Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Terrific staff

By

October 16, 2017

I have stayed here before and the staff at front desk recognize me when I walked in, very friendly. Clean room and comfortable for a hotel. At this time the guest laundry washer was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff was great and the rooms clean. Breakfast really good. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards

By

October 15, 2017

club

Every hotel chafing has a reward program. Still to be told at check in that you will not receive any points for the stay is disappointing. I do not have to stay at an IHG hotel i choose to. I do not receive any points because i received a discount on my room is. Sounds like IHG rewards might need to look at their program a little better. At least teach employees not to greet guest with "You will not be getting any points from us because you used CLS." Keep in mind IHG that i tell CLS where to get my rooms. It dont have to stay in an IHG.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 11, 2017

very helpful to use our REWARDS.
comfy stay,relaxing
didn't care for the dogs that were barking early morning

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 11, 2017

club

Such a great hotel. Great value, clean rooms, and super nice staff. I would gladly stay here again! Plus the location is really easy--you're so close to everywhere you might need to get!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 11, 2017

club

I did not have a reservation but they were able to accomodate me. Received a pleasant welcome and a great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great,except that it's pet friendly !

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel staff were excellent on both day and night shifts. Facility a bit dated but fairly well maintained.
Rooms were comfortable.
Great Wi-Fi and selection of TV stations.
Good breakfast.

All in all we had a good stay.
If you love pets, and the smell of them, this hotel may be a good choice for you. Otherwise, look elsewhere !

I have no problem with dogs, but they belong in a kennel, not a hotel. I won't return to this hotel for that reason only.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly at check-in and check-out! Room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and Comfortable

By

October 05, 2017

club

We had a family gathering at the hotel and it was perfect. The rooms were a great size, comfortable and very spacious. All of the staff were extremely friendly. The whole building was very clean. It was in a great location with lots of stores, restaurants, and activities close by. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and nice staff

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was very good. We take our dog and usually pet friendly hotels are smelly and dirty, but not this one. Real nice.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed, clean room, great staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

very comfortable beds, friendly staff, I will stay again.
I have recommended Holiday Inn Express several times.

Read More
Read Less

Dennis

By

October 05, 2017

Everything was good except for breakfast overall a very nice day to go to Brooks party with my brother gets up and I was very disappointed in the whole situation and try to help prescient it some and contact me about this is you will get this straightened out terrible

Read More
Read Less