Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 518 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Place

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very nice motel. Conveniently located, and easy to get to. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Good continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

October 13, 2017

club

Ok needs some improvement in breakfast bar and room furniture

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, convenient

By

October 12, 2017

This is our go-to place to stay iwhen we're in Morgantown. It is in a safe location, places to eat nearby, very clean. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

WV Business

By

October 11, 2017

Hotel staff is nice, the breakfast was really good. The hotel is a little dated and worn.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight trip

By

October 06, 2017

club

Very happy with HIE as always. My only complaint is that the mattress dipped in the center. So we rolled to the middle of the bed. Other than that everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds and beat up furniture

By

October 06, 2017

club

Overall it was experience was F- on this hotel. The beds had very old mattresses you sunk into the mattress. Did not sleep good due the mattresses. Also the furniture had shreds on them and was very old and the up keep was very poor. The shower in the bath room had black mold around the grout areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Easy in easy out, great location, easy to make reservations. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable service and great staff

By

October 02, 2017

I never have any trouble when I stay at holiday inn hotels. The staff seem to care and check in and out were very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Morgantown HIE is very friendly. I stay at this hotel quarterly due to business. I have always had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convient and conferable bed

By

October 01, 2017

club

Room was ok! Could use a good cleaning around the Microwave and coffee area on the floor. Room was musty smelling.
The bed was comfortable and same with the pillows. Bathroom was good also.
Breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

A nice hotel... a great place to stay... everything you expect from Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

September 23, 2017

This was a business trip. Arrived without a reservation. We quickly got 2 rooms from a friendly staff. A lot of restaurant close by (walking distance). In the morning the bill was waiting by my door. Off to the airport. That is what I like. Quick and easy. Exactly what one would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less