Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice

By

July 20, 2017

club

Wonderful place I must say comfortable and the staff are friendly!

Read More
Read Less

wedding stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

very good. everything was good from the room to the pool to the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn morris

By

July 19, 2017

Excellent staff very friendly. Only issue with entire stay was large group of inconsiderate guests coming in at 2am and talking loudly in hallway on our floor slamming doors etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were greeted and given an option of rooms to fit what we needed. Front desk gave us a recommendation for dinner and followed up with us later in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Tienke

By

July 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, really clean bathrooms and showers. Did find the room noisy. My complaint was handled very professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff was excellent! Treats for the little one were appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff/Concierge

By

July 07, 2017

club

I know there was no concierge but the way the front desk personnel extended the extra effort to satisfy my inquiries would have made any concierge proud. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

July 06, 2017

Staff was friendly, hotel was located close to our wedding and transportation to and from the wedding was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some Improvement

By

July 06, 2017

club

Seeing a decline in this particular Holiday Inn Express. Have stayed here numerous times over the past 10 years - this stay was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 05, 2017

willing to accommodate the need of customer
great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 04, 2017

We have stayed at this location many times in the past 10 years. This stay was disappointing. The hotel is beginning to show it's age. We weren't greeted - as IHG members - when we checked in. Check in was rather "abrupt". There was a dog in the room next to ours - obviously left alone in the room - that barked frequently (thank goodness only there our first night). Check out is at noon - the morning we were to check out I had met friends for breakfast - I came back to the hotel about 10:45AM to find my key card to the room had been deactivated. When I asked about it at the front desk - they really didn't know why that happened. It was just a very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great breakfast great hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

Melissa and patty girls at front desk supper friendly and very helpful. Great hotel to stay at for either pleasure or business. Loved the spa
Also if your staying for business for any period of time you get a free membership to the local gym in town. Its very nice.

Read More
Read Less