Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 753 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location, wonderful staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

We loved the location of this motel, it is just minutes from Arches National Park. The staff was wonderful, the facility is clean and fresh looking and the complimentary breakfast was one of the best we have had at a motel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay, Great location, staff and extras

By

September 27, 2016

Excellent clean rooms, super friendly staff. Lots of indoor and outdoor space to relax. Huge hot tub and fire pit area. Easy access to hiking and downtown shopping and dining both!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Consistently clean and welcoming

By

September 27, 2016

club

Located on the far north end of town, the facility is away from the noise and bustle of town, though the restaurants and shops are easily accessible. The outdoor pool and hot tub are wonderful. This HIE is on par with others in the chain - clean, welcoming, consistently efficient and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great location for visiting Canyonlands and Arches National Parks. Lots of convenient, free parking. Staff was very accommodating. Room was comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

generally good stay. somewhat cave-like room

By

September 25, 2016

club

disappointing reservation experience dealing with out of country reservation service. Once on site, everything was fine but we were not able to add our AAA discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are sorry you had difficulties with a third party booking. We recommend booking directly with IHG so that you will have a positive experience in the future. Thank you for staying with us. jeramy d
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for Moab

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Ticks all the boxes. Newer property so everything is good so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

first stay in Moab

By

September 22, 2016

club

good value, convenient, comfortable and good location.

SR 128 through the Colorado gorge was great, thanks to your desk staff for suggesting that route.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great option in Moab

By

September 22, 2016

club

This is a great option when traveling to Moab.
The hotel is easy to access off of the main road, the rooms and cleanliness are great, and the breakfast well done for a buffet. There is ample room to sit while having breakfast. In addition, yogurt, coffee, and milk is available throughout the day in the breakfast area.

The only drawback to this hotel is that it is located approximately two miles from the town of Moab. However, this should not be a concern as parking was very easily available throughout the town. At no time was there an issue to find a place to park.

Another feature that was appreciated was the "fire pit" around the pool which was very pleasant following dinner or following hikes whether at Arches or Canyonlands parks.

Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

We simply loved the hotel. It exceeded our expectations. Room was terrific. Loved the lighting in the bathroom. TV great. Exceptional staff in hotel. We have raised our opinion of HI Express and will be looking for this type of hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Be aware that some club rooms are in the basement

By

September 21, 2016

We booked a 4 nite stay here and selected a club room because of the length of stay. This cost $20-30 more. When we checked in we were given a room below grade in the basement. My wife is claustrophobic and could not stay in this room. We asked for a room on another floor and was told that a tour group had all the other rooms and they had priority over regular customers. We would of changed hotels but there was no refunds and no openings in other hotels. We finally got a regular room . When I asked for a lower rate since we had paid for a club room and did not get one. I was told I already had a low rate (since I booked early) and I would not get a lower rate. I guess this expierance cost me $100 + . I be been a member of IGH for many years but this treatment puts a end to my stays. I guess they only want tours as their customers and not individual travelers. Not a happy stay in Moab

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff helping a 93 year old woman who fell down

By

September 19, 2016

The staff at your hotel should be commended for helping my 93 year old mother who accidentally fell in your parking lot and sustained a laceration to her left eyebrow on Sep 14th. We had just checked into the hotel and my mother was rolling in her suitcase when she fell on the sidewalk injuring her forehead and left eyebrow. Your front desk manager, Josh, and your evening facilities manager came to my mother's assistance, helped her into the hotel, got her a first aid kit, water, and ice to keep the bleeding and swelling to a minimum. They also help repair her glasses which were badly damaged in the fall. They offered to call 911 and have an ambulance take her to the Moab Hospital. They also provided additional water, towels and blankets for the room. However since I am an URGENT CARE physician, I was able to evaluate and treat my mother (using the first aid kit) at the hotel.
After the bleeding had stopped and bandages applied,
my mother and I were able to stay in the hotel, get take out food to eat in the hotel room that evening, and returned back to California the next day. Her wounds are healing nicely and we have ordered a new pair of glasses for my Mom.

Holiday Inn Express, thanks for having two dedicated employees working for you in Moab, Utah. Their dedication and care made our stay in your hotel very satisfactory despite the trauma which occurred at the start of our stay.
Richard S., MD

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are so glad to hear that your mother is doing well. Our staff were more than happy to assist in anyway. As a general manager i feel lucky to have people that work for me that go above and beyond for our guests. We hope that all will continue to be positive for you and yours. regards, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

September 17, 2016

I expected more, the room was made up poorly, the suite was small, the refrigerator was difficult to open, the halls were unkept.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less