Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Awesome service

By

March 28, 2017

Saabi from the front desk was very helpful, wonderful person. The suite I stayed in was clean and comfortable. Personnel responded quickly to enquires and requests. I would suggest some available plates, cups and cutlery for the suites since disposables are not recommended for the microwave.
Keep up the good service!

Read More
Read Less

service

By

March 27, 2017

wee had twenty peop;e in our group and they treated everyone great

Read More
Read Less

Hockey week in Mississauga

By

March 26, 2017

club

the accessibility of this hotel was very easy in easy out.

located on a main thoroughfare that was close to all of the hockey rinks we needed to get to.

also close to shopping and other amenities as needed.

we had a great week and this played an integral role in that we had great sleeps.

Read More
Read Less

affordable space

By

March 22, 2017

club

We needed a suitable space for a family of 2 adults and 4 children...not easy to find affordable suites in the Toronto area.

Read More
Read Less

mold in windows

By

March 22, 2017

club

lots of black mold in the window caused by condensation

Read More
Read Less

Multiple Stays

By

March 21, 2017

club

My last experience was not the greatest, but overall, the hotel is average. It could use some updating, especially the Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel. Always greeted with smiles. Only downfall is the internet. :)

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 20, 2017

club

I will be traveling bi-weekly for the next few months. I stay at either the Holiday Inn Express or a competitor up the street. The quality of service and morning breakfast have me spending more time at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel exceeded my expectations and the kids were very happy with the indoor pool, we would stay again in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Better Customer Service

By

March 11, 2017

club

If this property did a better job of cleaning and trained their front desk staff to be more attentive to patrons needs, it would be worth staying at.
They may want to work at getting the silly string off the walls and inner door. I mean, really. Has that been stuck there since New Year's?

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, horrible WiFi

By

March 11, 2017

club

Good, clean hotel, good breakfast. Fine - if you don't need a WiFi connection for work, because it is virtually inexistent. Better have a good Hot Spot on your phone...

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

March 09, 2017

The hotel was located in a good spot. It was 17 minutes to the airport, 8 minutes to Heartland shopping and easy to get onto the 401 if you needed to go to another part of Toronto or arriving.

The staff was great from the front desk to Roslina in the dining area to make you feel comfortable.

We were in a suite which was great as there was a separate living and dining space. The beds and pillows were comfortable.

The breakfast has a wide variety of hot and cold foods to choose from. Your choices include: Yogurt, hard boiled eggs, cereal or oatmeal. The cinnamon buns, eggs, turkey or sausage paties, toast, english muffins, bagels, muffins, fruit and the pancake maker. Plus your coffee, juice and tea. It's the same in every Holiday Inn Express we've been to so far.

The Holiday Inn Express chain hasn't failed us yet!

Thanks Mississauga for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less