Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 438 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience all around.

By

August 02, 2016

club

A great place to stay with everything you need.
Nice and clean, fresh and new.
Internet, parking and breakfast included.
We really appreciated being able to do a load of laundry as we travelled by motorcycle and had limited items with us, so laundry was a must.
The bed was very comfortable and we had everything we needed to be comfortable and at ease during our stay.
If we needed anything the front desk staff was always available and ready to help us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear KJ Sweet Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Big clean rooms

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

The customer service was superior at this motel, they were accommodating with my late check out and went out of their way to make sure our stay was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Muleys, Thank you for your kind review and for recognizing our associates customer service. They truly enjoy our guests and strive to provide a wonderful hotel experience to each and every person who stays here. We hope your travels bring you our way again!!
Read More
Read Less

Bunk Beds were awesome

By

July 26, 2016

Having grandchildren this room was nice it was nice to see that Bunk beds were available when traveling with children. The video game that was available for children that was nice and the grandchildren were excited to see this in the room. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Lighting8, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you and your grandchildren loved our kids suite. It is a unique feature of our property and when traveling with children it serves to be a huge plus! We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The Place To Stay in Missoula

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

CONSISTENTLT excellent ! Terrific facility with an OUTSTANDING staff !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Lefty77, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! All of our associates are committed to offering an exceptional hotel experience and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for being our guests and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable - Maybe overpriced

By

July 23, 2016

club

This time of the year their rates are quite a bit higher that they were a few months ago when I stayed there.

The staff was amazing! They went out of their way to make it a great experience!

Elevator was broken, but we needed the exercise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Our apologies about the elevator. It's crazy how much we forget how important the elevator is to employees and guests until it goes out on us. Luckily the board is fixed and it's up and running for the next time you come to see us! Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very clean hotel and a friendly staff. Great location that is close to many attractions in the Missoula area. Would recommend to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Brad08 Thank you for your kind words! Our associates take pride in offering an exceptional hotel experience and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate the recommendation and wish you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE! AMAZING SUITE

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is easily a 5 star hotel. Everything about this hotel exceeded our family expectations. The continental breakfast at this hotel was by far the BEST continental breakfast we have had while staying at a hotel. The rooms have the most comfortable beds and pillows! The hotel is modern, clean and up to date. Free WiFi throughout the hotel. The game room with flat screen TVs is a great place for the family to get away, wind down and relax a little. Our hotel room was the kids suite, I wish all hotels offered a room like this. It was perfect for 4 adults and 1 teen. It could have easily fit more kids if we had some. During our stay was early July and there were a lot of family's and kids staying at the hotel during this time and not once could we hear kids in the hallway, the hotel rooms are just amazing. Easy check-in and check-out. The only 2 things I would like to bring up is the price is a little high unfortunately compared to other 5 start hotels in the area and the parking was a little packed but again we stayed in the hotel at peak season. Thank you so much for the great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear MsPicard, Thank you so much for the amazing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and amenities

By

July 16, 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location for me and the amenities were also good. i just had issues with the handicapped shower and the noise from the next room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Isorex9, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We apologize for any issues that you encountered as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

Great Breakfast, clean rooms, great shower head
Always friendly staff great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear BigDoorguy, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

The rooms were clean, comfortable and fun. My entire family was able to relax and enjoy themselves. We would stay in this hotel again anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear PDXLiving, Thank you for the wonderful review about our hotel and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Nice, clean hotel with comfortable rooms. The breakfast was great. It was easy to relax after work in my room. It's close to a variety of dining options. The hotel seemed to be busy when I was there, yet it was quiet in my room even though I was across the hall from the elevator. Minimal hallway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
A quiet comfortable stay is the best way to stay! Thank you for your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Glacier National Park

By

July 04, 2016

club

Montana is great. Hotel is close to Park.
We saw four bears and seven mountain sheep and rode in big red car.
We saw snow, turkey vultures and narrow and winding roads to the Sky.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Texs and bald, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you got to experience our natural wonders, sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less