Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 264 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

very enjoyable stay. chose this hotel over others due to past experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello teachacc! Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad that it was an enjoyable one! Your business is truly appreciated, and hope to see you again if your travels bring you to Morris!
Read More
Read Less

Fun stay

By

January 11, 2017

Enjoy the hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Parking was convenient.. property is upscale for area. Downtown area is okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Gnos, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are so pleased to know that your stay was an enjoyable one, and truly appreciate your business! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

I slept great , quiet, great bed

By

January 08, 2017

I enjoyed this hotel and I travel for business weekly. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Bed was comfortable and temperature in room was consistent. No freezing or so hot you can't stand it! Breakfast was typical offerings but fresh and prepared well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Nickname won't work! Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay with us! We are so happy to know that your stay with us was a good one. In the event that your travels bring you back to Morris, we certainly hope that you will visit us again! Sincere Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 07, 2017

The hotel was clean. Hot tub is not working and the curtains do not black out the outside light.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Rsgr, Thank you for taking the time to post comments regarding your recent stay! We are pleased to know that you found our hotel clean, but disappointed to find out you were not completely satisfied. Please know that your feedback is taken very seriously, and will be followed up on accordingly. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope that you will consider a return visit with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Noisy dog but very clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

My stay could have been better the iron had something on it so it ruined the dress I needed and I had a dog right next door barking. The food was good and it was very clean. Staff was very friendly

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Jt0305, Thank you so much for being our IHG Rewards Club member and for your recent comments. I appreciate your kind remarks regarding our friendly staff and enjoyed the food that was served during your stay. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class accommodation, however, I am sorry for the disturbance caused by the dog and iron condition. Your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Rural Excellence

By

December 29, 2016

club

There is limited choice of hotels in rural IL and this one far exceeded my expectations in ALL areas. I highly recommend it as your first option!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear launicalmc, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future! Your business is truly appreciated!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Need to update foods with gluten free options or just improve the eggs

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Clean Hotel

By

December 26, 2016

club

This hotel provided a wonderful experience. Although I was traveling on business, I was able to relax and enjoy myself in the hotel during my downtime. Thank you to the very helpful and courteous front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 19, 2016

I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Morris. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is well kept. I recommend it to all travelers. It is located next to several restaurants and is convenient to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

NIce and Quite

By

December 12, 2016

No problems, no noise, just what I expected. There wasn't anything negative to report. It has recently snowed, but they driveway, parking and sidewalks were cleaned off. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed!

By

December 01, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel because of a wedding. The accommodations were clean, comfortable and cared for by a most excellent and professional staff. The desk and management crew were friendly and leaped to help in any way asked. The housekeeping staff were hard-working and willing to accommodate the smallest request. Breakfast offerings included the usual suspects (cold cereal, yogurt, etc.) as well as hot items which included ready-made omelets, bacon, sausages, biscuits and gravy, etc, along with fresh fruit. Our only small inconvenience was being situated immediately opposite the elevator during a busy weekend. The elevator makes a most unforgettable and irritating "beep" between floors, which we heard during the busy times of the morning when everyone was setting out for their day. Small complaint, otherwise, the place was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 30, 2016

Staff did a wonderful job during check in and greeting us every time we returned to hotel.

Read More
Read Less