Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 491 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Economical and relaxing

By

May 20, 2017

Same great Holiday Inn service you come to expect, different Building and grounds layout for a widespread appeal

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of bed

By

May 19, 2017

club

The mattress was firm and the towels were thick which I like...

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Welcoming Staff

By

May 16, 2017

I recently stayed at this location to attend a wedding. The hotel was beautiful, the staff welcoming and the room was beyond what I expected.

The shuttle service to the venue was on time, friendly and helpful.

Great experience over all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel and am willing to provide comments, but this survey is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Felt very comfortable here

By

May 15, 2017

club

This was a very positive experience. A very well kept and welcoming Holiday Inn, actually giving an elegant feel from the moment you drive in. Our room was new, clean, with all the extras that make your stay relaxing. No complaints, just praise for a good night's sleep with affordable rates. This one has a hot tub and sauna, which sure helps after a long drive. Thank you to the staff, even the coffee was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Stayed at his hotel for a friends wedding. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible desk lady

By

May 11, 2017

The lady at the front overcharged is and argued about it later. After just dealing with the overcharge ($50.00) she also gave us the wrong room and said there were no other rooms available and when we asked for the refund so we could go elsewhere mysteriously there was the room we were promised available.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

Wonderful folks, made our stay very enjoyable. Staff was very helpful assisting us with directions and recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 10, 2017

club

Poor airflow
Hair on my bed
Stagnat cigarette smell in a Non Smoking room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

May 09, 2017

This is one of the best hotels that I've stayed in. I travel for business purposes it's right off of route 80. The only issue that I have is the wifi is a little weak. Hopefully that can be improved. But I would certainly recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanroom

By

May 09, 2017

club

Our bed was extremely comfortable and our room and the Hotel is extremely clean and very well maintained; by a courtious staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stayover

By

May 09, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel with many amenities. Perfect for a night or many nights stayover. Breakfast was just enough

Read More
Read Less