Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Room temperature too warm

By

March 21, 2017

club

Other than the heat problem, it was a pleasurable stay. Have stayed here many times in the past years.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 21, 2017

Very friendly staff
Clean and good quality room
Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine.M Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

grea stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

clean, comfortable room good price and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine.M Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Lake Norman Holiday Inn Express

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellebt safe location with many dinning options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine.M Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for an IHG member

By

March 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay @ HIES, wish it could've been longer but it wasn't. My room was nice n the staff was friendly to me n the other guest I traveled with that weekend. The breakfast was good. My overall stay was good but as I an IHG member, I could've used some perks @ check in to make me feel important as a IHG member :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you as a guest again in our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Location is a hit!

By

March 11, 2017

When traveling along I77 this is an easy stop surrounded by good chain restaurants. You can easily walk from your hotel to dinner - a plus after a long day in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Booted out

By

March 09, 2017

There was a reservation issue, I had to leave my room the next day into a 6 day stay. So much for being statused.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Mr. Reierson, I do apologize that your travel agency didn't book you for the 6 nights that you need. Unfortunate we were sold out and when it was brought to our attention we didn't have rooms. We would never just boot someone out. I recommend that you speak with your travel agency as you told us upon check out that it was their fault not ours. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 03, 2017

First time at the hotel as we travelled to Florida. They had renovations going on but it didn't cause any problems and they were almost completed. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and very new looking! Great job on the bathroom, beautiful mirror and cabinet. All amenities were excellent! Only suggestion I have, but it is not only at this Holiday Inn location is the breakfast shuts down to early at 9:30 am. Not everybody are early risers, I suggest keeping it open till 10:30.
Probably stopping here again in May on our way home!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine.M Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Always try for a holiday inn when traveling

By

March 01, 2017

club

Excellent sleeping, love billows and mattress. Always sleep well at holiday inns. Reception greeted us pleasantly with professionalism

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christine.M Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

February 25, 2017

We stopped for overnight accommodations. Wonderful and friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean. One of the best continental breakfast bar!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Front desk clerk extremely friendly! Restaurant recommend was very good. Close to venue where we were meeting. Bed was comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way that we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and good breakfast . Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope that your next stay is right around the corner. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less