Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 689 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good value for the room, avoid restaurant

By

July 20, 2017

club

Rooom was great, pool was okay, restaurant service and food was not good

Read More
Read Less

Truely comfortable bed.

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

My wife loved the bed and the whole suite as a whole. Delicious breakfast. Free wifi. Free parking. Great calming environment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, bad experience

By

July 19, 2017

Please see the survey I just spent 10 mins answering

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, very friendly

By

July 19, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Staff are courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

July 14, 2017

We stayed at this property last month and felt it was good value for the money. Our room was clean, modern and spacious.So we re-booked for last weekend and recommended it to another family member traveling with us.
Firstly, we arrived just after 3pm and our room was not ready. Check in is 3pm. After waiting around for about 15-20 minutes, I finally asked the front desk if there was another room available so we could check in. My expectation was that the front desk should have offered up another room right away rather than me having to ask after waiting around for 20 minutes.
The room with 2 queen beds on the second floor clearly had had water damage as the floor boards were warped. Otherwise it was clean.
Breakfast area the next morning was very busy, some items were empty and there was only 1 staff member working there.
We went out for the day and returned after 4pm only to find our room was not yet cleaned. This was very inconvenient since we needed to shower and get ready for a party that night. The room was finally cleaned with us being there, but the toilet was not. My brother's room next door was never cleaned, despite having been told by the maid on the floor that she was coming. There was also significant dust on the night tables. When they went down to complain the front desk said there was nothing to be done because the cleaning staff had already left (it was 5pm by then) and all they could offer were extra clean towels. Unacceptable.
There was no apology the next morning when we checked out and when I spoke to the manager and head of housekeeping, I was told that the housekeeper had checked off that the rooms in question were cleaned. The manager did offer me additional IHG points, however I mentioned that the other family traveling with us received no compensation and only went to this hotel on our recommendation.
Sorry to say, we will not return. Nor can we recommend this place. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed great customer service, rooms were big enough and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 10, 2017

club

Overall good in everything..............................
...........................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Service great bed great fast friendly

By

July 10, 2017

club

Floor made the room scene cheap I wanted to take my shoes off and relax but couldn't because of the flooring

Read More
Read Less

Great staff -- priceless

By

July 08, 2017

Great hospitality. Courteous and friendly staff. Excellent service. Overall -- A+ experience.

Read More
Read Less

Big room and comfortable bed

By

July 07, 2017

club

We had been in differnt hotels .but we found this hotle was just like how we wanted be.very good for family with small kids .we really enjoyed our stay .thank you so much for a good services

Read More
Read Less

Montreal vacation

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, excellent value. Breakfast was great, kids were surprised to see chocolate milk as it's not normally in HIE buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excellent, comfortable and great service. A bonus to wake up and enjoy a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less