Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 263 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fun stay

By

January 11, 2017

Enjoy the hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Parking was convenient.. property is upscale for area. Downtown area is okay.

Read More
Read Less

I slept great , quiet, great bed

By

January 08, 2017

I enjoyed this hotel and I travel for business weekly. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Bed was comfortable and temperature in room was consistent. No freezing or so hot you can't stand it! Breakfast was typical offerings but fresh and prepared well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 07, 2017

The hotel was clean. Hot tub is not working and the curtains do not black out the outside light.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy dog but very clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

My stay could have been better the iron had something on it so it ruined the dress I needed and I had a dog right next door barking. The food was good and it was very clean. Staff was very friendly

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Jt0305, Thank you so much for being our IHG Rewards Club member and for your recent comments. I appreciate your kind remarks regarding our friendly staff and enjoyed the food that was served during your stay. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class accommodation, however, I am sorry for the disturbance caused by the dog and iron condition. Your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Rural Excellence

By

December 29, 2016

club

There is limited choice of hotels in rural IL and this one far exceeded my expectations in ALL areas. I highly recommend it as your first option!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Need to update foods with gluten free options or just improve the eggs

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Clean Hotel

By

December 26, 2016

club

This hotel provided a wonderful experience. Although I was traveling on business, I was able to relax and enjoy myself in the hotel during my downtime. Thank you to the very helpful and courteous front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 19, 2016

I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Morris. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is well kept. I recommend it to all travelers. It is located next to several restaurants and is convenient to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

NIce and Quite

By

December 12, 2016

No problems, no noise, just what I expected. There wasn't anything negative to report. It has recently snowed, but they driveway, parking and sidewalks were cleaned off. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed!

By

December 01, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel because of a wedding. The accommodations were clean, comfortable and cared for by a most excellent and professional staff. The desk and management crew were friendly and leaped to help in any way asked. The housekeeping staff were hard-working and willing to accommodate the smallest request. Breakfast offerings included the usual suspects (cold cereal, yogurt, etc.) as well as hot items which included ready-made omelets, bacon, sausages, biscuits and gravy, etc, along with fresh fruit. Our only small inconvenience was being situated immediately opposite the elevator during a busy weekend. The elevator makes a most unforgettable and irritating "beep" between floors, which we heard during the busy times of the morning when everyone was setting out for their day. Small complaint, otherwise, the place was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 30, 2016

Staff did a wonderful job during check in and greeting us every time we returned to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A Thanksgiving Visit

By

November 28, 2016

club

A great hotel for the money, and purpose of my visit. I have to confess that the call center in India provided erroneous rate information and I almost stayed elsewhere. I called directly and spoke with a staff member who was very helpful and personable. The arrival, and check in went smoothly and effortless. The staff provided information on the amenities as well information on the local area,..very helpful. The hotel appeared very clean and well maintained. The room was well laid out and smelled as clean as it appeared. The same for the bathroom. There was plenty of towels and personal items provided. (The shower/bath was clean and mold free) The breakfast was just fine! A nice selection of foods for a wide range of eating styles.
Although,...the coffee could have been a little stronger.. (ha ha..just a personal preference..)
Thanks Holiday Inn, for the "attention to detail" that you and your staff provided.
B.

Read More
Read Less