Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 434 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

great service and nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

from the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile and friendly person - all the way through - all staff we encountered were there to help us have a successful stay! The property is clean, attractive, and well maintained. Room is comfortable and the breakfast choices are varied.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was impressed with how modern and clean the facility was -

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. From all of the Staff we thank you kindly.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 20, 2017

Location is really close to Charlotte and close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are happy you enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Little Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel is a clean, convenient, modern hotel. The staff was helpful and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dev D., Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great facilities . The only issue we struggled with was getting an uber due to connecting to the wifi through the rewards program. Having to be set up was a pain. Over all the stay, room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, while we do apologize for the problems with our wifi login page.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dev D. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good location and friendly staff clean rooms good breakfast and coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and find the location convenient and the facilities clean. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less

Monroe Holiday Inn

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I travel to Monroe for business. It is still new. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is accommodating. The breakfast each morning is very good with excellent choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are happy to hear that the property still looks new and that you are enjoying your stays with us. We certainly appreciate your business, and our goal is to maintain warm hospitality as we continue to work hard to keep the place up! Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

March 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed the spacious room and bathroom. Loved the big step-in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the guest room as well as the step-in shower. I presume you stayed in one of our king bed guest rooms, whereas our two queen bed guest rooms have shower/tubs. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for accommodations here in Monroe, NC and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean facility

By

March 02, 2017

club

Stayed two nights fir a wedding. Nice facility, clean, close to wedding

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We hope you enjoyed the wedding! We appreciate you staying with us, and from all of the Staff here we wish you many more happy and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 01, 2017

I appreciate the consistency with which rooms are maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! Much of the credit goes to our Staff for being dedicated and consistent. Kudos to them! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less

Football

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel very clean and great staff I would recommend anyone to stay here for a great peaceful stay and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Monroe, NC! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay, and we appreciate your recommendation! From all of the Staff here we wish you many more great and peaceful stays!
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

February 18, 2017

club

Last minute stay. Very clean hotel. No problems. A little pricey for a value hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a problem-free stay! All the best on your future travels!
Read More
Read Less