Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 862 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    43

Gutes Frühstück aber lautes Zimmer

By

July 23, 2017

club

für eine Nacht durch die Nähe zum Frankfurter Airport und gutem Preis ok, mehr nicht

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

this is an excellent hotel. the service was fantastic and the room was very clean. Staff provided us with items we forgot such as toothbrushes and toothpaste. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

我在这家酒店住过12年,是一家温馨的酒店。

By

July 22, 2017

我自2005年开始,每年都去德国,在法兰克福每次都是住这家酒店,酒店的卫生好,宁静而不喧闹,早餐很好,酒店外有一个树林,是早晨跑步的好地方。

Read More
Read Less

Allgemein

By

July 21, 2017

club

Zimmer ok. Frühstücksraum verschmutz, Essensreste auf der Erde und den Tischen. Buffet leer, langsam nachgefüllt

Read More
Read Less

Good price close to the airport

By

July 20, 2017

club

Good stay, clean and comfortable room and bathroom. breakfast ok, but we would have liked more variety. Easy to reach from the airport with the hotel shuttle. Possibility to book the hotel shuttle the evening of arrival to go to the airport the following day, for a good price. Note that there is a charge for overnight parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room near airport

By

July 20, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable. We had a car so had to pay for parking which seemed rather high given the hotel had a large parking lot. But the location was within 11 km of the airport and allowed us an easy return of our rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Professionelle Zusamenarbeit allen Mitarbeiter beim Frühstück

By

July 19, 2017

club

Unsere Tage in Holiday Inn wahren sehr entspannt.
Sehr große Vorteil ist die Nähe von Autobahn ohne störenden Geräuschen.
Störend waren aber rücksichtlose Gäste und Reinigungspersonal die morgenfrüh beim Auschecken durch Flur herum toben und immer wieder Zimmertür zuschlagen.
Loben müssen wir Frühstückspersonal. Bei so hohen Anzahl von Gästen, war super organisiert .

Read More
Read Less

Zufrieden mit einem Haken

By

July 16, 2017

club

Wie immer zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt, einzig als negatives wären hier die Immens hohen Kosten des Parken auf dem Gelände des Hotels zu erwähnen die abschrecken und seit unserem letzten Aufenthalt wieder " angepasst " wurden, ( 15€ pro Tag )
Man sollte sich hier die Mitbewerber ansehen , wo keine Parkgebühren erhoben werden.!
Ansonsten wie immer zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 15, 2017

club

It was clean and comfortable. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel empfehlenswert

By

July 15, 2017

club

Okay. Das. Hotel Holiday Inn Express wurde für einen Tag vor Urlsubsantritt - Rentnerin - ausgewählt, weil es Nahe des Airports lügt und einen Shuttlebus verfügt.
Kann jeder Person empfohlen werden.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, clean, clean!

By

July 15, 2017

club

This hotel is clean. And the beds are very comfortable. And the breakfast area/great room was efficient and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Extra small room size

By

July 11, 2017

club

I was unable to unpack my luggage in room as there is very little space left outside the bed area. Not recommended for a long tiring journey to stay in a very cozy room. Felt suffocated.

Read More
Read Less