Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 798 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Trip to Germany

By

April 27, 2017

club

Sorry mention3d already in previous comments .concierge desk and travel desk is missing. Breakfast was very limited for an vegetarian and also most of the items were cold and also preserved ones instead of served hot or fresh ones .Need to improve in variety of quality food for your hotel .it fruits and changes would not fill the breakfast requirements

Read More
Read Less

Good room Great sevive

By

April 23, 2017

club

I stay at this H.I Express 3 times a year and will continue to stay hear Great service Good room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location !

By

April 21, 2017

Comfortable stay and great service ! Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいフロント対応

By

April 20, 2017

フロントスタッフの対応がとても良かったです。
初めての滞在でしたが、特に問題も無く、心地よいひと時がすごせました。次回もフランクフルト滞在時には是非利用したいホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Gewohnt sehr guter Service

By

April 19, 2017

club

Zum zweiten Mal hier im Holiday Inn Express in der Langener Strasse. Auch dieses Mal wieder ausserordentlich guter Service und saubere Zimmer mit einem extrem bequemen Bett. Wenn ich sage, "saubere Zimmer" dann ist das wirklich so, außer die Toilettenbürste, die sollte mal getauscht werden - sie hat ihre besten Tage hinter sich. Da aber ansonsten alles tip top ist, sollte man dies nicht als "meckern" verstehen. Auch nicht die Tatsache, dass die Zimmer zur Langenerstrasse trotz geschlossener Fenster recht laut sind. Mich persönlich hat es nicht so sehr gestört, aber Lärmempfindliche Gäste sollte besser bei der Buchung angeben, dass sie ein Zimmer zum Parkplatz, oder hintenraus haben wollen.
Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut und hat eigentlich keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Ich werde ganz sicher noch öfters hier übernachten!

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

April 15, 2017

club

It's good bad but too much low with customer service

Read More
Read Less

Prima Service und gemütliche,saubere Zimmer

By

April 10, 2017

club

Sehr schönes Hotel für einen perfekten Start in den
Urlaub. Möglichkeit das Auto während des Urlaubes
zu Parken und mit dem Hoteltransfer bequem zum
Flughafen zu Kommen. Sehr freundliches Personal,
gemütliche, sehr saubere Zimmer und tolles Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel

By

April 10, 2017

This is our "go to" hotel when we fly out of the Frankfurt airport. We have never been dissatisfied with the service, room or food.

Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿体验

By

April 10, 2017

club

各方面都做得挺专业,挺舒适。除了不能酒店房间里用电话预约第二天去机场的穿梭巴士而前台并没告知这个消息外,别的也找不到什么可以指责的了。

Read More
Read Less

Very good transit overnight hotel in Frankfurt airport

By

April 06, 2017

This is a perfect choice for an overnight stay in Frankfurt airport with a great location-very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

One night...

By

April 06, 2017

club

Excellent location and price. The shuttle service from the Frankfurt International Airport is quick, convenient and easy. The property is very close to the airport and the price was just right for the one night I needed to freshen up. Took shuttle back to the airport at 7:00 AM the next morning and it was all I expected. Will stay her next time for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Preis / Leistung

By

April 04, 2017

club

im HolidayInn Frankfurt Airport stimmt. Der Service ist gut und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück könnte etwas umfangreicher sein ist aber ansonsten in Ordnung

Read More
Read Less