Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 889 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Moab

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Met all expectations. Convenient and well kept hotel with friendly staff and excellent amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

June 23, 2017

club

Had a great stay here. Everything is top notch. Loved it, and highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Moab's best!

By

June 23, 2017

club

Highly recommend for any family planning a vacation to Moab. Rooms are large and can accommodate families up to 6 per room (two littles on the sleeper sofa). Awesome breakfast is included. The pool is outstanding. It's descent
size (not a lazy river for those folks looking for an Orlando style pool but you aren't going to find that Moab anyway) and features a bridging arch with a waterfall. I know this sounds cheesy but the combo of shade and a waterfall provides a refreshing respite to the desert sun. The beds
are very comfortable and the rooms are clean and welcoming. We really looked forward to our afternoon nap and break from the mid day sun. The staff is happy to go out of their way in providing families with info on the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean place to stay.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great place, clean, great swimming pool-shadednin afternoons so great to get away from the sun.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the Desert

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The HI Express was like an Oasis after a day of fighting the Rockies and the desert on the motorcycle. The staff was top flight, the room was ready and clean. We plan on going back to Moab to explore the area, and we will be staying at the HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property with helpful staff.

By

June 15, 2017

Comfortable facility and bedding. Staff had a great helpful attitude and worked hard to accommodate guests. Good location. Felt safe. Nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

The pool and guest rooms are very nice, the only complaint I had was the fridge in our suite made a very high pitched squeal. The staff all seemed nice, when checking in the front desk associates ignored me for quite a while, this was frustrating but not the end of the world. The breakfast is good for a continental but not great, decent options but nothing high quality. We stayed in a guest suite which was nice because it could accommodate our whole family, in many places we have to book 2 rooms so it was nice to be together.

Corporate IHG is a complete waste of time. I prepaid for 3 rooms (it was a family reunion), spent over $3k, then about a week before we were set to arrive I decided to check current prices, I noticed they were down a few hundred bucks so I figured I'd ask to see if there was something they could do. They are completely bound by "policies". I got the impression they couldn't care less about any one customer. Not the kind of business I want to work with in the future and I won't be staying at IHG properties going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

June 13, 2017

club

Loved the work put room and breakfast. Staff friendly and room rate was better than most of the surrounding properties with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable bed, easy access to National Parks. Our room was clean and well-appointed. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning room

By

June 12, 2017

The room could have been cleaned a little better after the first day.

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience!! With fun pool too!!

By

June 11, 2017

club

First trip to Moab and this hotel was a wonderful choice! Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, great location, and best of all was their pool area! Very fun and relaxing all at the same time! Will be staying here again next trip we make!

Read More
Read Less

Luxury hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Don't let the word "express" fool you. Fabulous hotel. Had the king suite and it was amazing. Extremely comfortable mattress and feather pillows. Large room, great shower and wonderful location. Easy to get into national parks and downtown. Pool was great. Definitely stay at this hotel. Laundry facilities are onsite and plenty of machines. 5 star!

Read More
Read Less