Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best Value in Morgantown

By

July 23, 2017

club

We stayed at a competitor the week before and had a terrible experience even though it was considered a 4 star hotel. Holiday Inn Express beat them in every category for our stay. Next time we're in town, Holiday Inn Express is where you'll find us!

Read More
Read Less

Golf outing

By

July 18, 2017

club

Was there for two nights to take our son to a couple of golf tournaments. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Personable Staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

We checked in late and were surprised by the development of the area. We asked the man at the front desk. He shared the history of West Virginia Univ. and the reasons for the development. He was knowledgeable and friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast was really tasty. . . many options. We stayed just one night on our trip home. I would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

everything great except breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

great room, slept well, quiet, clean. breakfast was alright, no syrup for pancakes, staff not present.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible mattress brings rating way down

By

July 12, 2017

Absolutely the worst mattress to which we've ever been subjected. Middle sagged like a valley between 2 mountains. Literally had to pull ourselves up the sides to climb out of bed. If they try to put you in Room 219, refuse! Staff was excellent, breakfast was good, room was clean, but the miserable mattress and resulting poor sleep wipe out the pluses.

Read More
Read Less

Ok....I guess

By

July 12, 2017

club

The beds were comfy and the guy at the desk when I checked in was super nice and helpful.
The room, however, was very humid and therefore everything felt sort of damp. It also had a musty odor to it.
The breakfast pretty much sucked.

Read More
Read Less

Place great our paticular room had bad oder!!! Not so great!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Like all other Holiday Inns ! Our room just smelled like musty laundry! (strong odor) NOT LIKE other Holiday Inns! Will still book at Holiday inns just not this one! First bad experience !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Many restaurants located around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family get to gather

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

My recommendation for the family yearly reunion at a hotel

Read More
Read Less

My stay was good

By

July 05, 2017

As usual our stay was good. The price was in line for the services. We always recommend your hotel because you have never let us down

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel and staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable loved jacuzzi tub in room very friendly staff excellent overall

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

Loved the hotel experience. Nice clean room. Located in a nice area. Plenty of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less