Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 244 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Long Stay

By

September 28, 2016

Me and my husband had to stay in the Hotel for 2 months for a job. There was a group of 20 staying in different hotels, because this one was fully occupied. Pat and her team did everything to make it possible to get the whole crew in the hotel in a timely matter and they achieved it. The housekeeping team was excellent and always aiming to please. Overall, the experience was great. We are continuing to be on the road and I wish we were staying in this hotel the whole time. Pat and her team were excellent and always aiming to please. I hope to be back to this hotel soon. :)

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

Makala at front desk was above the call of duty helping navigate computer in business center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

July 24, 2016

Newer property in Morris,IL. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Great place to stay while visiting Morris.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Jackson9, Thank you for your post regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Your business is appreciated!
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for this area

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Comparable to other HIE properties. Friendly staff and well maintained property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Frequent HIE Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post regarding your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel so much. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great breakfast--loved the cinnamon rolls and coffee was good. Would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear jkschenck, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was a good one. We hope that you will stay with us again should your travels include Morris, IL!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

very good service, I was very comfortable with the Morris Hotel. It was very clean and well organized . Breakfast was well done. Staying there made the rest of my trip very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great Accommodations, great staff and the breakfast was better than other hotel stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Matt397, Thank you for posting a review during your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that your stay was an enjoyable one! Our staff loves to read comments like yours! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay great location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very maintained facility, great staff and location

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear NDGOIRISH, Thank you so much for posting regarding your recent stay with us. It is much appreciated! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll stay with us again given the opportunity.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at check in

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had a long drive that day and just wanted a great night sleep. Front desk staff (Janine) was efficient and friendly and very acomodating. The hot tub was just what I needed after nine hours on the road and was clean and very inviting. Dinig was very accessible and good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. Pool was clean, with stocked towels. Room was great, bed was just a little hard for me but that's not unusual. In room internet was slower than I anticipated is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Always a safe bet with IHG

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for Warrior Dash IL and booked this stay with points. Everything was great and I stay exclusively with IHG. Our run wave was moved early due to heat, and they provided a cold breakfast earlier than the typical 7:00 am for hot breakfast on weekends. I appreciated that. The gym was stocked with everything from cardio to weight training, and foam rollers and mats. Perfect for a pre-race warm-up and stretch.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property; Highly Recommended

By

June 19, 2016

This property fits my definition of exactly what I expect and want from an HI Express. However, I do feel that it is somewhat over-priced for its location. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less