would provide it. I felt like a guest rather than another paying customer which says a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto - Brampton

By

August 04, 2016

Very conveniently located hotel. Nice, clean service for the reasonable price. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel y ubicación

By

July 28, 2016

excelente hotel sobre todo la relación precio-calidad, está ubicado a unos 15 a 20 min max. de Toronto, la Ciudad de Mississauga tiene de todo, a menos de 1km excelente lugares para comer, tiene un outlet a unos 10 min, del hotel. Del hotel puedo decir que el cuarto muy amplio, muy limpio, usamos la alberca (tiene una tina de hidromasaje), el restaurante, el gym y todo de 10, suficiente aparcamiento, personal muy amable, fácil check-in, más facil check-out, buen desayuno, lo básico yo desayuné los 4 días que estuve ahi y encantado. excelente ubicación si piensas ir a Toronto y Niagar. un 10 para el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 28, 2016

Recently stayed at this hotel... Staffs are very friendly... Rooms are clean n safe... But pricey over weekdays...

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 26, 2016

The lady who received me was just super. She was genuine and smile
ling all the time . Every other staff member was also very attantive and nice. The lady at the 7:00 A. M. breakfast on Sunday the 26th of June was superb.(she was asian).

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast and overall nice experience

Read More
Read Less

总体来说还不错!

By

July 21, 2016

房间舒适,干净整洁,酒店位置比较好找,尤其员工的服务很好,只是早餐的选择太少,总的来说性价比高,不错的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 20, 2016

Modern and Clean. Friendly front desk. Great breakfast. Spacious room. Minimum noise and free internet though not fast enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest hhwfish2, Thanks for staying with us and providing your feedback. Staff and I are glad your stay was up to your expectations. Hope to see you soon staying with us. Thanks Amin
Read More
Read Less

Stay there for great service

By

July 17, 2016

club

From our arrival the Lady at the reception (Abissa) was superb. Don't see that often. Inform, courteous, pleasant. We have recommended to our local partners to move their business at that hotel. For an Hotel General Manage to get involved to provide te best accommodations and courteous service, not often you will experience that. Normally the GM is at the Golf course when you need extra assistance.

Read More
Read Less