Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 857 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Family trip

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great room for a family, always nice to have some extra space.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 19, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn for 3 nights.
Our experience was extremely enjoyable.
The entire staff was very cordial and helpful.
The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet.
The breakfast is very good and there are a variety of different options to choose from.
We chose the Holiday Inn as it is close to Arch's National Park. It is also far enough away from the main street of Moab that you don't have to deal with all of the traffic.
We would definitely choose to stay here when we come back.

Read More
Read Less

Best Choice of Hotel in Town

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good location, clean and comfortable. Courteous and helpful staff and a good choice of breakfast foods. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

May 17, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, and great amenities for the whole family. Will definitely recommend and come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Tourist

By

May 16, 2017

I get Moab is a busy tourist destination due to the national parks in the area. It takes federal government employees to operate those parks and all the other outdoor recreational opportunities in the area. It would be nice if the hotel would offer a legitimate Government rate not a made up government rate that exceeds what federal employees are allowed to spend on rooms. It would be even better if the hotel employees weren't completely rude and unprofessional when asked about rooms at a government rate within federal per diem limitations. You are surrounded by public lands. Your business is generated by people visiting those public lands. Don't be jerks when those employees who work for these public lands need lodging!

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed the comfortable and clean room. Breakfast room is like a restaurant. Will include Holiday Inn Express in my future search for hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the Price of Admission

By

May 13, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, great location, clean, quiet and comfortable. Friendly staff made you feel very welcome. Breakfast was much better than other hotels we've experienced.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent stay in the Natl. Parks area

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Ideally located just out of town an closed to the Arches NP entrance. Excellent service and a quiet place at the end of busy days

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Area great, price high, housekeeping left things to be desired, breakfast was rotational, not a large variety same egg dish daily.

Read More
Read Less

Moab Holiday Inn Express

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great Service and Great pool. Breakfast was good,also. If you are planning a trip to Moab, I recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight experience

By

May 09, 2017

Stopped here somewhat late looking for a place to crash after being on the road all day. Friendly and helpful staff got us in to a room right away and we were able to enjoy the hot tub for a bit. Very nice building and nice outdoor area with two hot tubs, pool, and fire pit area. Very fun. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

Would never stay at this hotel in Moab because of the rude and inconsiderate staff. It took me three tries to get a return call from the manager. Needed to call Customer Relations to voice my concerns.

Read More
Read Less