Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

No handicap facilities

By

June 21, 2017

club

If you don't need handicap facilities the rooms are good as is breakfast. However they have no handicap facilities. My 95 year old mother could not take a shower and had trouble using the toilet. There aren't even bars in the room. I haven't checked out the law in CA, but I don't see how this is possible unless they were grandfathered in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for business

By

June 19, 2017

Good Hotel choice for a business trip to Morgan Hill.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 18, 2017

It took a while to get checked in because no one was at the front desk but other than that, the experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 07, 2017

club

One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. There are many amenities to make the stay a good one. The continental breakfast was beyond my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place for Monterey

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

We found this place reasonable for after our whale watching trip to Monterey and friends is San Martin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean

By

June 01, 2017

club

This property has easy access from the freeway. It is very comfortable, clean, friendly and has great service.
The breakfast was excellent with so many varied choices, as were the beverages.The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our son was checking in the second night and they made sure he had a ground floor room, due to some disabilities , and that he could check in a little late with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

San Jose Vaca

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

My wife, my daughter, and my niece visited the Winchester house on the way to Monterey. They enjoyed their stay but the hot tub smelled and needed some attention. The breakfast area needs to be monitored better.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel overall is great, from staff/service.

By

May 31, 2017

Staff at front desk was able to change the room at first floor originally booked for us to the one at 3rd floor coz during breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy with stay

By

May 28, 2017

I have stayed in this hotel for for at least 5 consecutive nights a year, for the past 5 years for a fire academy every year. In the past, staff has been able to offer some sort of discount. This year, prices have gone up, and the staff refused to work with me on this.
Also, during my entire stay, my room was not cleaned, not even once. This is unacceptable and I will not return, nor recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Morgan Hill EVCS

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very good service and facility. Worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE!

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property with an excellent staff. Best feature is the beer, wine and appetizer reception in the evening on select days that features a wide variety of outstanding craft beers.

Read More
Read Less