Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable room

By

April 22, 2017

club

Everything was great. your survey is too long , I already stated we like everything, the food choices were fine.
We left before 7 and the staff told us most of the food was out and we were welcome to eat early

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding IHG Property

By

April 20, 2017

Unlike my last stay in Atlanta, this was a refreshing stay with no worries and no hassles. Excellent staff and services.

Read More
Read Less

get away

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

excellent stay in Morris, IL
staff very friendly at this hotel and very accomendating

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and Clean Rooms

By

April 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Morris met our needs well. For its price point, it offers comfortable, convenient accommodations. The staff is friendly and helpful. We needed an especially late check out and were granted that easily. I would choose this hotel again if I need a room in the Morris area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 05, 2017

club

Had a great time, I was there for 14 for business and never once had a problem. They have great guest service and the hotel was always clean. Keep up the great work everyone! :)

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend

By

April 03, 2017

club

My wife and I booked a King bedroom early, but when we got there, all the regular king rooms were sold out by guests arriving earlier. We then got upgraded to an Executive King room for free! It was a fantastic way to spend a night, and plus we had a delicious breakfast the next morning! I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Location

By

April 03, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Morris is the only hotel that I enjoy staying at when in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

April 03, 2017

A short one day stay. I asked about directions to the next city over and the staff was very helpful and even provided a map as will as a couple of choices in getting to my location. I feel they went over and above, something you don't find in young staff personnel. I would go back and stay no question.

Read More
Read Less

lmoving accross country

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

another food holiday inn express experience. however the" along route" option for selecting hotel locations is no longer available on web site. get it back, it was a very valuable tool.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

March 31, 2017

I have stayed at several of the hotels in this area, This is by far The Best!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

First, I was traveling alone - and safety is a big issue for me. Also, I generally travel with my dog, but he stayed with friends on this trip. That being said, this is a pet friendly hotel - which is hard to find. The front desk staff were awesome -very friendly and very professional. The grounds and interior were clean, well lit in the evening, so I felt safe when I came in late. I was placed on the top floor at my request and it was quiet for the most part.

The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, lighting was good. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows.

The elevator is very slow and noisy so take the stairs if your health permits!

Read More
Read Less

Morris Stay March 2017

By

March 31, 2017

Road noise from interstate. The room I acquired was adjacent to the interstate, in which the road noise was increased compared to other rooms I have stayed in. And being a gold card member, and staying 4 nights, the room choice could of been better created by the staff.

Read More
Read Less