Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Terrible experience

By

مايو 22, 2017

Once again Holiday Inn has disappointed me! It seems every time I give them a chance to redeem themselves they fall short.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond Friendly staff and clean room

By

مايو 22, 2017

Very friendly staff. Very easy to get to being right off I-90 but without any freeway noise. They let us check in early without any hesitation. Very pleased with the entire experience. Will stay in again my next trip to the east side of the state.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

مايو 21, 2017

club

This hotel is located right of of the freeway with many food and gas options around. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. If I pass through Moses Lake again I will book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our experience

By

مايو 19, 2017

club

I haves stayed at many hotels in Moses lake. This was been the best one yet.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, clean, comfortable

By

مايو 17, 2017

The only negative was a very drunk family with small children who did not understand the concept of being quiet in the hallways at night. Did not warrant calling the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, Quiet and Atmosphere

By

مايو 16, 2017

Moses Lake Holiday inn Express, was quite a surprise to me. The lobby gave the appearance of a welcoming facility, with a nice set of coaches, rugs , fireplace and TV. Very cleaned lobby, the reception and whole team was engaging and dedicated.
I had several conversations with Cathy and Troy, very warm and professional.
Rooms were quite large, quiet, excellent AC, no trouble to rest.
It was a very nice experience at Moses Lake and I will recommend this property at anytime.
Regards,
GGomez

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Moses Lake, WA

By

مايو 15, 2017

club

Good pillows, clean sheets, dark and cool room.

Only issue if anything is the shampoo and bath gel aren't my favorite, but no real issues with them

Read More
Read Less

Intenet y clima

By

مايو 15, 2017

club

La limpieza de el hotel es Buena y asi en generar los curators, como la atencion del personal .

Puedenmejorar con el servicio de internet ya que se desonecta y es muy lento cunaod funciona.

En general el hotel esta bien mas require una renovacion en su decoracion y elevador.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

مايو 11, 2017

club

Perfect hotel for families! Great pool and close to the baseball fields!

Read More
Read Less

I love staying here!!!

By

مايو 10, 2017

In the many years that I've booked room with this hotel chain I have never had a bad experience. I always enjoy my stay with HEI and our family looks forward to staying with HIE every time we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

مايو 09, 2017

club

I'd like to thank the staff at this location for making us feel at home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

مايو 09, 2017

for the price I thought the hotel was very nice, clean, and the breakfast was very good. The bed was comfortable and the noise level was fairly low.

Read More
Read Less