Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 627 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

Great location. Very friendly and helful staff. Secure parking. Comfortable and lrge rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and clean. They offer a nice breakfast. The location was excellent for me, near the airport and the animal hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was a great experience. Service was good. Shuttle experience was ok.

Read More
Read Less

super confortable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Nous allons toujours (2 fois par année) à cet hôtel en fonction du confort, de la sécurité de son stationnement, de l'efficacité de sa navette d'aéroport et de son petit déjeuner. Nous ne vérifions même pas ailleurs. Chambre confortable et jolie

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

March 17, 2017

everything was good staff excellent the lack of outside restaurants close to area is inconvient

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pasquale
Read More
Read Less

Would reccomend!

By

March 16, 2017

Nice modern feeling rooms and lobby, hot breakfast, friendly staff, close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less

lit tres confortable

By

March 16, 2017

Tres bien dormi, le personel a ete tres accueillant
Par contre, le petit dejeuner est desastreux, aucun choix, qualite de la nourriture tres mauvaise et personne pour s'occuper de nous

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Montreal

By

March 15, 2017

Good hotel...expensive though and the pool and hot tub were closed for a wekk...no mention of that at booking online or when arrived. The reason why I booked here was to use their amenities. Could have gotten a much cheaper hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great price and great location for airport.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Love it and super service. Will use this location again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Antoun A FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

March 11, 2017

club

The employees are very nice and at the restaurant they were very helpful! Love this hotel! It's very clean!
The parking is a bit difficult but they are very flexible were we park and helpful!
Thank you again for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Antoun A
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Antoun FOM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay before a flight

By

March 10, 2017

club

Overall stay was very good. Hotel was very close to the airport, shuttle was on time and it took only 5 minutes to get to the airport. Very comfortable hotel. We would stay here again if we had an early morning flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

fine hotel

By

March 06, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel to connect with a flight in the morning. Everything was fine... do wish breakfast started earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less