Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 593 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent location, lots of parking, good breakfast options, such comfy beds, large well designed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, great room

By

March 22, 2017

club

We came down just for the night, being that we live semi-locally and had tickets to the aquarium. They had no problem getting us a room for only one night. Room was modern decor and we received a good value on the room. Great location at the Chart House side of Cannery Row. Easy quick walk to the Aquarium with my seven year old. We recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Mid Quality Hotel at High-End Pricing

By

March 22, 2017

club

Way to mediocre of a hotel for the price. At 1/2 the price it would have been fine. We shoudl have done more homework, but unfortunately their photos don't and cant tell the entire story

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best of Luck on your future travels, and we hope you enjoyed your time in Monterey, CA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bed ottoman

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfy room!
Wished there was a microwave available though and also like a sofa or a love seat able also

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and stay

By

March 15, 2017

This is a great location between top attractions - everything is walking distance. Quiet and small hotel with a casual beach feel. Nice wine/cheese happy hour and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

incredible

By

March 15, 2017

club

from the time entering to the time leaving this hotel has it all !!

Read More
Read Less

hotel "COOL" et très bien tenu

By

March 11, 2017

club

pour la deuxième fois dans cet hôtel à Monterey, j'y reviendrai sans arrière pensée!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This is a small hotel in a great location off Cannery Row. My wife and I have only stayed there twice but have very much enjoyed both times. Great staff, great rooms and as I said before beautiful location.

Read More
Read Less

Best spot in Monterrey

By

March 08, 2017

Close to everything, hot breakfast, could have used better water pressure at the shower

Read More
Read Less

Mark

By

March 02, 2017

club

Amazing hotel, great value and staff is excellent. I stay here when I come to Monterey.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

March 01, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on a recent trip to Monterey. It was situated in a great location close to available shops and attractions. Staff was extremely polite and helpful and really made sure you were taken care of. Rooms were just ok, but were clean and had the basics. Breakfast and wine tasting was a welcome surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Easy getaway

By

March 01, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Only problem was that our room was by the elevator so we heard people walking by all night and morning. But we also never asked if we could switch rooms so it's partly our fault, too.

Read More
Read Less