Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 273 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

HIE Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice hotel, clean rooms close to Moses Lake Airfield all I could ask for on this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We appreciate your kind review. And we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Moses Lake, WA

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Quality staff, great stay, quiet, good food, clean property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate knowing you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

all around great place

By

August 02, 2016

We travel for leisure a good deal and stay exclusively in Holiday Inn Express facilities if they are available. We have found them to be consistently clean and comfortable. The prices are reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feed back. And look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

July Moses Lake Trip

By

July 31, 2016

club

Check-in staff was friendly and courteous. Elevator was slow, Room was well proportion and bathroom was layed out well.

No Seattle Times available, USA today was, but not an adequate replacement. Possible offering of NYT

Television select/channels were very poor, but this is similar across hotels in the Moses Lake area

Breakfast was adequate, and standard

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your review. We take all comments to heart and will work on the issues you have brought to our attention. We value your business and look forward to your stay next time with us.
Read More
Read Less

Family event - wedding

By

July 27, 2016

We were in Moses Lake for a wedding, I am one of 8 children and have a twin brother with special needs, we are 62 years old. Didn't think of needing a place for all of us to meet and visit. The dining area worked somewhat.
After breakfast we were shooed out so the are could be cleaned which I understand, but that left a bunch of us in the lobby area to visit.

There were 18 of us in the Hotel and 6 had to stay elsewhere, as they made their reservations too late.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us during this wonderful family time. It was our pleasure to have you here. And thank you for understanding that certain areas have to be cleaned to prepare for the next day. I hope you were able to go back into the room once it was cleaned.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great hotel, location, close to Moses Lake amenities and restaurants. Very comfortable rooms and beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Very quiet hotel, comfortable room and bed, friending staff, and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

I travel alot for business and this bed was terrible. I didn't use the pool/hot tub or the free breakfast. I did not sleep much the night I slept here. The only reason I was here was the preferred hotel I wanted was booked up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, We are so sorry to hear that your stay was not what you have come to expect. We have asked our staff to investigate this issue and we have corrected it. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Vale la pena

By

July 08, 2016

Habitaciones silenciosas, la variedad del desayuno es amplia, sin embargo, todos los días se sirve lo mismo, después de 10 días, empieza a cansar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Gracias
Read More
Read Less

Internet and breakfast services

By

July 05, 2016

both services were very poor and needs to looked at and enhance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so sorry that we did not measure up to your standards. We are in the process of getting fiber delivered to our door. Thank you for your honest feed back.
Read More
Read Less

thumbs up

By

June 28, 2016

love this place, great service, great beds, good food, nice pool, just wish the bathrooms had fans

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We love the thumbs up. Thank you so much for staying with us. And we appreciate your letting us know how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and good beds

By

June 24, 2016

You can't ask for a nicer staff than at this hotel. And if you have to go to Moses Lake it is the best hotel in town to stay at. The only down fall is there is no real good restaurants within walking distance to have dinner at. There are restaurants just not real good ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you, we appreciate your kind words and your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less