Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West - I-65

80 Springdale Boulevard , Mobile, Alabama 36606

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 763 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable beds and Great Service

By

November 17, 2020

club

Clean,Safe and Comfortable
The staff was friendly and nice

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

This seems to be an older hotel. The air conditioner did not work well and the room had a musty smell. Elevator is small and slow. It seems to be frequented by locals and one evening they decided to turn one of their rooms into a party room. Music was blasting until late at night. I let the front desk know and they said they would handle it but it took several hours before it finally quieted down. if you’re going for extended-stay I would definitely recommend looking elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Tommy

By

November 13, 2020

The breakfast hostess is awesome Miss Hannah but I would like to see the full breakfast come back that is a game changer for me for any hotel we need to break the spec full breakfast other than that my stay at Holiday Inn joys great except for the breakfast need breakfast pack

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff with comfortable beds and clean rooms. Great location near tons of good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 12, 2020

Room and staff were great. Only issue was the room above me was fairly loud which I could hear them jumping and going back and forth throughout the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

November 11, 2020

I really miss the cinnamon rolls but I understand the Covid response and keeping everyone as safe as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Staff unfriendly

By

November 01, 2020

club

We stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels on a frequent, probably monthly basis due to travels and this was the worst one ever. Staff was rude and unfriendly and I will never set foot back in their lobby again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value.

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Attractive, clean, convenient and accessible to shopping and restaurants. Good value for business or personal travel. Bed was comfortable and room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 21, 2020

club

Will never book this location ever again. Worst holiday Inn express i have ever been to. Under the bed filthy and the Ac dial we're broken off.

Read More
Read Less

South Alabama Game

By

October 20, 2020

club

Friendly staff, good location. Had a great time at the game and go Jags

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, nice room and polite staff

By

October 20, 2020

club

will stay with them again, for 4 years-our son plays football at South Alabama

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, Comfortable and Quite. Nice and Relaxing. Easy on and off to Interstate. Easy Location

Read More
Read Less