Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 389 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly and Professional

By

September 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location many times, and have always enjoyed our stays, because of the friendly and professional staff. We recommend this hotel when you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
OliverRC, We are beyond pleased to hear that you continue to choose our hotel when in the area. We thank you for sharing this feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager – Kellie M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida (9/27/16)
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, ok price

By

September 28, 2016

club

Had to find a place to stay for soccer weekend. place was easy to find, able to check in early and provided most of what we needed for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Steph12345 We are so glad to hear that you and the rest of the soccer team enjoyed your stay here. We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your requests. Hope to see you all here again soon. Best Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager – Kellie M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida (9/27/16)
Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality and service

By

September 27, 2016

club

The staff took great care of us, the hotel was clean and high quality, consistent with the Holiday Inn experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Merlinfrog, Our team is so thankful to hear that we were able to leave an impression on you during your stay. We work hard to keep up our hotel and live by the brand. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great staff!

By

September 21, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. The front desk staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Gussiecag, Thank you for the kind words. Our team works hard to make sure every guest leaves happy. Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

My son and I stayed here during his recent baseball tournament. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was fabulous! They only negative was the awful smell near the breakfast room in the morning. The staff was mopping and doing laundry and the odor didi not mix well with breakfast. Also, The breakfast offering were a bit sparse, but ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
AliciaKMH, Thank you for letting us know how your stay was with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at the next tournament! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

September 16, 2016

everything was great, the staff was awesome
loved the Thursday night happy hour and snacks
and location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Maria c1, We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us went well. If your travels bring you back to area we would love to see you again! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

We stayed one night. The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and well-stocked, seems like a safe place. We will stay here again the next time we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
SoftballMom54, We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

generated by survey responses

By

September 14, 2016

adequate.

breakfast needs improvement.

internet needs improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your response. We will be sure to reach out to IHG about our breakfast options as they are always looking for ways to grow and improve their brand. Thank you again for your stay with us. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Friendly staff.
Great complimentary beer/wine/breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Sportyceengr, We appreciate the kind words. We are always pleased to hear when guests enjoy their stay. See you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Northern Central Valley!

By

September 12, 2016

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Modesto-Salida! I always try to stay at this hotel when traveling for business in the area, due to its great location for freeway access. The only issue I have is the parking. The hotel seems to have a small parking lot. If you leave in the evenings...you may not have a spot when you return!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
NevadaTraveler2016, Thank you for your continued business. We really appreciate that you enjoy our hotel so much you keep coming back. We do have a bit smaller parking lot which can at times get busy but, what is great is that we have access to the parking lot across the street at Boomers. Our guests are always welcome to park there if needed. Hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

i had a good time the breakfast was good the hotel staff where nice, the rooms where clean. i would stay there again for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dawg14, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team will be waiting for your return! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 06, 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels for work every year and this HIE is the best one I've stayed at by far. The staff always remembers my name and greets me with a smile. The food is ok, but is very standard for HIE. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Workout room is very small but they do offer a free pass to a local gym if you have the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Tommylee74, We are so pleased to know that you keep coming back and visiting us. It is always a pleasure having you. See you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less