Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 443 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Jacuzzi AND fireplace

By

February 23, 2017

club

For the price of a Holiday Inn room, we got a jacuzzi AND a fireplace. You could sit in your jacuzzi and watch the fire, and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting friends

By

February 22, 2017

club

Convenient to I-80 and plenty of choices of food available in the area.

Staff were nice. Room was spacious and very comfortable.

This was the third time we have stayed here, all with the same great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

Comfortable, welcoming and perfectly placed for my work needs!

Read More
Read Less

great attentive service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Greeted with enthusiasm each day I got back from the work place.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, nice amenities wish had indoor swimming pool. Would like to see and stay at hotel when it is remodeled. one issue when making reservations online, rates for rooms did not match up with pictures of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 15, 2017

All I wanted was a clean room but also quiet and I had that along with a decent breakfast. So it is no secret I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Suite with Jacuzzi Tub and Fireplace was great!

By

February 15, 2017

club

We had such a relaxing stay in the Jacuzzi tub suite. The fireplace was nice and room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night away

By

February 04, 2017

club

It was a nice suite, loved the fire place and the jucuzzi tub. Breakfast had a good spread.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your Kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you come back again soon, we will be waiting with a BIG SMILE:-) Regards Linda Dora Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

NJ Holiday Inn Express

By

January 31, 2017

club

Nice greeting whence arrived. Very accommodating front desk staff. Room clean and quiet. Great shower too

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. we are so happy you enjoyed your stay we did our JOB! hope to see you again soon. Regards Linda Dora Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

My room was amazing, very comfortable loved that I had a fireplace and jacuzzi. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. This is what a hotel should be WOW! with out paying the price. Hope you will come back to see us again in the future. Regards Linda Dora Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Express

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is the most friendlyou staff and cleanest hotel I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your king review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and see us again in the near future. Warm Regards Linda Dora Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Short comings

By

January 21, 2017

club

The stay was excellent with the exception of the food service. Announced as having light dinner from 6:30 to 7:30pm. I arrived at 6:40 and got the last small spoonful of the ziti. There was no replenishment. Next night I arrived at6:30 and the pizza was gone right after I got my 2 slices. People came in but the only thing available were the empty boxes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your review, I would like to apologize this is just supposed to be a Managers reception not a dinner and some people come down and think this is a big meal we need to change this so there is food for everyone, a light bite. first come first serve. We will try to work this out we do order for the amount of people that are in the hotel that evening . again I APOLOGIZE. Regards Linda Dora Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less