Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 490 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Getting to be regular stop.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our stays have been very nice here. The hotel and rooms have been very clean and comfortable .The staff is very friendly and helpful. The lady at the breakfast area (Eveline) was awesome!! She has gone out of her way both times here to make our stay perfect!! Everything here was the way it is supposed to be at a Holiday Inn Express. We will be back again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Always friendly guest rooms are neat and clean. Parking is cramped.

Read More
Read Less

Getting to be a regular stop

By

May 21, 2017

We stopped here twice now for the night. Both times it has been a very good stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful The breakfast was excellent both times. The lady Eveline was a real sweet lady she made an extra effort both times to help all the people there!! Real southern hospitability. Rooms were very nice and clean. We will be stopping here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

May 20, 2017

My wife and I stayed here on our way to Ohio. We have stayed here before and both times the hotel staff and breakfast was very good. The lady Evelyn who runs the breakfast, both times was just a very sweet lady. She makes sure you have everything you need or want with a smile. I will stay here on my way back home to Florida again. Defiantly recommend a stay here . They are dod friendly too a real plus for us!

Read More
Read Less

towels

By

May 10, 2017

How can we be 'green' as the hotels say when there are no towel bars to hang your towels on in the bathroom???

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 06, 2017

club

I wrote it previously in survey...the mattresses on bed n Room 507 were the best we have had n a hotel. I hope all beds are the same. The staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Rude and disrespectful

By

May 04, 2017

club

The pool wasn't working and there was an issue with the bill. The manager was terrible and not helpful. Very rude. The staff was nice and room was clean. Breakfast is ok. I've had way better at other Holiday Inn hotels. Overall, several hotels in the area. I would not stay at this one again.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and located in a stay area

By

May 04, 2017

club

I always stay there coming and going back and forth from ohio to florida its a gresat place too stay and I will be staying there twice a years from now on...I have stayed there about 20 times so far...why fix something that's not broke,..its just right for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 03, 2017

club

One of the best overall experiences in any hotel!!!!

Read More
Read Less

BE CAREFUL IF YOU DECIDE TO ROOM HERE

By

May 01, 2017

I booked my room here, and put a check in time at 6 pm on Friday. However, I was unable to get there by 6 pm, so I called to let them know that I would be arriving late. The attendant stated that was ok, and that she would note my account. When I went to get my rental car, the Hotel had already charged my card for the two days that we were to stay there, and I was unable to get my rental car. I called to speak with the manager, and we eventually got into a shouting match. She was rude and unprofessional. During our stay there, the house keeping agent just came into our room without knocking are announcing herself. We found a bug with a ton of legs in our room. We did not have our room cleaned, and so I went to ask for more towels, and the agent acted as if I was going to steal the towels.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendley

By

April 30, 2017

club

Our dog ,O"Malley wanted to thank Holiday Inn for
allowing me to travel with my family.

Read More
Read Less

So disappointed in Central Registration

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

We have used Holiday Inn Express exclusively ever since attaining our Holiday Inn credit card. On our recent trip south we decided to stay at your hotel in Mooresville. When we called the hotel directly we were told that numerous rooms were available but that we would have to go through Central Reservations to book our reward points. When we called
central reservations we were told that there were numerous rooms available but none for reward members. Before switching to Holiday Inn we worked with another chain and were never turned down if rooms were available. Due to this inconvenience to a valued customer we will be switching back. We are so disappointed because we had loved being part of the Holiday Inn Express family.

Read More
Read Less