Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 587 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

vicino aeroporto

By

September 29, 2016

club

Comodo se si arriva la sera vicino all'aeroporto, con la navetta disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Cuki76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Cuki76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you appreciate our location close to RDU and airport shuttle service to and from our hotel. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL ROOM AND BREAKFAST

By

September 26, 2016

GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
VERY GOOD SELECTION FOR BREAKFAST.
GREAT LOCATION AND TRANSPORTATION TO AIRPORT.
CLEAN ROOMS.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear kdvint0217, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to have been a great value for hotels near RDU by providing you with a clean room, delicious breakfast in a great location. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly!

By

September 25, 2016

club

Everyone here was very friendly and anxious to make our stay the greatest. My only problem is I am gluten free and almost never have any good choices for breakfast. This is common though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Big Red 65, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! It is great to hear you had a great stay with us! We appreciate your feedback on the breakfast options and will use your comments to improve in the future! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Some Things Need Attention: Where's the eggs?! LOL

By

September 24, 2016

Giving this stay an average. What took it down was the personnel. Especially my breakfast experience. Service was so bad, that I started to take notes and a picture. Actually it was so bad, it was funny.

Breakfast, according to front desk, starts at 5am for this hotel. I arrive at 7:40am. Most every item is out. There are no eggs, no sausage, no biscuits, but there is sausage gravy! There's no coffee, no hot water, no cream, no sweeter, no sugar. I ask the attendant, a man, if there are any eggs. He says he has to vacuum the floor first! What? I think my puzzled and bewildered look on my face gives him pause for concern. 12 more people arrive for breakfast.

Something must have sunk in as he goes in to the backroom and comes out with sausage patties and biscuits, but still no eggs (or any of the other missing items). Someone asks for hot water for tea. He now tells people they can't sit on one side of the room as he will be vacuuming!

7:53am - Still no eggs.

7:57am - This same man, who hasn't begun to vacuum yet, makes himself a pancake and gets a knife and fork and goes into the backroom. More people arrive. Still no eggs, coffee, etc

7:59am - No eggs. No attendant. Assume he his enjoying his pancake.

8:00am - He brings out coffee.

8:02am - He finally brings out omelets. I get two, and guess what? Crunchy, ice cold in the center of the cheese omelets. OMG!

8:04am - he still hasn't started to vacuum. Too busy watching the TV. I take a picture of him holding the electrical cord for the vacuum while fixated on the TV.

8:07am - still watching TV (not vacuuming, still in the same pose as my picture). Guest asks him for sugar and he breaks pose. Starts refilling sugar and watching TV at same time. Doesn't bother to fill the sweater or the cream at that station. I've had all I can enjoy for one day and must check out.

Honestly this is a service industry. I've stayed at IHG hotels on every continent of the world and have never experienced this level of staff before. This guy is in the wrong line of work. Whatever job he has needs to be away from a TV! I can provide picture of this staff member to management if requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed account of your experience at breakfast. Our General Manager will be addressing this situation with our staff, as what you described is unacceptable and does not meet the standards of service set forth by our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know so that can ensure that this does not occur again in the future. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future as we are sure you will have an improved experience. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express hotels are always very consistent no matter what city or state that you are in. It is always a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear LIMC, Thank you for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We are very happy to hear we lived up to your Holiday Inn Express standards and provided a great experience for you! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Another Positive HI Express Experience

By

September 22, 2016

club

Whey my husband and I travel, I always look for a Holiday Inn Express. They are always clean, the staff is friendly, and their breakfast bar is full of choices. I love the pillows and bedding. The fact that the coverlet is white lets me know it is clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Buckgirl. Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you are a loyal guest to the HIE brand due to our delicious breakfast, comfortable bedding, and amazing staff. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

簡潔舒適的飯店,離機場很近,交通便利。RDU幾場住宿的優先選擇。提供良好的量連結與簡易的早餐且房間整齊乾淨。不過位於機場航線下方,會聽的到飛機的聲音。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Peter PT, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We love to hear that we are your hotel of choice near RDU due to our quiet rooms. We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

rooms very good but a little musty. breakfast good but foods not available near the end of the breakfast window.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear smsgrad89, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us! We appreciate your feedback so we can improve in the future! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Condition Room

By

September 11, 2016

all in all, the room was clean, but there was smell of mold, very unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Glorjack, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We apologize the unpleasant smell and appreciate your feedback so we can improve in the future! We look forward to having you in the future! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 07, 2016

I was in the area for a few days and was very happy that I picked this hotel. Everything about was above par. The breakfast was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear glap, Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are pleased to hear your stay was great and you enjoyed the free hot breakfast! We look forward to having you in the future! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay after a football game.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Upon arrival, computers were down. Clerk was not able to confirm my reservation other than the copy I handed him. He seemed tired and only moderately friendly.
Breakfast did not have any bananas. Otherwise, breakfast was good.
Room was cold upon arrival. Thermostat set at 58. Raised thermostat and then room was comfortable all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear JSandJS, Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review of our hotel! We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

September 04, 2016

club

SO CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND VAN WAS ON TIME AND HELPED ME WITH THE LUGGAGE AND MY BROTHER WHO NEEDED EXTRA HELP TO ENTER AND EXIT VAN. DID NOT SCARE ME DRIVING TO AIRPORT.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear Della57, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that our shuttle driver provided you with a great experience in getting to the airport. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU. Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less