Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 636 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quick stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

We booked this to stay at after the aquarium. It was easy to find and only a block from the ocean. Easy walk to get dinner and dessert

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 19, 2017

club

Good value for the location, breakfast, and Apres hour. If you are attending the aquarium this is a good option and very close. A nice walk in the AM with the kids, close to everything except the wharf, which is not a big deal. Everything is a 5-10 drive, including Dennis the Menace park. Great area.

Read More
Read Less

Practical place, very well located

By

May 19, 2017

club

Good value for money, nut do not expect a luxury hotel.
Our room was at the back of the property, so the street beside was a bit noisy and internet signal was lousy.
Good size room , comfortable bed.
Overall, was ok

Read More
Read Less

Persona jump start

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had a dead battery in the morning and staff used their own vehicle and cables to help get us back on the road instead of waiting for an automotive service. Always inviting staff, even had toothpaste when we forgot ours!

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

May 16, 2017

club

We had a room in the corner far away from the office. The internet in the room was slow and spotty. The internet in the lobby and courtyard worked fine and would use those areas for internet.

Read More
Read Less

Row

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

It was nice place to stay
Close to row could walk everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay and close to everything

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great and the hotel staff was nice. The room was nice with a little view of the ocean but close walk to ocean and everything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

May 06, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night on a road trip from LA to San Francisco with 4 other women. Location was ideal and we all felt very safe. I haven't stayed at a HI or HIExpress in many years due to disappointing quality. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with our decision to give this a hotel a try based on reviews. Rooms were clean and comfortable as long as you don't need to use the sofa bed. Breakfast was adequate for our needs. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Not your standard Holiday Inn Express

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

What make this property stand out is the fact that it Does Not resemble a Holiday Inn express at all, in terms of the exterior look and feel.
It seemingly blends into the local landscape and the themes of the surrounding buildings and businesses.
This is something that your don't see a lot but do run across once and a while from IHG, i am of the opinion that they need to do this wherever and whenever possible.
It give one the feeling of a upper scale hotel with the rates the we are use to.
Not only was the exterior different than normal the layout of the interior was complete different from the norm, it was a comfortable feeling that made you want to go back and stay.
Thank you.
Mikey

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 29, 2017

Great stay! Nice location, can walk to Cannery Row. Liked the open courtyard. Our room was on the top floor which did require a couple steps to our level so that may be an issue for some but it was not for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

I've stayed here before, love the location, the wine and cheese hour, and the breakfast was nice too!

Read More
Read Less