Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 297 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing. The staff was very friendly and answered our questions about the area regarding places to eat and directions .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations as a Holiday Inn Express and Suites brand. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

This was one of the most comfortable night I've had in a hotel in a really long time. Check-in was quick and efficient, staff was very professional, the bed was really comfortable, the bathroom was large and spacious, the water pressure in the shower was outstanding, and I was really impressed with the breakfast choices. I was surprised to learn that the place has been there for over 7 years. It looks and feels like a brand new facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay in! Rated a 10! Staff is very very friendly, Nice clean room!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for rating our hotel a 10. We strive to make our hotel feel as if this is their home away from home. Hope to see you next time. Thank you, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

everything was beyond expections. plan to stay here at least 3 times a year

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Jerry113 Thank you for taking the time out to write this review of our hotel. We strive to make this our guests home away from home. Also, pleased to hear that we met your expectations as a hotel in whole. See you next time you are in the Moultrie Ga. area.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 09, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The hotel staff is very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Always great stay!

By

February 07, 2017

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Everytime I visit any IHG hotel, I'm treated like royalty. Their staff are very nice and helpful. And there's always a IHG hotel pretty much everywhere we go.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our Holiday Inn Moultrie Experience

By

February 07, 2017

Very, very nice experience. No complaints at all other than the breakfast choices. Loved the staff - Southern Hospitality at the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean, and at a reasonable price. Very impressed with the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
I am proud to say that we were able to make your stay with us memorable for you. We strive for one hundred percent guest satisfaction. Also, so very happy that you liked our beds , rooms and breakfast. We will see you next time. Thank you, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied with overall stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Clean room; comfortable bed and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ehh subpar at best

By

January 30, 2017

During my stay at the holiday inn express and suites in moultrie ga I did not have any real problems. The only thing that happened was out of there control when the power went out and they couldn't get the cable back on. But other than that it was as enjoyable as could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley Corma
Read More
Read Less

Great Management staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

I am grateful to a have stayed here. I was visiting and assisting the storm victims and the staff was extremely accommodating. Although my work location was 40 miles away, I chose to return and extend my stay at this particular location because of the service I received.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. I’m glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you during a very stressful time for our surrounding areas. We strive to give our guest 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to see you next time you are in the Moultrie or surrounding areas.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent HIE experience

By

January 27, 2017

The service was very good. Smiles and greeting along with prompt attention. The room was clean and the bed was good - not too firm or soft. Decent Wifi that didn't go down every 5 minutes like many other hotels. Although wifi signal seems to be luck of the draw - if your room is close to the WAP, you get decent connectivity.

The breakfast offering was standard for this price range. Cereal and banana for me. The hot items are a little suspicious.

Room rate was on low end for HIE in this area. $50-75 more per night in Albany, if they aren't sold out. Worth the extra drive.

Read More
Read Less