Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 360 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very clean

By

June 22, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Softball Mom

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay with family, staff friendly and very helpful with local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality

By

June 14, 2017

I choose HI because they are always consistent in quality and service.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect pool

By

June 07, 2017

The pool and hot tub are amazing. Needed a refrigerator but the stay was great. Had the best sleep ever that night. Pillows were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

adequate

By

June 06, 2017

Room was adequate. Room smelled like mildew and pillows were destroyed. Breakfast food such as sausage, eggs, and gravy was inedible. Cereal, muffins, and yogurt were the only things that were viable options. When I first called for a price, the second day of my stay was $60 more than my first day but when I called back the second time the second day was $45 less, which was more reasonable. It did not seem like there was a good reason for the difference in price.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Decent and clean average breakfast bland no water in room other than that ok

Read More
Read Less

I can always count on Holiday Inn Express

By

June 05, 2017

club

As always our stay at this HE was up to standards! Staff is polite and efficient, hotel is up to date and clean, rooms are nice, beds are comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

June 01, 2017

club

The staff was very accomodating. When we couldn't get the room we wanted, the staff called us at home and upgraded our 2 rooms. They gave us bigger rooms. And they were adjoining which was perfect for us. One adult with us doesn't drink coffee, so they gave him hot chocolate packets for his room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms

By

May 31, 2017

club

We stayed here for a baseball tournament for our son and it was a great deal for the price. Rooms were clean and nice and big. Morning breakfast was a great variety. Check in and check out was fast,easy and friendly. The pool area was nice and clean. Hotel is close to food and other stores. Will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 29, 2017

We were travelling on motorcycles. The staff let us park under the front canopy so we didn't get rained on. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Clean rooms and comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 26, 2017

The hotel was a nice clean place to spent the night. Bed was comfortable and the room clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. Staff was awesome! Met all of our expectations and then some. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less