Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 955 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location

By

September 18, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location so you don't hit a lot of traffic coming in and out of Moab very close to arches and going in the other direction a quick 5 minutes to downtown area shopping and boutiques. Very clean quiet location. Very comfortable bed, nice dark room great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 18, 2017

club

Room decor was new staff took great pride in maintaining the property.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in the desert.full breakfast

By

September 16, 2017

club

Pretty rooms, clean, full breakfast, great staff, nice pool and fitness room. Very convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fine service

By

September 16, 2017

club

This was a great spot while visiting the Moab area for a couple days of sight seeing. Very relaxing and the staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay there again

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

The room was disgusting, it stunk, smelt like someone had been smoking in it the night before. It was dirty, floor looked like had not been vacuumed for a while. The furniture had a sticky film on it and was very dusty. Would not gave stayed, but paid an outrageous price and had traveled many hours and needed to get out of the vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience with Holiday Inn Moab

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn express Moab was beyond my expectation. Hotel was very nice and clean. It is very comfortable. Hotel maintenance group maintained the hotel room very well. Also the morning breakfast was with great quality. Definitely will come back when I visit Arches national park next time.

Read More
Read Less

pretty good

By

September 10, 2017

club

nothing special to say, it's pretty good. good room, good breakfast, good swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located and service was great.
Pool was nice and the staff members friendly.
A bit pricey but still satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Moab

By

September 06, 2017

Great pool for kids, comfy room, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cinnamon Rolls

By

September 04, 2017

On returning to Moab after several years, we were pleased to find a Holiday Inn Express had been built since our last visit. My husband loves Holiday Inn Express for their warm, delicious cinnamon rolls. Great staff in Moab!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and helpful staff

By

September 04, 2017

Growing up parents always took us to a holiday inn on our road trips. The big green holiday inn sign in the distance meant we would swim, have a nice room to sleep in before we ventured on our trip. My visit to the Moab holiday inn brought back those memories and did not disappoint! Everything we needed was provided, friendly staff, outdoor pool, comfortable beds and a warm breakfast. We will be back to spend more time in Moab, it's a great little town with a Natioanl Park!

Read More
Read Less

Moab

By

September 04, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay while visiting Arches National Park in Moab, UT. Holiday Inn express was a great choice to stay during our vacation.

Read More
Read Less