Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 675 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice place to stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

The hotel was comfy and the staff very friendly, very modern and stylish lobby and rooms. Easy check in and check out. There were many good food choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

March 28, 2017

club

The room was double booked, unfortunately we did not find out until trying to open the door and a man answer with a screaming baby in the background. Our room was upgraded but we were unable to rest all night wondering if someone would try to enter our room.

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE! CLEAN, FRIENDLY

By

March 23, 2017

club

I HAVE BEEN IN HOTEL MANAGEMENT FOR OVER 20 YEARS. MY HUSBAND AND I JUST LIVE AN HOUR AWAY AND NEEDED A CLOSE AREA AND NICE HOTEL TO USE FOR A LONG LEISURE WEEKEND TOGETHER. UPON ENTRANCE INTO THE PARKING THE CURB APPEAL WAS EXCELLENT. MY EXPECTATIONS OF THE FRONT DESK STAFF, MANAGEMENT, ROOM CLEANLINESS AND AMENITIES WAY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS.
I HAVE DONE MANY HOTEL AUDITS FOR THE HOTEL CHAIN I MANAGED AND I COULD FIND ABSOLUTELY NOTHING WRONG WITH MY ROOM EXCEPT A SMALL COB WEB IN CORNER OF THE BATHROOM CEILING SO ON MY CHECK LIST, I GAVE THIS HOTEL A 99 OUT OF 100 SCORE!! WE WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO OTHERS AND USE THIS LOCATION AGAIN WHEN WE ARE IN MT AIRY. BEST, MOST COMFORTABLE, ENJOYABLE STAY I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED. GREAT STAFF AND MANAGEMENT. IT TAKES A TEAM AND THESE EMPLOYEES WERE A TEAM!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Found the staff, at Mt. Airy Holiday Inn Express, to be efficient, helpful, and friendly. The room was very clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was well varied, and very good.
Thank you to everyone there.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball

By

March 20, 2017

Basketball. Sty good was great foodmnvhjjgf. Ggxdyg the Lady Gaters AAU basketball

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trudy W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

March 20, 2017

This is a well run location with a fantastic staff.

Nearby food options are plentiful.

Have stayed at this location multiple times on road trips that pass through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon Sincerely, Trudy W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel made you feel welcome. When I checked in the first thing the lady did was sign me up for the rewards program. I loved it. I was told of the breakfast and of the managers reception. Both of which I enjoyed it wholeheartly All of the staff was warm and friendly. I felt as if I was an old friend. I hope to be back in that area again soon so I can go back .

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff.

By

March 17, 2017

club

I stayed two nights while in town for school. My room was clean. Breakfast was good both mornings. The staff were very professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hot breakfast.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trudy W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

March 14, 2017

Lynn, Karen and Dee treated me just like family. The service they provided was exceptional.I couldn't have had a more enjoyable time during my stay! Thanks to
the Housekeeping staff for the well appointed and perfectly sparkling room!
The breakfast is one of the "best" in all of Mount Airy, as well as Lynn the
hostess!

Sincerely,

Robert White

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

March 12, 2017

club

We were in town for a funeral. This HIE was hassle-free and made us feel at home. We absolutely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was hassle free.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you are able to visit us again under different circumstances. Sincerely, Trudy W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Airey. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and was able to relax in the comfortable room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Sincerely, Trudy W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the program. We appreciate the kind remarks about the hotel and the staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Trudy W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less