Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable and Clean

By

May 26, 2017

club

Front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Hair dryer in bathroom worked, but holder was loosely attached by a screw to the wall and it came off while I was trying to dry my hair with it. Food at continental breakfast was OK, but hot food not very warm, and as a southerner, I didn't see the point of sausage gravy and no biscuits to eat it on!

Read More
Read Less

TCJ

By

May 24, 2017

Great place and beautiful town. Love the area.southern hospitality at its best.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed for people over 6'

By

May 24, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this property. Everything and everyone at this Holiday Inn Express was awesome, EXCEPT, the very short bed. I am only 6'04 and my feet hung over the end of the bed when lying down. The beds are king size in width but not in length. I must add that otherwise the bed itself was comfortable, however, without being able to sleep comfortably which also added to my wife's discomfort ruined our weekend trip. This is a shame because in all other aspects this stay would have been rated all tens. You could not expect a more friendlier staff, cleaner rooms and yes a wonderful shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Fantastic desk staff. They were friendly, professional and prompt. The room and the entire hotel was clean and well appointed. The bed was one of the most comfortable that I have ever slept on. Complimentary breakfast had enough variety to meet everyone's taste. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service.

By

May 24, 2017

club

i, enjoyed the check in, i had booked at the wrong hotel but the man on duty took care of everything for me....gil

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

Good location, clean room, good breakfast, responsive staff

Read More
Read Less

good service, soft bed, lost items

By

May 23, 2017

customer service was good, until i called to retrieve my forgotten items, they did return my call stating nothing had been in lost

Read More
Read Less

Morgantown Perfect

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend staying at this facility. The front desk clerk was perfect he even helped us find a place to park a bigger straight truck. The room was exceptional I could of lived there. Best quality of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great service clean and modern. The pool looked so inviting and the cleanliness was top not h

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and relaxing

By

May 12, 2017

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Very clean and a nice comfortable place to stay. Definitely will be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Picking up my kid from WVU

By

May 10, 2017

The only reason I gave this hotel a lower "sleep quality" rating is because I have problems sleeping. The hotel was fantastic. The staff was amazing and kind. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

May 08, 2017

very nice and welcoming people , rooms were clean as was the common areas. i routinely stay here because of the cleanliness

Read More
Read Less