Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 840 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Moab is amazing

By

April 27, 2017

club

Our experience at the Holiday Inn was wonderful. From check-in to check-out the staff was very efficient and friendly. They were able to answer all of our questions about the area and gave some great recommends for restaurants. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Moab rocks

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel just outside thedowntown area of Moab. Wonderful rooms, good parking and a great pool area for both adults and kids.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Was great in Moab

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was absolutely the best in Moab. Very helpful and courteous staff. Had plenty of parking to accomodate our trailer and buggy. Got a room close to the area for parking as well. The only thing I didn't like is that breakfast room had a tip jar out and I felt that was inappropriate. The women that worked the breakfast room were not the most pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

April 20, 2017

stayed several times at this hotel always will return everything is always above par

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay in Moab for Arches National Park visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

We visited Moab to hike in Arches National Park. The hotel was very close to the park entrance and allowed us to get into the park early morning.
The hotel staff was very friendly at check-in
Breakfast was plentiful and varied choices, as well as available early for an early start.
Room was comfortable and clean. We faced the pool, so there was more noise in the evening from teenagers and kids in the pool. We used the air conditioner to reduce the outside noise and keep the room temp comfortable.
Very much enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

April 17, 2017

The breakfast options are good for a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

What a great stay in Moab. The room was great quality in par with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Moab Utah

By

April 16, 2017

Front desk needs to be more friendly and observant of customers walking through the front door . Needs a snack area not vending machines . Like another ING property.

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay in a quiet, nice facility in Moab. The room was quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

HIE/Moab

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great HIE hotel in Moab. Front desk can help with just about anything, great recomendations for food, High and low$. Good maps and directions. The front desk crew is exceptional, really care about customers and the time we were having in Moab.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very helpful. They can accommodate our need and late check out time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, relaxing atmosphere.

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice accommadations from the room to the pool to the breakfast. Have recommended to family and friends. Will not hesitate to stay at another.

Read More
Read Less