Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West - I-65

80 Springdale Boulevard , Mobile, Alabama 36606

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 935 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 08, 2021

club

My husband and I came to town for a tennis tournament and stayed here for 3 nights along with several other team members. The staff was extremely nice and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, accommodating staff

By

December 04, 2021

Clean, nice staff, very accommodating and upgraded room ,good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

December 03, 2021

club

We made a last minute decision to stay here while traveling on a long road trip. The Holiday Inn Express is always just perfect and consistently excellent in every one I've stayed at in different states. Very clean, modern with the rooms in amazing condition. Wonderful breakfast provided!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, breakfast! Large room!

By

December 03, 2021

club

Excellent hotel! It was easy to check in and checkout. Excellent breakfast! Staff members were very friendly. Perfect location to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

A mamas dream

By

December 02, 2021

club

I LOVED my stay ! The rooms were so clean and the beds so comfy ! Housekeeping did a wonderful job of keeping our rooms clean which as a exhausted mother of two wild little girls was so relaxing ! The indoor heated pool was a big hit with the entire family! And free all you can eat breakfast for my entire family that I don’t have to cook ? Sublime ! I was sad to go but I’ll definitely be back !

Read More
Read Less

ACCEPTABLE STAY, FOR WORK

By

November 16, 2021

The front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. The mattress was beyond comfortable. However, the area was sketch and the bananas were rotten.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 15, 2021

Everything was perfect and I will be back to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

November 11, 2021

club

Nice and tidy room with a comfortable bed. The suite gave me a little extra room to stretch out.

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds

By

November 09, 2021

Really nice place. The beds were great. The check in staff was really nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 07, 2021

Great stay. Kind and ever smiling staff. Made their best effort to get me a firm pillow

Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend Getaway

By

November 03, 2021

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was large and spacious with a nice coffee area that included a Keurig, coffee, and all the extras. The bathroom could use some TLC but it was clean and there were full size products of shampoo/conditioner/body wash. Yay!
Overall, this hotel was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff were kind and efficient with check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

October 23, 2021

Overall great hotel and I will stay here again, that being said… make sure the ac is not auto programmed to wake up at 76 degrees!

Read More
Read Less