Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

only stayed for a few hours but was great, in the process of moving and found the hotel on the fly, no problems getting in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Sweendog2111, I know the moving process can be a strenuous one. So, I am very happy we were able to accommodate you while doing so. If you are in the area again; we would to have you again. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

August 08, 2016

I have stayed her numerous of time and every time it has be a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear mygirls0811, Thank you for always staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the Montgomery area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a even better staff

By

August 05, 2016

club

We were in town for a family wedding and knew we had to stay here. We had stayed at this hotel a couple of months back while visiting a local college (AUM) our daughter is thinking of attending. We loved the hotel and will stay there again when we visit our daughter at school. There are less expensive options near by, but this hotel is well worth the extra cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Hobowes, Thanks for such a nice compliment. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. And I am very happy to hear that your stay was an enjoyable one. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting your daughter at school. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and helpful services

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel is very clean, and staff is very friendly and the rooms are extremely comfortable. It's a great places to rest your feet for a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Ninteenjs, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. And we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

July 28, 2016

club

This was our first real traveling across country for a Convention held in North Carolina. The bed was the first thing I noticed about the room. My Husband and I have traveled as a young couple with Holiday Inn because the Kids stayed free. Now he is a dis-abled Veteran and we used his discount, This was neat. We could have drove all the way home but we were tired so we stopped after 6 hours. It was GREAT staying at an OLD Friends Place again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Another great stay at this property....will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and accomodations

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff was beyond helpful, from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast. They're all excellent! Room was clean as expected and housekeeping maintained an exceptional standard throughout my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear DavidCD2, Thanks so much for allowing us to serve as your host hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Everything about this Holiday Inn Express is great. The staff are friendly and do their jobs well. The rooms are comfortable with everything I want in a room. I especially liked the new Keurig coffee pot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you staying with us. I am happy the room was comfortable and you enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great location and great staff. Would stay here again if I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Billy601, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Nice hotel, good location for our event. The applebee's next door was nice, too. Easy walk across the parking lot from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Brianbiker, Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate it. And I'm equally happy that our location was convenient and you were able to simply walk to enjoy your dinner at the adjacent restaurant. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and nice room. Location is great and booking was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Clarenda4, We were very pleased to have the opportunity to serve as your host hotel while you were in Montgomery. And we look forward to you staying with again whenever your travels bring you back to the Montgomery area. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLANT STAFF

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

EXCELLANT STAFF AND LOCATION STAY THERE ALL THE TIME.

Read More
Read Less