Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great bed

By

September 27, 2016

HIE has very comfortable beds and pillows.
Was nice to get such a comfortable good night's sleep after being in "cabins".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear travelfiend, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. Our staff takes great pride in making sure our guests are comfortable, so we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the comfort of our beds. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

Very nice staff at check in and rooms are very comfortable and easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Christopher F19, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 16, 2016

Great facility and staff. All aspects of my stay were outstanding. One of the better HI Express locations I have stayed in over many years. Would highly recommend anyone to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Ranger Cork, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards member. Our staff takes great pride in making sure our guest's have a comfortable stay with us, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Your Home away from Home

By

September 15, 2016

Everyone on the staff are Professional, polite and go out of their wasy to make your stay enjoyable.Bill at the front desk, Lynn the breakfast manager, Kaci with housekeeping and all the staff are exceptional. I have stayed here for 5 years and enjoy myself more each time. If your in Missoula for and need somewhere that feels like home, this is your place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Poeco, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 12, 2016

club

The hotel is in a nice location. It is worth considering if visiting the Missoula, MT area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear irishcate, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are fortunate to be centrally located with many shops and restaurants nearby. We would love for you to visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

helpful staff in breakfast area and many carafes of coffee so we could fill our mugs before getting on the road

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 10, 2016

club

Quality room, and the staff were friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear x22r, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

September 01, 2016

We LOVE this hotel. We have stayed here twice & will definitely return. Even during the busy summer months, it was organized and VERY clean. We were so glad for the business center as our computer was left at home. Buffet staff is always hustling, cleaning & restocking. The always amenable staff went way out of their way to help us with a glitch in our schedule. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
jdox, Thank you for your raving review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Every member of our staff takes pride in our property and providing an exceptional hotel experience for each and every guest that enter our doors. Best wishes with your travels and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

August 30, 2016

club

This is in a great area of Missoula. Walkable to restaurants, and easy in and out of the property. All Missoula hotels are higher priced than many other cities, so don't expect a deal.

My only issue was that I left a pair of earrings, thankfully inexpensive ones, on the night stand. We called the hotel just a few hours after we left. The manager on duty said she would contact the housekeeping manager, who was in the building, and would call us back shortly. Nobody called back. Disappointing customer service from that particular person. Everyone else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
JamestownND, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! July through August are our busiest months here in Missoula with everyone traveling for the summer. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our facility and are deeply apologetic that your phone call was never returned. If you would like to discuss the situation further, we would be happy to do so. Please contact the hotel at your earliest convenience! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

August 29, 2016

A great place to stay, fitness room was great. The location was convenient access to interstate which we appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
eig2014, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We strive to provide an exceptional hotel experience for each and every guest who enter our doors. We hope your travels will bring us our way again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good Job

By

August 29, 2016

I stay at this location at least a couple of times a month, and I still look forward to it. What more can I say.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
TravelerMTWY, Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very quiet and comfortable. I was able to get a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
David437, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to get a good nights sleep! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience with us. Best wishes in your travels, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less