Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 715 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quiet, Comfortable with excellent service

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Our family stayed two nights in Moab to visit the Arches and Canyonlands National parks. The Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located just outside the parks, in quiet location. The grounds are very well kept, and the red rocks surrounding it are beautiful to look at. All service was exceptional, and each guest checking in was given special attention. Our rooms were quiet, comfortable and clean. The swimming pool was smaller than I perceived it to be from the pictures, but it was clean and fun for the kids with the arch waterfall. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

A little pricey for the service but it does the job,

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, cerca al parque Arches

By

August 08, 2016

club

Buen hotel, cerca del parque Arches y de los restaurantes principales en Moab.
La variedad y calidad de alimentos en el desayuno era muy limitada.
La piscina se llena mucho, pero es buena para niños.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay!

By

August 06, 2016

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites Moab was one of the best we have every had with this chain! The rooms were very comfortable, clean, up to date...had many plug in's that you didn't have to unplug lamps to use! The swimming pool was very relaxing and fun, (the waterfall was a nice touch) and the hot tub was just what we needed after a full day of hiking the Arches. The breakfast was more than we expected. The staff was very, very helpful and polite. We loved our stay so much we stayed another night!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 29, 2016

club

It was a great place to stay right outside of Arches National Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Moab - Great Experience

By

July 29, 2016

Hotel Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Site is updated and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great holiday close to Arches

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a great location, is very modern and offers everything you need during a visit to the Moab region.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Arches National Park visit.

By

July 23, 2016

Stayed here while visiting Arches NP. Loved the location. Good much needed rest after hiking at ANP. Kids loved the pool. Wife loved the Jacuzzi. Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly. Everything about this place was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Arches NP - Moab Stay

By

July 22, 2016

Good place to stay during visit of Arches NP, Canyonland NP, Dead Horse Point, and all other around.
Clean and new with good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great place at nice location

By

July 19, 2016

It was a wonderful place to stay after long tiring day at national park. Excellent staff and nice room, morning breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

July 11, 2016

We stayed here while we were on a family trip to Arches National park and Canyon lands National Park. It is actually our second time visiting this area in as many years and we are repeat customers of this hotel. This hotel provides a great location and was very accommodating for our group of 7. We got two separate rooms of two queen bed suites which also each had a pullout sofa. So, our accommodations were very comfortable. The rooms are large and clean. As always, all of our group from kids to grandparents enjoyed the included continental breakfast. So nice to have that much choice at an included continental breakfast that is quick and easy. Great stay and would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

It is nice to have a complimentary breakfast. I think you should just focus on the basics--coffee, tea, juice, cereal, fruit, etc. It's hard to have good omelets, pancakes, etc. that are already cooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your post! We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less