Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great bed and service

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Had a family emergency and make quick trip down and was able to get a room same day. The bed was great and I got a good night sleep. Great location and staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Marshall-Meek, I'm sorry to hear that this visit was due to a family emergency and I hope all is well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you to Montgomery. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver
Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very close to mall, college and casino

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Mw0916, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are centrally located and very happy you were able to find everything needed to make your stay with us enjoyable. Please allow us to serve as your host again when in the area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

September 19, 2016

I enjoyed my stay here last week and was able to get much needed rest that normally is not achievable when I am travelling

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Jim113, Thanks for staying with us. I was very happy you were able to get much needed rest while staying with us. When in the area again we hope you allow us to be at your service. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 16, 2016

The hotel is in a very convenient location. Felt safe and close to the shopping that needed to be done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear llsdms, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were conveniently located to were you needed to be. Thank you and we hope to see you again when you are back in the area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad beginning ,good ending

By

September 16, 2016

Please see my previous comments ,that tells it all .

Please see that the efforts of Alisha ,Kathleen and Chanel are recognized and REWARDED !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Mr. West, Kathleen and Alishia were very excited to hear that they made a difference during your stay with us. Thanks for being a valued guest and we look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

By

September 02, 2016

This was a very nice hotel with friendly staff. The rooms were clean and had a nice appearance. There was plenty of toiletries in the bathroom just in case you forget something. This will be the place I stay when I travel back to Montgomery!

Read More
Read Less

location

By

August 31, 2016

club

This hotel is a great location for access to montgomery and sights of interest. Other than the the insect bite I was confortable during my stay. Had I planned to stay longer I would have requested a room change.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service from check-in to check out

By

August 31, 2016

Very friendly helpful. They always smiling and talking with all of the guest. They made my day. There was always a good and healthy breakfast foods to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 27, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

August 27, 2016

club

This hotel was great; the daily breakfast menu needs improving and the carpet in the hallways needs cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

windows

By

August 17, 2016

club

windows only have sheer curtains does not give you privacy while exiting shower or changing cloths used to be able to pull thicker curtains over sheers but the curtain rods are only a couple inches long.BASICALLY YOU ARE NAKED TO THE WORLD !!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

only stayed for a few hours but was great, in the process of moving and found the hotel on the fly, no problems getting in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Sweendog2111, I know the moving process can be a strenuous one. So, I am very happy we were able to accommodate you while doing so. If you are in the area again; we would to have you again. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less