Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 317 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff was great. Breakfast was tasty.
The hotel was full and the lobby could be a little larger and more than one elevator would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Apparently need to call them directly to get the best rate. Don't book through their 'guaranteed lowest rate' on their website. Other than paying too much, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great customer service, good breakfast, clean, would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 07, 2016

I enjoyed my stay and would visit again. The hotel was very clean and the fountain out front was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 02, 2016

The breakfast was awesome. The hotel did not look up to date. The furniture and carpet looked worn, and the TV screen was smaller than at most hotels. The front desk was friendly. Hotel lobby smelled good but the floors had a old dirty carpet smell in the hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the worn carpets and furniture that you experienced during your stay. We are actually getting prepared for Formula Blue Renovations soon and all these areas will be updated! We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tabatha S Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the worn carpets and furniture that were experienced during your stay. We are actually getting prepared for Formula Blue Renovations soon and all these areas will be updated! We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tabatha S Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay!

By

July 02, 2016

everything was perfect. I was impressed with the yogurt selection and the breakfast bar. I slept well. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate any guest feedback that we recieve. We are glad you were pleased with our complimentary breakfast! We strive to provide several items for variety! Thanks for noticing!! Please stay with us again during your next visit to the Morristown area. Thank You, Tabatha S. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located to some very good restaurants, shopping, and a movie theater. The hotel had up-to-date decor, a good breakfast buffet, and a very friendly staff. We did not have time to use the pool or exercise equipment but both were very nice. It was also helpful to have the wifi connection. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff were extremely courteous and friendly. The room was nice and clean...there were a few stains on the chair fabric. We did have to wait about 45 minutes before we could go to our room because it was not cleaned by our promised check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good breakfast. Workout center was empty but I expect because they are updating equiptment

Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep!

By

June 13, 2016

club

After riding a motorcycle over 200 miles, this was a welcome stop. Very clean and updated hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a great variety. The bed was AMAZING! The pool was the perfect temperature. The price could be a little lower, but for the money, you get a great night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Best of Hotel in Town

By

June 06, 2016

This is one of the best places to stay in Morristown and the only place I will stay in town.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

June 06, 2016

club

This is what you are looking for when traveling, especially for business. Even upon driving up to the hotel, it is attractive and welcoming. The staff was friendly, attentive and very helpful.

This isn't the first time staying here. The last time I did, I made note to the staff that there weren't and breakfast cereals that were appropriate for Diabetics, such as plain Cornflakes or Cheerios. So, I was very pleased that this time: Viola! Corn Flakes! Thank you Holiday Inn Express Morristown! You made my day

Read More
Read Less