Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 551 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great hotel on out skirts of Montreal

By

September 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed your hotel but it was not close to the downtown area of Montreal or the Port where we were catching our cruise; thus we were not able to move about the city very well. This hotel is mostly in an industrial area with no restaurants or shopping that you could walk to around it.

Read More
Read Less

Good!!!

By

September 28, 2016

Very nice, but the problem was the breakfast in weekends.
It's such a big hotel but not enough tables and space to have breakfast that turns it overcrowded in these days.
All the rest was nice and good!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great room and great value. Excellent staff. I do not speak French and the staff were excellent with their English and at no time did I feel uncomfortable communicating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

There was a slight delay in the airport shuttle bus pick-up but we did not get out with our luggage until 10:15PM. This was the only snag, all-be-it a little one in our stay.
The top-floor room was clean, roomy and well laid out.
The staff were very helpful from check-in, to luggage delivery (we had lots going to a wedding), at breakfast and getting us a taxi promptly the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry for the inconvenience regarding your pick-up at the airport. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Site visit for a possible event

By

September 23, 2016

club

I think it is a very nice venue, however, nothing really around the area and looks like industrial area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

Clean, great value, parking and breakfast included makes this hotel a superb option.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

September 23, 2016

Breakfast included.
Very good room.
Shattle to/from the airport.
Very good for first and last night in Montreal.
The only problem - takes a lot of time to travel to/from the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Good evening, Thank you very much for your review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Einwandrei

By

September 22, 2016

Sehr freundliches Personal sowohl an der Rezeption als auch im Bistro.
Die Zimmer sind sauber und haben alles, was man braucht!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great stay for one night before a week long vacation and used the park, sleep and fly special. The car was in a secure lot, the only concern was the wait for the airport shuttle on arrival, it took almost an hour for it to come pick up. Other than that, the breakfast was really decent compared to other hotel complimentary breakfasts, with hot items. Great stay and I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, comfortable Rooms

By

September 18, 2016

club

Stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. A lot of choice on the Breakfast Buffet and the Micro Bar was great if you didn't want to venture out. The fitness centre and pool were small but seemed to be enough for the Hotel, it never got too busy. All the staff were genuinely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Location

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provided rapid shuttle service to the hotel. The rooms are very nice and friendly front hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday Inn Express Montreal Airport experience

By

September 16, 2016

I stayed one night at Holiday Inn Express Montreal Airport, the hotel is very clean, very friendly staff, excellent conditions in my room, excellent amenities.
I can recommend this hotel, and actually all the Holiday Inn hotels, as a very good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less