Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 642 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfy Bed

By

Nisan 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room, comfortable bed. Interior of the hotel was very nice and well decorated. Area around hotel was industrial looking and no open restaurants were within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

a good place near the airport

By

Nisan 25, 2017

club

ideal hotel for the hole family

Excellent service and easy to find.

perfect for a park and go.

Read More
Read Less

Well Below Expectations

By

Nisan 24, 2017

I was left feeling that the minimum is completed when cleaning the guest rooms. There was mold in the shower, the floors had big cracks in it, issues with room keys, had to park on the road and so on

Read More
Read Less

No parking and boot installed to prevent theft of truck

By

Nisan 22, 2017

club

View previous comments about parking , staff swearing at me, boot installed on truck to prevent theft !!?!?

Read More
Read Less

Great place for overnight

By

Nisan 20, 2017

We always use this hotel when we are travelling to our southern vacation. We leave our car and stay overnight either at the beginning or on the return. Everyone is super helpful, the shuttle bus driver is there to bring you to the airport and an easy call on the return and they are there. Rooms are always comfortable and breakfast the same expected breakfast, no surprises. We leave our car there for the 10-14 days and never had vandalism or car problems. Stay there all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Super hôtel

By

Nisan 19, 2017

club

Très accessible...tout est très propre et très confortable.Le service est excellent et je n'ai pas eu la chance de manger à l'hôtel ou d'utiliser la piscine mais ce n'est que partie remise!Très bon rapport qualité prix...

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

Nisan 17, 2017

club

Available area to park to enter hotel was not available.

Read More
Read Less

Passover

By

Nisan 16, 2017

platinumelite

We visit family for Jewish Holliday
So we didn't eat from the food
That hotel was good except the parking and my wife and me didn't had new towels

Read More
Read Less

Great layover hotel

By

Nisan 15, 2017

Comfortable, quiet and close to the airport. Efficient shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed, great breakfast and great service.

By

Nisan 14, 2017

club

Arrived at 1 am exhausted. The very pleasant gentleman at the front desk thanked me for choosing HI and upgraded us to a Junior Suite. Excellent hotel. We have stayed there before and will again!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs some attention and care

By

Nisan 06, 2017

club

This particular location was not up to par compared to other sites. The hotel was dirty in their common areas, although the room itself was clean and tidy. The eating area was dirty...filthy floors, unwiped table and we witnessed a worker wipe a spot on the floor and proceed to wipe the food bar counter with the same cloth. The shuttle does not run on call as advertised. It runs on an hourly schedule. We did nit think it was a good value considering the cleanliness and the lack of selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and rooms but service terrible

By

Nisan 03, 2017

club

If you plan to leave your vehicle at this hotel and shuttle to the airport, then this is not the hotel to choose, the promised shuttle is the worst, be prepared to be serviced only at the hour shuttle, be prepared to wait a long time for the 10 minutes promised. Also make sure to bring a shovel to clear your parking spot before you can park your car, or have a big 4 wdr vehicle.

Read More
Read Less