Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 241 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good choice for this area

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Comparable to other HIE properties. Friendly staff and well maintained property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel so much. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great breakfast--loved the cinnamon rolls and coffee was good. Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

very good service, I was very comfortable with the Morris Hotel. It was very clean and well organized . Breakfast was well done. Staying there made the rest of my trip very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great Accommodations, great staff and the breakfast was better than other hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very maintained facility, great staff and location

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at check in

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had a long drive that day and just wanted a great night sleep. Front desk staff (Janine) was efficient and friendly and very acomodating. The hot tub was just what I needed after nine hours on the road and was clean and very inviting. Dinig was very accessible and good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. Pool was clean, with stocked towels. Room was great, bed was just a little hard for me but that's not unusual. In room internet was slower than I anticipated is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Always a safe bet with IHG

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for Warrior Dash IL and booked this stay with points. Everything was great and I stay exclusively with IHG. Our run wave was moved early due to heat, and they provided a cold breakfast earlier than the typical 7:00 am for hot breakfast on weekends. I appreciated that. The gym was stocked with everything from cardio to weight training, and foam rollers and mats. Perfect for a pre-race warm-up and stretch.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property; Highly Recommended

By

June 19, 2016

This property fits my definition of exactly what I expect and want from an HI Express. However, I do feel that it is somewhat over-priced for its location. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/ Good accomodations

By

June 17, 2016

You have some excellent people working here....hope you are taking care of them.....I mean showing them they are appreciated for their hard work at being so customer friendly. So many places I've stayed in the past act like their paying me (if you know what I mean?) to stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay, but...

By

June 13, 2016

club

if you think that just staying at a holiday inn express is going to make you wake up a genius like the commercials, you'll be as disappointed as me. i woke up the same as i went to sleep....

Read More
Read Less

Good Value/Easy Location

By

June 13, 2016

club

Clean, Comfortable location. Easy access to the interstate. Staff was friendly and rooms are up to date.

Read More
Read Less