Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 800 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Choice!

By

February 15, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. The staff was very friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the internet was free. We had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable all the way around

By

February 13, 2017

I found the Moab Holiday Inn to exceed my expectations. i haven't stayed in one before but friends recommended it and I really was happy with my experience there. I would definitely stay there again, especially with the low season rates that were available in late January and early February.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Mattress Comfort

By

February 13, 2017

One of the main reasons we consistently stay at HIX is the consistently comfortable mattresses. I have lower back pain and, as a result, do not stay at some other locations if HIX is available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

fantastic experience

By

February 05, 2017

I ordered one king size room, and they UPGRADE it to SUITE for free!!

When I got ready to sleep, my wife and I found some one( I guess ex-guest) wrote something on the mattress in the mid-night. I mention it next morning, and the agent said sorry and give me extra 5000 points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Best Inn ever stayed

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

This facility is by far the best I have experienced and far surpasses other brand facilities at or above this level. Staff was excellent as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great holiday Inn express

By

January 24, 2017

The staff is always great, and my room is always clean. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Positively rejuvenating!

By

January 24, 2017

The view from the windows is reason enough to come here, but on top of that you have beautiful, clean rooms, amazing staff, and a wonderful breakfast to make this THE place to choose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Stay

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

As always this hotel serves us well. It is the best place in Moab to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express in Moab!

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Just joking - this really is a good hotel. Clean and spacious with friendly and helpful staff. A really nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant overnight stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

We were in Moab for a friend's birthday party and needed to stay overnight before returning home to Colorado. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because we needed mileage credit for our airline mileage account. We were pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the hotel, and we would definitely consider staying at this or another Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is a great place. Clean, friendly, comfortable and near the park and other amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was really nice and greeted us by name. The breakfast was good and the cleanliness was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less