Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 363 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice location rooms were nice

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean and nice. I really liked the pancake maker - I have never seen one before

Read More
Read Less

Potential Relocation Evaluation

By

February 12, 2017

Very helpful staff. They provided us with potential job opportunities and locations to live in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Paul NY, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad that you chose this area to relocate to and enjoyed your time with us. Best of luck in your new journey. Should you need anything, you know where to find us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was excellent! I was greeted by the nice friendly smiling staff. I was asked if there was anything that I needed to be sure and let them know. Breakfast was great because I had the sausage gravy which I love along with the nice warm cinnamon rolls. The only problem for me was I found the date to be a little bit too hard for me but that will not stop me from staying at this great hotel again! This day even pointed out where the visitor guides was any information that I might need or any other activities going on in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
coolnurse, Thank you for such a glowing review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Excellent service, great staff, quiet location, loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
lawle011, Thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 star survey! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

A little oasis

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Clean and inviting rooms. Reliable breakfast options. I enjoyed this hotel so much I extended my business trip one more night so I could relax in my very comfortable guest room. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Heather, Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room with very comfortable beds

By

January 29, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express! The staff is always helpful and like I said in the title....the beds are super comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Michelle0454, Thank you for taking the time to complete the 5 star review! We are overyjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

January 15, 2017

The staff was professional and was there when I had a question. Enjoyed the breakfast. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Only one thing I can say negative and it is a minor one. The hair dryer, lol
It looks like it was from the 80's and did not dry the hair. But I rather have that as the issue than anything else. If I should go back to that Holiday Inn Express I will bring my hair dryer. lol

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
sjginva, Thank for you taking the time to complete an IHG 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed. We are working on switching out our older hair dryers with new ones. Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Its close to where we were visiting

By

January 05, 2017

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Nice room, tho was missing a picture over the the little sofa. The continental breakfast was well done. And really appreciate that they accepted my service dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
WendyDY, Thank you for kindly taking the time to complete a 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the staff, breakfast and your room. We will certainly get a picture put back in there- thank you for letting us know! We love having pups stay at the hotel so he/she is always welcome! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality

By

January 03, 2017

Room was awful .......................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
dissappointed16, We are sorry to head that you didn't enjoy your room. We hope you come back and let us prove that we are worth your 5 stars!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice rooms and well equipped. I will use it next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Rich_K, Thank you got your 5 star survey. We will love to see you during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Outdid your competition

By

December 29, 2016

we were planning on staying 3 nights in the local Quality INN their site was dingy and worn our. - you would think they would have had better prices. we got a better stay for the same costs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
MBslagle, We are thrilled to hear that you ended up enjoying your stay in Morehead City! Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

One of our favorite hotels

By

December 21, 2016

club

Everything was great, as usual. We stay at Holiday Inn Express regularly and rarely encounter any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thmoas3156, Thank you for taking the time to complete the 5star review! We hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less