Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 502 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location comfortabke bed

By

June 21, 2017

This hotrl exceeded our expectations. The bed was comfortable rooms and public areas were clean. Enjoyed our brief stay and look forward to next time!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great friendly staff. They always greeted me in the morning and evenings. The rooms were always clean. The beds are very comfortable. The food selection is good for breakfast. I've stayed at this location on three occasions and will only stay at this hotel when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express 2 times and it's been very clean and the staff are always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 12, 2017

They upgraded us to a small suite, it was excellent. Bed was the best pillows were so soft and cuddlie. Always love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

June 09, 2017

Every thing very nice! Breakfast selections good.
Wifi strong! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Quiet location!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 06, 2017

We have been staying at this hotel for a number of years while attending the Coca Cola 600. The staff does an excellent job at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employee's who go above and beyond!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Thank you for making my families stay so enjoyable and accommodating. We stayed here for my nieces wedding. Employees went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I went to the front desk several times, asking for recomendations for lunch and dinner, more towels, additional keys, questions about the area. These ladies were so helpful, patient, and sweet.
My niece: who was in her wedding dress visited family and friends at the hotel the evening of her wedding.She and her hubby had difficulty finding transportation that evening. One of the ladies who was finishing work drove them to their hotel. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. My niece and nephew are so dear to my heart. Thank you for your kindness. Such a wonderful stay here on many levels.

Read More
Read Less

King size bed was fabulous!

By

June 02, 2017

club

My daughter and I were traveling to Atlanta for my nephews graduation. Stopped in Mooresville, located the Holiday Inn called for a room. Was on the phone when I arrived booking the room so when I got off the attendant had already pulled up my account and we were ready!
Everyone was pleasant, dressed professionally, and they were very welcoming!
Vicki

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

June 01, 2017

I have stayed here twice. The entire hotel is spotlessly clean. The rooms are clean, comfortable, relaxing and quite.
The staff is extremely polite, helpful and efficient. The breakfast is one of the best offerings I have seen. This facility is an an example of why I stay with the Ihg/Holiday in brand

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 01, 2017

The staff were very accommodating to make sure the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Mooresville Hol Inn Memorial Day weekend

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

great location - many sores in close proximity. easy access to interstate road. nice rooms. nice breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great hotel convenient to everything and very clean

Read More
Read Less