Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 526 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect for families

By

March 28, 2017

club

We stayed here for business but had to bring the kids with, the rooms with the bunkbeds were a perfect fit! They even had an Xbox and a DVD player. The kids enjoyed their stay and had something to do while at the hotel besides swimming. I would recommend this hotel to anyone but the best so far for families.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great service kid friendly people were great kids loved the pull out and pool good food around

Read More
Read Less

best hotel staff

By

March 23, 2017

great value hotel very clean and up dated . would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean however I would recommend the Staybridge Suites located adjacent to the property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel. Clean quiet room with a very comfortable bed. The friendliness and helpfulness of Amber at the front desk, as well as all the staff we came in contact with was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and efficient employees​

By

March 20, 2017

This was only a one night visit but I felt like I was being treated as if I was spending more time and money at your hotel. From booking the room, calling back to schedule delivery of an overnight oxygen machine to breakfast the following morning the employees were friendly and efficient. Over the phone I wasn't even asked to pay in advance for a room number to have the equipment delivered. It was like dealing with someone you know not someone who I just added to their workload. A full time employee working the breakfast area was also a pleasant surprise, I never could figure out those automatic pancake machines. Thanks for a great night and pleasant send off the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Robbie, Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to make sure that everyone has a pleasant stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your needs were met. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Thank you for having a beautiful room that accommodated my whole family. Love to kids room!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
bhmmtj, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As a torchbearing award hotel our staff takes great pride in every aspect of a guests' stay, so we value your feedback. Our kids suites are a unique feature to our hotel, always a win with the kids, and we are so happy your family was able to enjoy one! We hope you will visit us again soon. Best wishes on your travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Always great services and staff is always great, as I stay there several times a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Atbjkhiatt, We are proud to be of service to you. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great week!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Atbjkhiatt, We are proud to be of service to you. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay great quality great price

By

March 09, 2017

club

Have been to a few HIE and they never disappoint! Love the cookies at 5! Breakfast is always good and plenty. I would recommend staying here to anyone either staying alone or with your family or friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Brit, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The cookies are one of our gems here and they are a favorite for everyone. A positive guest feedback is what our staff strives for, so we value your opinion. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

awesome game room

By

March 08, 2017

super fun and a great place to stay with kids
the pool was clean, the food was great and the service was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear mother of boys, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The game room is an unique feature for our hotel and it is great for the kids. We take great pride in making sure our guests have a wonderful stay with us so we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 07, 2017

I loved how comfortable and homey my room was when I stayed. I felt like I had all the comforts of home and did not need anything else. I will continue to recommend Holiday Inn to everyone I visit with and commune.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Krazlykafoxx, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We'd like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Club Rewards Member. We are honored that you would share your experience with those in your life. We hope to see you thru these parts again!
Read More
Read Less

Missoula

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel just off the interstate. The rooms are clean, and I believe they just did a recent remodel. The fitness and business centers are open 24 hours, which is helpful. Overall a great stay. I will definitely be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Cthe_troll, Our location is definitely a nice perk. Thank you for your Loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We take pride in everything aspect of our hotel, and we feel honored when guests take notice. We did recently replace a fair amount of your common area furniture. We await your return.
Read More
Read Less