Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 605 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

USA Guest

By

February 21, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and we highly recommend it. Loved the park

Read More
Read Less

Efficient Stay for Business Purposes

By

February 20, 2017

club

Only staying one night for business purposes, the check in and check out were fact and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Montreal

By

February 19, 2017

This hotel is always my first choice when booking business meetings in the area. I like the location, the staff, the breakfast, and the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for Park and Fly

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very close to the airport. It is perfect if you plan to park and fly. They have a shuttle. They also serves a free hot Breakfast.

The only downside: There is not many restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 17, 2017

club

Everything was great! However had some difficulty with business centre while trying to access boarding passes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear you have experienced some difficulty with the business center, our hotel staff is always available to assist you in anything you need. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stayed on Feb 3rd. Room was excellent. Parking for 11 days and shuttle to the airport included. Morning shuttle was good, but some people did not get on the shuttle as it was full. Asked about the shuttle the night before and was told there were only 12 - not many people. However, 12 was a max! Suggest HI issues vouchers to those booking the shuttle so they can better inform guests who may choose to arrange a cab to ensure they make it to the airport on time. Shuttle on the way back was a nightmare... Shuttle was not labeled HI, but Via Route and HI was indicted on an 8.5/11 black and white paper on the folding doors so it could not be seen. Driver did not announce who the shuttle was for.
The hotel was great and most HI Express are - but they seriously need to improve their shuttle communication as this likely the main reason many choose this hotel. Other hotel shuttles were clearly identified!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for the issue occurred with our shuttle bus we dis experience some problems that week and we had to rent a Shuttle which made some confusion We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Antoun A
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Parking lot to small and to icy

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel was great, all you need for a business stay. Parking lot is way to small compared to the number of rooms and the parking lot was super icy. Could be improved

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We know unfortunately that we do not have a lot of parking lots to accommodate all park and fly especially in Winter time ,and we are working on a solution We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

was a great stay worked out well since it was a last minute thing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your review ,we appreciate your stay with us and we wish to see you soon again. Thank you Antoun A
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 12, 2017

I stayed at this location during a business trip. I cannot say enough about the service and staff! Absolutely fantastic!

Pasquale at the front desk truly went out of his way to make my trip that much more enjoyable. A service professional in all senses . Holiday Inn would be remiss if they did not recognize this young man and his continued efforts to customer service. He truly is a professional in all manners !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Pasquale is one of our main assets in the Property which makes us proud of him when a guest give us such a positive feedback. We do recognize all our Staff hard work in order to be always on the top of our guest satisfaction We hope you will visit us again. Antoun A Front Office Manager Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

This hotel was the perfect spot for my business stay. It was close to the train station and close to the office. The gym and pool made it easy to relax after work and the breakfast was sufficient to get me going in the morning.

The WiFi was fine and the rooms were perfect for both working in the evenings and relaxing during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean Great service pleasant stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

close to the Airport, free shuttle on time and nice people, would come back for next trip

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choix

By

February 08, 2017

Excellent choix, pratique puisque proche de l'aeroport, silencieux, dispose d'un transport...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club , et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less