Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 587 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Transfert de l'aéroport à l'hôtel.

By

January 18, 2017

Le 17 janvier dernier, j'ai communiqué avec l'hôtel pour avoir le service de navette. On m'a informé de ne plus me rendre à la porte 7 , mais à la 14. Il fesait tres froid et il ventait beaucoup. Aucun abris à cet endroit pour nous protéger. Apres un certain temps, complètements gelés, nous avons dû rappeler deux autres fois pour savoir ce qui se passait. Pendant ce temps, les navettes des autres hôtels circulaient normalement. Une heure après mon premier appel, une personne qui semble un préposé de l'aéroport nous a demandé quelle navette nous attendions. Quelques minutes plus tard il nous a informé qu'elle était arrivée?????
Véhicule aucunement identifié à l'hôtel sauf un petit papier dans la vitre côté passager, nous l'aurions sûrement manqué. Je peux vous dire que c'est très négatif comme expérience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Votre avis en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et voyageur régulier nous est particulièrement précieux. Malheureusement, la semaine passée nous avons reçu un avis officiel de l'aéroport de Montréal nous informant que le poste d'embarquement et débarquement des clients va être changé pour se situer au niveau 'Arrivée' -poste numéro 14- est ce pour un an pour début de travaux. Cette modification est d'ailleurs hors de notre contrôle , et à notre tour nous avions transmis par écrit un avis officiel à l'administration de l'aéroport de Montréal, pour manifester notre mécontentement ainsi que les répercussions sur notre clientèle. Merci de votre compréhension . Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but ...

By

January 16, 2017

At large the hotel is good but very disappointed about the room .. Floor quality is cheap and many crack on it, lot of noise coming from hallway. Good sleep with ear pod ...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are in process to renovate our rooms and refresh them . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great value and comfort!
Our only issue was the staff were not very friendly/helpful. When we checked in the clerk was very curt and cold, and when we asked about our parking, which we paid the extra $7 per day for, we were told that if all the spots outside were full, just to park on the street. Having to pay to park on a street does not seem very professional for a Holiday Inn. Luckily we managed to find a spot but we're very unimpressed by how it was handled.
Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that in general you have enjoyed your stay with us. As for the issue that you have faced, we will discuss it with our front desk team. Your review It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Affordable stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Travelled with my family of four for a 2-night getaway to Montreal. Had a good stay in general but there were a few things that could have been better....

We booked a King Suite but were given keys to a Standard room. When we called Front Desk, they acknowledged the mistake and gave us the right room (I had to go back down to have the keys transferred).

Another thing that IHG should fix is that if two nights are separately booked (paid for one night and using points for the second night), the electronic keys shouldn't cancel after the first night! This happened to us and we had to wait in the hallway while I went back to Front Desk to get the keys set up again. I was told that because there were two separate one night reservations, the keys automatically disable after the first night.

All in all, the hotel is very clean and the price is affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for the room category mistake as for the two nights issue unfortunately it s out of our control but we will address the issue for IHG central .  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and clean

By

January 09, 2017

club

Overall great for family, or business travellers. The rooms are clean, well stocked and comfortable. The breakfast was great and open late. The only draw back is the lack of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As for the parking we try to accommodate everyone we can especially in the park and fly season . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

January 08, 2017

We did not get a good experience from our stay. We had bad luck with this location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.Please do contact us in order to see what was bad about your experience . Thank you Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

i have stayed at this hotel more than once ... the first time was great ... this time i was sadly disappointed with the service of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are sorry to hear that if you please do contact us in order to review the situation with you and take necessary actions in order to satisfy your needs . Thank you Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

christmas stay

By

January 05, 2017

i stay at this hotel whenever i am in Montreal. I appreciate the non-carpeted rooms. The bedsheets are too limp and soft, it leaves you to wonder if they have been changed. I would prefer crisper cotton sheets. I would also prefer a walk in shower instead of bathtub. The walls have paint peeling off.

a little renovation would greatly improve the look of the hotel.

shuttle is convenient and staff is very helpful. I would recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable personnel efficace et plein de sollicitude

By

January 03, 2017

Hôtel surprenant par la qualité. Seul bémol, le chauffabe trop bruyant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. A ce qui concerne le chauffage, nous y apporterons les verifications necessaire. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

on se sent chez nous

By

December 15, 2016

club

meilleur hotel que j'ai utilisé depuis que je voyage a partir de l'aeroport de montreal., et stationnement de ma voiture durant mon sejour a l'étranger.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less

WoE in Montreal

By

December 08, 2016

club

Sauberes Hotel mit guten Freizeitmöglichkeiten.
Tolle Betten.
Frühstück ist allerdings sehr amerikanisch....

Read More
Read Less

great room, good service

By

December 08, 2016

club

The room was great - spacious with a nice divide of the room for sleeping vs working. Staff were friendly, and the shuttle was convenient.

Read More
Read Less