Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 351 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

All around good experience.

By

09 August 2016

club

Motel looked like it was fairly new, so all was very nice. No complaints what-so ever. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent value

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

If you're staying in the Monroe North Carolina area business a pleasure, I highly recommend this property has a great value with friendly and attentive staff and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
We appreciate you staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! Thank you highly for your recommendation. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Super Clean and safe area. Had everything around you that you might need, Shops, places to eat and more. Would stay again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Wonderful to hear! Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are pleased to hear you found our location convenient to shopping and dining. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Beyond my expectations

By

31 July 2016

I have stayed at HIExpress before but this new hotel was very comfortable and I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC. We appreciate you staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

29 July 2016

club

Hotel was clean and nicely appointed. Staff was friendly and always smiling and asking if there was anything they could do for you. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We hope to see you again when you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room and comfortable bed.

By

22 July 2016

Excellent Hotel, clean room, comfortable beds, plenty of room in the suite for six.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are so happy to hear you and yours enjoyed your stay. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

quality

By

18 July 2016

Overall the quality experience I expected from HI express.
Would like it if you had Fox Business channel available.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We apologize for not offering Fox Business. We thank you for your recommendation and we can look into our options. At this time we offer Fox News and Fox Sports South. From all of the Staff here we would like to thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 July 2016

club

Great hotel. Just remodeled. One of the nicest Holiday Inns I have stayed in. I would highly recommend if staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are pleased to hear you found the accommodations excellent! We are a fairly new hotel, and we are so glad you noticed! It is our goal to provide the same great service upon your return. From all of the Staff here we thank you choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Monroe, NC

By

11 July 2016

Excellent overall facility and experience. The staff was friendly and efficient and the rooms were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review and kind feedback. We thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We graciously invite you back next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

09 July 2016

club

The room was very clean, new, and comfortable. The bed and pillows were great...slept very well. My only slight complaint was the repetition of the breakfast choices and the fact that they were not replenished with almost a half hour to go before it ended. It was 4th of July weekend and I expected the food to be out until the time breakfast ended.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank your review! We apologize for the breakfast you experienced. We thank you for bringing it to our attention as the all foods should be served until closing time. We will look into this issue, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We thank you for staying with us and wish you many happy travels this summer!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and AWESOME BREAKFAST!!!

By

06 July 2016

club

LOVED OUR STAY!! We enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn express every time. Whoever decided to upgrade Holiday Inn, did an awesome job and I LOVE iT!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC. We are excited to hear you loved the beds and breakfast!! We appreciate your kind feedback and would also like to thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

06 July 2016

club

Very clean from checkin to checkout! Front desk staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Awesome! We appreciate you choosing our hotel! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us when you're in town again!
Read More
Read Less