Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable and clean

By

January 12, 2017

club

The bed was great as was the comfort of our room. Front desk staff very personable and helpful. Always stay here when I'm passing though. Have stayed at other hotels in the area but East Chase Montgomery is the best of all the other hotels. My only advice to Management is to move the fitness room treadmills away from the wall (recommend 8 feet) for safety purposes. Also, have some way for guests to lower temperature in fitness room for very hard workouts. Otherwise our stay was very enjoyable.

Andrew

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear AndrewRun4Life, First, I would like to thank you for staying with us. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. Secondly, thanks for the feedback. We need and appreciate our guests letting us know how we can serve them better. It is always good to have more than one set of eyes. So, thank you for bringing the issue to our attention as we will do what is needed to make it right. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again whenever you are back in the area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable beds

By

January 08, 2017

The staff was great there was a problem with the water it was addressed immediately very professionally the person that checked us in offered to change our room . We were to tired to move .It was taken care of in a timely manner. The manager checked to make sure that we where comfortable and that the problem was resolved to our satisfaction and it was . I will stay here again and I do recommend this hotel excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Glory Angel, It was a pleasure to have you with us. I am very happy your stay was an enjoyable one. I am aware that you had a problem and I am happy that it was handled to your satisfaction. We hope when you are back in the Montgomery area; you allow us the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Montgomery E - Eastchase

By

January 06, 2017

Very nice hotel and recommend to anyone traveling to or through Montgomery. Safe Area also.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear BamaBoss74, It was a pleasure to have you with us. We appreciate your kind words and hope you allow us the opportunity to serve you again whenever you are back in the area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for a Quick Trip

By

January 05, 2017

club

This was a very enjoyable hotel to stay at. The breakfast was delicious and the rooms were spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Kerr11, Thanks for staying with us. We enjoyed having you and we hope to see you again whenever you are back in the Montgomery area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

January 04, 2017

The hotel lobby and decor was nice. Bed slept comfortably. However, the grout in the bathroom floor was black and dirty. Otherwise, the hotel was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Adventurous2017, Thanks for providing feedback regarding your stay. We pride ourselves on providing a quality facility and excellent customer service. And when that is not the case; it saddens us. We value our guests and will ensure that any and all concerns are taken care of immediately. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and please allow us the opportunity to serve you again when back in the area. We will make it right. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

December 28, 2016

An extremely nice hotel to stay while traveling!

Service was outstanding.

Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Whoshoos, Thanks for taking time to provide us with much needed feedback. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Again, thanks. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 24, 2016

Great value, awesome staff. Would recommend this property to everyone for future stays

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear JMV63, Thanks for staying with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

December 20, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Arrived very late, but able to have a great nights sleep. Quiet. Comfortable bed, clean room. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Mamasope, Thanks for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. Sleep quality is key in our industry; and I am very pleased to hear you had a good night's sleep and a great breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met the basic standard for a Holiday Inn Express

By

December 16, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable.
Problems with wifi
Breakfast was standard
Service was good but not remarkable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear 13John, Thanks for staying with us and providing much needed feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry you experienced issues with the wifi as this is not indicative of the level of service we pride ourselves on delivering. Therefore, I sincerely apologize and hope you allow us the opportunity to make it up to you. Should your travels bring you back to the area, please allow us the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

December 13, 2016

club

just a great place to stay when i was away on business
trip for 10 days.
Made me feel like i was at home

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear PECO7474, Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy to hear your stay with us felt like home away from home. That is truly our goal and we hope to get the opportunity to serve you again when you are back in the Montgomery area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe enviorment.

By

December 01, 2016

My stay was good because the staff was helpful and the room was clean apron arrival and during my stay the staff cleaned and added towels to the bathroom. The building and the environment seem safe and quiet due to the busy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Mookymouse33, Thanks for staying with us and thanks for sharing your guest experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff is GREAT

By

November 29, 2016

GREAT STAFF, POSITIVE attitude and friendly, truly care about customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Pdiddy2015, Thank you for staying with us and thank you also for taking the time out of our schedule to let us know about your guest experience during your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again when you are back in this area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less