Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 282 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Water filtration poor management training

By

March 21, 2017

club

Water filtration poor management training
Filtration system needed to be replaced to help Ice machines taste better,. they said I was just wanting a free stay and told me to never come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Morris

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent hotel ,staff very friendly and professional.rooms clean and comfortable,workout facility is good .i would always recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Pea

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff room was clean and I was recognized as a platinum member at check in

Read More
Read Less

Ice contamination, expired water filters, irate management

By

March 16, 2017

I told them about Ice contamination was possible if they don't change their filters more often. There was also crud that was on the machines. I told them there ice tasted weird,. the said they would refund me my entire stays,. which is acceptable but NOT what I was trying to accomplish,. I was trying to tell them of a health and safety concern. After telling them this facts,. they told me to not come back to that location. Perhaps the local county health department needs to be called since they refuse to address this issue. On the filtration systems, they are clearly out of date and at least 6 months from the change "me" date. I was only trying to help keep things taste good for hotel guests. I also could not be provided complimentary ice water because I did not want the ice that was from the machines. I've reviewed this issue with them,. they reply that they have a company now that checks on the issue,. obviously there is slack in the process and needs improvement. The manager was extremely rude and told me to never go there again. I said I had done nothing wrong and that I was trying to help them because of past experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed for business, convenient next to highway. Quiet and clean. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and quiet facilities

By

March 10, 2017

club

Check in was easy and fast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and clean. Good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Morris - the hidden gem

By

February 26, 2017

Great little town, excellent hotel. Front desk staff gave us some ideas on dining that were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friently hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel conveniently located near Interstate 80.

Read More
Read Less

colorado

By

February 16, 2017

good place to stay and good value for the money. easy access on and off express way.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay Reasonable Price

By

February 14, 2017

I had a great stay and it was reasonably priced. Worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service best hotel I've stayed at

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel was great the employees were excellent in their customer service! They had a partnership with a local gym so I could get a good work out with machines that the hotel didn't have which was great! The food was excellent and always fresh every morning. It was a overall great experience and I can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 10, 2017

Love IHG it was a winderful experience really clean happy easy place to put my feet up

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Jonsun17, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfotable here. We hope to see you again if your travels return you to Morris! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less