Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Class

By

January 16, 2017

The staff was friendly and family, positive, and made the stay relaxing.....

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 13, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff,

Gym needs help, needs a better variety of equipment, breakfast needs some changes.

Read More
Read Less

Moses Lake

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great Hotel and staff!!!! Top Notch.

Food was fair in the morning but the evening cookies and coffee were a plus.

Bed was ok, a bit too soft for my preference. Abundance of pillows was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel, large buffet breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

We made an impromtu overnight stay when I-90 closed due to dangerous winter conditions, and were so glad we found this hotel. Very impressed with the friendly service, cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, and the large buffet breakfast the next morning. Would stay here again the next time we are passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. It is helpful and great to know that we met your needs and desires. So happy to know that you pulled in to be safe and found us. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Modern and Great Price

By

December 14, 2016

club

We had a great stay. I wouldn't pick any other hotel in Moses Lake.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

良いホテル

By

December 11, 2016

club

良いホテルでした。周辺レストランへの利便性も良く、快適に過ごせました。
客室も十分な広さで、家族での滞在でも問題ないと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Good Place but the internet is horrible

By

December 09, 2016

Internet is horrible. Hotel is nice. And the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you kindly for letting us know about this internet issue. We actually just went live this week with a new fiber connection which has made our internet almost 10 faster. We hope that you can give us another opportunity so that you can see this change. Sorry for the inconvenience this caused during your last stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good nights rest

By

November 03, 2016

I came in late but staff still alert and helpful. slept well. Breakfast was handy and good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. Its great to hear that we able to provide a kind and attentive staff. That your stay was pleasant. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, comfortable bed and good pillows

By

October 21, 2016

very friendly staff and they make you feel very welcome when you check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lemonade

By

October 18, 2016

The room was nice and comfortable, but make sure to check the bathroom shower curtain. Mine was about to fall down and the shower drain was plugged so you had to stand in your bath water while you showered. Also if you don't want to wander around like i did looking for the pool and work out area make sure to ask, signs are decieving and staff hard to find when needed. Worst of all wanted to relax in the hot tub, but to find out the water looked like lemonade nad was luke warm. Best to use just the bed and then leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. Our goal here at our hotel is to exceed our guests expectations for every stay. These issues are not taken lightly and will all be addressed immediately. We will do everything possible to ensure this does not happen to any others guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope that we can be given another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, slow internet

By

October 14, 2016

The title says it all. The service was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful.

The internet service was spotty, unreliable, and slow.

Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Moses Lake area.

The breakfast choices were standard, and the quality of the breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

October 14, 2016

club

Utilize this property several times per year. Very quiet, friendly staff, clean rooms and easy access to the freeway, restaurants, etc... Great place to stay if your travels take you to Moses Lake, WA.

Read More
Read Less