Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 303 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service

By

May 27, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Pillows were a little too firm for my liking as I prefer down or very soft pillows. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was typical for this branch of hotel and menus choices were changed daily.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough

By

May 25, 2017

Hotels off this exit are a bit shady, but this one is very nice. This HIE is located close to the expressway and convenient to local food and shopping options. The grounds are very well groomed. The lobby is simple, front desk very friendly. Room was great, TV was a bit old and remote one of those you had to hammer to get it to work but that aside, room was fine. Bathroom was roomy. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Pet friendly was a huge plus. This will be our go to hotel going forward when we return to the area to see family.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 24, 2017

This was a good hotel, except for two things- I could hear my neighbors enjoying themselves at 2am and the coffee maker was on top of a shelf that I could not reach to pour the water in to make coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Misc Information

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very good to us. A group of us stay at this hotel a great deal for work.
For the most part this is a decent hotel. I will stay here again.
Here are some general comments. The hotel is old and needs to be upgraded. I understand that is planned ed in the near future. I do not like how your internet works. Each time I leave and come back I need to enter the password each time but I have find the password first. Most systems now remember your device and you dont have to do this all the time. Plus it's slow but that is tough I'm sure.
The deal with the lack of breakfast food and milk bothered me. If someone had gone to local grocery store and tried to accommodate us would have helped. However the attitude was yep out of food, sorry. Something could have been done to try to help mitigate the issue.
I don't want to sound like thus hotel is a dump and it's not and the staff is great. It needs to be upgraded and fix the issues I discussed

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

May 19, 2017

club

clean room
fitness facility great
breakfast
great service, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

May 17, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

May 16, 2017

club

Easy reservation, easy check-in. Exactly what we needed at a trying time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

May 09, 2017

Front desk is friendly and very helpful. All the good things you expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Quiet floor for sleeping during the day

By

May 03, 2017

Staff was very accommodating to my night shift schedule. They kept all the night shift workers in the top floor so it was more quiet. Room was cleaned after I left in the evening each day. Breakfast was available when I arrived in the
Morning, but only offered bacon once while I was there. (Lol)
Keurig was nice, but water is not supplied (not using faucet water) and once they did not restock the k-cups., which for a night shift worker is a must!
Overall experience was great. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

April 25, 2017

Great place. Good staff. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms. Parking was good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

April 22, 2017

club

Everything was great. your survey is too long , I already stated we like everything, the food choices were fine.
We left before 7 and the staff told us most of the food was out and we were welcome to eat early

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding IHG Property

By

April 20, 2017

Unlike my last stay in Atlanta, this was a refreshing stay with no worries and no hassles. Excellent staff and services.

Read More
Read Less