Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 504 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quite

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Doors need to close more softly, very noisy when people move about.
Breakfast is ok, but eggs are horrible. Apple juice is often watery.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Steve, As an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member we want to assure you that we hear you and that your experience matters. Unfortunately our doors are set to both ensure that they close securely while also taking sound into consideration. In the future, if you find part of our breakfast is not working for you please let us know. Our Breakfast Team will be more than happy to get things going for you. We hope that everything else was up to your standards, and we hope to have you back. Enjoy your week!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and the room was in great condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Chad R, We are so grateful for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Here at the Holiday Inn Express in NW Missoula we take pride in every little thing we do here. It's awesome to hear that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you thru these parts in the future.
Read More
Read Less

So Nice, so kind, so clean!

By

February 08, 2017

From the moment we walked in we felt welcome. The hotel was clean, our room was great and the breakfast was such a nice addition.

We will definitely stay there again when traveling through.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Yoli, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us - we strive to make each guests stay with us as memorable and comfortable as possible. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Training trip

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool and breakfast facilities well-run. Good variety of breakfast items and comfortable seating. Pool was well-maintained and deck area clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Russ, We most definitely take pride in everything we do here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Missoula. We are honored that we met your needs so efficiently and effectively. As an IHG Rewards Club Member we are happy to be of service and we hope to see you through the area in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Repeat Customer: Modern Decor

By

February 03, 2017

The feeling of this hotel just suits me. I love the vibrant carpet and modern furnishings. There's just an element of luxury and fun that I enjoy. The rooms are very relaxing and comfortable. My only real complaints are that there is no fan in the bathrooms and the coffee could be much better. Other than that, I have stayed here very many times and been very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear StFN8or, We're glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We do our best to ensure that our guests experience an amazing stay. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our bathrooms and coffee. There are some great coffee shops in the area just encase you make it thru this area again. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

A place for Family.

By

February 02, 2017

club

My wife, her parents, and I had a nice weekend visiting family and shopping. We enjoyed the continental breakfast and spent time in the pool. The rooms were relaxing and the bed was comfortable. I was also happy to see that there was a fridge in the room to keep my beer cold!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Pope79, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are honored to have you as a guest. It is always nice to have a place to keep the beverages cool. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

February 02, 2017

club

We visit the Holiday Inn Express several times a year and we have never been disappointed at all! Service great and the rooms always excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Cheer, We are grateful for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so happy that you enjoy our accommodations because we take pride in everything that we do here. We hope to see you again thru our great city.
Read More
Read Less

Hockey family

By

February 01, 2017

club

We came in with our hockey team. the rooms were nice for hanging out in as was the pool side. Breakfast started early enough to get some food in our kids before their early game. It would be nice to have the pool stay open later in order for adults to relax in the hot tub after the kids have gone to bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Susie, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We do strive to make sure our guests have a satisfactory stay with us, so we value your feedback. We understand that it is nice to relax in the hot tub before bed. Unfortunately, there are rooms above the pool so we take that in consideration. We do hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

February 01, 2017

The location of this hotel was ideal, very close to restaurants and the interstate. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. The rooms are nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Footloose, Thank you very much for your praise of our accommodations. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in NW Missoula we're constantly striving for a more hospital experience. As an IHG Rewards Gold Member are glad to hear that our services were up to your standards. Hopefully we will see more of you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Missoula Holiday Inn Express

By

February 01, 2017

Excellent accommodations. Clean, comfortable, well-maintained facility. Convenient location. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear RK123, Being an IHG Rewards Gold Member we are proud to show up for service for you. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we'd be most gracious to accommodate you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Kids Suite was awesome

By

January 25, 2017

We have a teen, pre-teen, and toddler - the room was perfect. Good staff and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear rdegraw, We're flattered that you praise us so highly. As an IHG Rewards Club Member we are happy to provide you with an excellent lodging experience. We hope to see you thru these parts in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

January 24, 2017

club

Missoula Holiday Inn Express is a great value. The fitness room is large and has a variety of equipment. The pool, breakfast, room, service...all was excellent. I recommend this hotel for any type of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Naters, We are so ecstatic to receive your praise! As an IHG Rewards Club Member it makes us happy to be able to deliver a memorable experience for you. Having access to a wide variety of workout options always helps to start or finish a day. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we will be of service in the future!
Read More
Read Less