Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and clean

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel with great service. Enjoyed the breakfast and cleanliness of hotel. Have stayed there previously and plan to return again.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

March 23, 2017

club

From being greeted by the friendly staff to the comfortable, clean room and great breakfast choices we look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our stay was great.
Things I would change would be the pull out couch bed. It was very outdated.
When we wanted to stay another night, the staff member was not accomodating at all. We left and went to another hotel. However, we wish we would have stayed there. The other hotel was Horiible all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had a group of high school baseball players and the staff dealt with them very well

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place to Stay Overall

By

March 18, 2017

They were nice about letting me stay past checkout so I could have a place to be while waiting for my husband's meeting to end.

At breakfast, the attendant accommodated my gluten free diet by making a separate omelette for me since the others were in the same pan as biscuits.

After I checked out, there was plenty of comfy places to sit and relax for the last hour and a half I had to wait around. Plenty of hot coffee and creamer too.

My only complaint was the window in our room did not fit tight and did not lock. There was a stick to keep it from opening too far, but it let in a stream of cold air and freeway noise that otherwise wouldn't have been. While I was in the room the next day I was startled by two people messing with the window...I'm guessing they were checking for things that needed repair, but they liked to have scared me to death.

Read More
Read Less

Moses Lake stay

By

March 18, 2017

Nice hotel with VERY friendly front desk staff. They helped find a good resturant for dinner and the 7 pm cookie snack hit the spot.

Read More
Read Less

Standard small town hotel room

By

March 13, 2017

club

We were upgraded to a king suite with jacuzzi tub unexpectedly, so we were pretty excited about that. The tub was big enough for two, clean and there was plenty of hot water. The room was clean, had a fridge, keurig coffee-maker and microwave.

Cons: Freeway noise kept us up all night - bring earplugs or get a room away from the freeway.
The bed was extra firm.
The furnishings are dated and worn.
The cost was higher than many nearby hotels and since I didn't stay in any of those, I can't tell you how this hotel compares.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff great
Internet pretty appalling
Cleanliness above average
Room size good location ok

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. Beds were fairly comfortable. Hot tub was cold and had little bugs flying around, but overall the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Room was good, it's Moses lake and it's a holiday inn express so choices are limited but this was a good stay, staff was friendly and the breakfast had a great egg white omelette option.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

It was as expected for a HIE. The breakfast is always mediocre but the rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sdiaz

By

February 15, 2017

club

Loved the hotel and thought is was a really nice place to stay. Was disappointed in the billing issue I had but would be willing to give it another try.

Read More
Read Less