Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 305 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Pot o' Gold Golf Tournament

By

March 22, 2017

club

Accommodations were what was expected. Will be willing to stay again for this annual Tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cozy

By

March 22, 2017

club

The GSR was great upon check in. She gave us information on breakfast hours and checkout time. She already had my member number pulled up on the folio for me to sign. Breakfast was great. Hotel was almost sold out but even though it wasn't noisey I was actually able to rest.

Read More
Read Less

another short stat

By

March 17, 2017

club

I would only change 2 things about this HIE: 1. provide some thinner pillows. Those really thick ones caused me to have neck pains. 2. Waffles instead of the pancake machine.

Other than that, I always enjoy my stay at this inn.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

March 15, 2017

The bed was comfortable, clean room and courteous staff. Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman General Manger
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service!

By

March 05, 2017

The business center came in handy to print some paperwork. Staff gave me an extra pillow that I needed to sleep with for my neck. Breakfast was nice to have. We would stay again at this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great bed, good service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Holiday Inn has really stepped up. I will most definitely be staying here when I travel though Moultrie. Clean room, great bed, excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Jordy Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. We strive to make our hotel your home away from home. It's great to hear that we provided you with excellent guest service. See you next time you are in the Moutlrie Ga area. Thank you, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and nice people. ..would be awesome if town would grow and have more place to eat quality food

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel and room accommodations were very clean and comfortable. The check-in and check-out process was really fast. The Continental Breakfast offered many items to choose from and tasted very fresh. There were many healthy options to choose from also. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Veronica Thank you for taking the time to write this candid review of our property. Love to hear that you had a very positive experience with check in ,check out , and breakfast. We strive to make our hotel our guests home away from home. Hope to see you the next time you are in the Moultrie Ga area. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing. The staff was very friendly and answered our questions about the area regarding places to eat and directions .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations as a Holiday Inn Express and Suites brand. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

This was one of the most comfortable night I've had in a hotel in a really long time. Check-in was quick and efficient, staff was very professional, the bed was really comfortable, the bathroom was large and spacious, the water pressure in the shower was outstanding, and I was really impressed with the breakfast choices. I was surprised to learn that the place has been there for over 7 years. It looks and feels like a brand new facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay in! Rated a 10! Staff is very very friendly, Nice clean room!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for rating our hotel a 10. We strive to make our hotel feel as if this is their home away from home. Hope to see you next time. Thank you, Ashley Corman
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

everything was beyond expections. plan to stay here at least 3 times a year

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Jerry113 Thank you for taking the time out to write this review of our hotel. We strive to make this our guests home away from home. Also, pleased to hear that we met your expectations as a hotel in whole. See you next time you are in the Moultrie Ga. area.
Read More
Read Less