Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Montreal Airport

10888 Cote De Liesse , Montreal, Quebec H8T 1A6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1349 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    65

Bel accueil et gestion sécuritaire du Covid

By

December 28, 2020

9 sur 10 Excellent service. Bon accueil en cette veille de Noël.

Je recommande.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

December 27, 2020

club

Tout était parfait
De retour de voyage nous avons dormi
Comme des bébés

Read More
Read Less

Bonne nuit de sommeil

By

December 27, 2020

club

Tout était parfait
Lit confortable
Chambre très propre
Et personnelle
Attentionnée

Read More
Read Less

Early arrival

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

It would be nice if you had a few rooms for ppl that have to arrive early from another province due to airline flights being changed . We arrived early on our last stay due to this and weren’t able to check in early because there were no rooms ready which is hard to believe because the hotel wasn’t busy plus making things worse my wife has cancer and we travel to Montreal every three weeks for treatments and stay at the Holiday Inn always . It’s hard when you are travelling for four hours and find out there is no rooms available for early checkin . Luckily we only had to wait approx 45 min but it wasn’t easy on my wife we just about left to find another hotel but didnt want to do that because of the service we always get at your hotel . So it would be nice to see an early checkin if possible not that it will always happen but due to this Covid flights are always changing .
Steve

Read More
Read Less

Dorval

By

December 22, 2020

club

Mon séjour s'est bien déroulé malgré certains petits points que l'hôtel pourraient améliorer.

Read More
Read Less

Bien dormi propre et confortable

By

December 15, 2020

club

Tout était parfait
La chambre la salle de bain
Le lit très confortable
La décoration
Et le service

Read More
Read Less

Séjours confortable

By

December 15, 2020

Très belle hôtel le personnel est gentil et les chambre son propres et bien entretenu

Read More
Read Less

Tres tranquille

By

December 15, 2020

club

Vraiment bien avant de prendre l'avion. Vraiment tranquille

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 13, 2020

Better than home, someone else is doing the cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service. et beaucoup d'espace

By

December 08, 2020

club

Ca fait plusieurs années que je vais séjourné a votre hôtel et c'est pour toutes ses raison que j'y retourne a chaque voyage que je fais , ( sécurité pour mon véhicule ) .

a bientôt !

Read More
Read Less

I recommend

By

December 05, 2020

Nice clean and spacious hotel. Friendly staff and great breakfast too. Good location and not far from airport. Free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 26, 2020

club

Staff very professional and very friendly room clean . Even with restaurant close for sit in the take out was excellent staff in restaurant
Very friend and helpful

Read More
Read Less