Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 539 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Quiet, comfortable and professional service.

By

October 15, 2017

As always, we enjoyed our stay, and look forward to our next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great safe location

By

October 15, 2017

Good easy area to park and safe morning jogging area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 15, 2017

Everything about this hotel is done very well. The staff is great and do everything they can to make their guests happy. I really enjoy staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit in Modesto

By

October 13, 2017

club

This is a great location - easy access from the highway

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and wonderful staff

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Cleanliness of room and the best staff of any I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for location

By

October 05, 2017

club

Average hotel. I think the price we paid was a little high for the room. The breakfast was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and spacious rooms

By

October 05, 2017

My son's travel baseball team had a tournament in Ripon (between Manteca and Modesto). This Holiday Inn Express is about 10 minutes from the fields at Mistlin and 10 minutes from downtown Modesto.

We checked in late after our afternoon games and had no problems. The room was spacious and clean.

Although we checked in too late, right across the street is an amusement park called Boomers. My son was bummed he couldn't ride the bumper cars or go karts.

Plus you can't beat the free WiFi and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for a better stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

I was extremely satisfied with my stay. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean room

By

October 04, 2017

club

Enjoy our overnight stay. Would stay again if we were to come that way again in the future

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス&観光の利用に

By

October 03, 2017

club

ホリデーインエクスプレスは何処に泊まっても間違いはありません。
充分なスタッフの対応ときれいな部屋が期待できます

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Bad experience!!

By

September 28, 2017

I was overcharged by 1,071.36 dollars… they never call me or let me know anything until I personally check my bank account… then I call them and that’s went they finally put attention to the customer… I took them several days to resolve the issue, I consume a lot of my time talking back and for with my bank… At the end the main manager promised that they will give me some discount on my original fee due to all the conflict and my time consuming… Of course he never did it!!! I always use Holiday Inn for my business trips in California and Nevada… but after this experience I may not use Holiday In any more… is a shame because I really like your hotels and the services in general.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Good size, clean and modern room.
Breakfast had good variety but the cooked food wasn't very nice (eggs, bacon and sausage) it didn't taste fresh and was very salty.

Read More
Read Less