Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 367 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff

By

August 05, 2016

staff were friendly and helpful and my room was clean and comfortable. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Andrea1973, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected elegance in Modesto!

By

August 04, 2016

club

Newly updated rooms with artistic flair and many practical amenities. Front desk extremely professional and helpful. Equal to many 5 star hotels in big cities I have stayed at!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
R Miller, Thank you for the kind words. Our team is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we see you again in the future! Regards, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Good Location

By

August 03, 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Clt55, Our team is delighted to hear that your stay went well and that you had a comfortable stay as well. Hope to see you again in the future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

service and ease of location

By

July 22, 2016

club

always try to use holiday inn express whenever I travel. Reliable service and great accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dmcqueen, Thank you for the sweet words about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

excellent value for th price

By

July 20, 2016

club

we had a most enjoyable stay at this hotel. It seemed as if it were a new hotel. We were told it was 9 years old. The staff keep it looking brand new. We were very impressed. We would stay at a Holiday Inn Express again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dago2me, Our team is so pleased to hear that you impressed with our hotel and you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Modesto-Salida to attend the Spartan Super Race in Diablo Canyon. The beds at the Holiday Inn Express are very comfortable in my opinion and I do not wake up with back pain. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We also appreciated the early breakfast times - some hotels start at 7am which is too late.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Spartansupporter, What a great way to spend a weekend! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here for the race. Hope to see you again at the next races! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was in town for business and the front desk staff was very nice and they even recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Melissa1235, Our team is so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could recommend a place to eat that you also enjoyed.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 16, 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was pleasurable. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and pleasant. We would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Jorge48, We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was. Our team is happy to hear that you will be back again! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for Families

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our family was on the road for 6 nights and stayed at a different motel/hotel each night. This location was our happiest stay! From the moment Monika checked us in, we were treated like royalty. The building and room are exceptionally well-cared for! The breakfast is OUTSTANDING! Lots of choices, hot and cold selections and the room is large and inviting. We wish every overnight was this awesome and plan to stay at HIE more in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
GlorEUh1997, We are so pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that we were about to make your stay memorable and have sparked your interest in coming back to the area and staying with us. We do really hope to see you and your family again int the near future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

July 10, 2016

club

We look forward to staying here, when visiting friends and family, in the Modesto/Ripon area. The staff is always friendly and professional. The room is always clean, quiet and comfortable....we can depend on a good night's sleep. The location allows us easy access to Hiway 99 and our travels around the area. We recommend this Holiday Inn Express, for your next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
OliverRC, Thank you for the sweet comment you have left for our hotel team. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 09, 2016

club

This hotel is fresh and shiny, everything looks sparkling clean and the grounds are lovely. Staff were very efficient and polite. Loved our stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
bjb22, We are happy to hear that you think our facilities are shiny. That is a first time hearing that. We hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Everything was great. Our daughter will be having another softball tournament and we will be coming back in 2 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
crmartinez, Our team is enlightened to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Hope you have booked already we book quickly! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less