Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet to be next to some much traffic.

By

March 23, 2017

The parking lot of the hotel and the room were clean and in new condition and the area was quiet despite so much traffic in the nearby area and there was plenty of stuff nearby to get things we needed. Police circled through numerous times as well so there was a since of security in the area as well. Staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good hotel. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Brian's Holiday Inn Experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was on military orders to attend the Air Forces First Sergeants Academy. During my stay I experienced overwhelming professionalism from all the staff members. My room was very nice and positioned near a great view of the pool. My bed was extremely comfortable as were the pillows. It was nice to have breakfast available as we had early morning meetings for class.

The lobby was huge and offered enough space for 30 of my peers. I was slightly disappointed in the gym equipment as I try to stay fit and was not close enough to the base to use gym equipment. I suggest adding a bench machine and pull up bar, maybe a total gym as people do more than cardio. Other than that it was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and comfortable bed

By

March 20, 2017

club

We were hoping have some sausage or waffle. Beds were very comfortable and we love high ceiling since been on first floor.

Read More
Read Less

klondikespeeps

By

March 19, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel. I would stay here again. I had a nice business trip and especially liked the Waffle House across the road from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property, wonderful staff!

By

March 19, 2017

I'm only sad I could only stay with you one night! The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff was professional and friendly from front desk to housekeeping. Very clean and comfortable! Breakfast was perfect! So many choices and each of them great with thought given even to those needing to grab something and run.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

The hotel was very clean. The staff was polite and timely. The rooms are nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel stay was fine. It was what I expected staying at a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and a very spacious handicap room.

By

March 18, 2017

club

The room was exactly what we needed. If we stay in Montgomery again, we will stay at this Holiday Inn Express !

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff with great customer service. Maintenance and cleaning staff are also very friendly. Highly recommended. A

Read More
Read Less

comfy cozy

By

March 08, 2017

club

great place to stay clean, friendly staff. breakfast was disappointing but the staff was really courteous and kind. Check-in was smooth, check-out was a problem but they handled they situation very nicely. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, so overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. A little problem when arrive to room open and beds unmade quick trip back to front desk who quickly gave us another room even upgraded it. Most staff friendly only problem was breakfast staff after politely asking for help with refill for pancake machine and staff verbalized they would do it next must have been code for I will wait 45 minutes when you are leaving. Other than that great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Tinymite, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. This in not indicative of the service we pride ourselves on delivering. Please allow us the opportunity make it up to you. Our location is great but our service and staff would love to show you how GREAT we can be also. We hope we get the chance should your travels find you back in the area. Thank you. Sincerely, Ethel Tarver General Manager
Read More
Read Less