Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 448 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great choice when passing through

By

December 02, 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel, conveniently located close to major interstate and a variety of dining options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback and the kind words about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

This is an excellent hotel!

By

December 02, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It was located in a good area and the appearance of the hotel gave an excellent first impression. The hotel was extremely clean and quiet. Our room was comfortable with an amazingly comfortable mattress! It was without a doubt the quietest hotel we have ever stayed at. There were no slamming doors, no loud guests, no screaming kids - just a clean, attractive, quiet and relaxing stay. Breakfast was fresh, good and average as with most hotels. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We travel this route periodically and without a doubt this will be our go-to hotel on each trip from now on. We have no complaints whatsoever and highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you very much for the great feedback about our hotel and area. We appreciate your kind words , and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very near shopping and restaurants, easy access to the interstate, but not right downtown Nashville. It was very clean and comfortable. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad that you chose us as your place to stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stayComfortable bed and great service.

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to airport. great places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback about our staff and hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to offer us your remarks on the stay here in Mt Juliet.
Read More
Read Less

Plenty of Room

By

November 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is a great selection for weary travelers. The rooms are nice and spacious, up to date furniture, plenty of hot water and great linen! Maintenance Staff are very friendly and guest services is very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thanks for the great feedback about to the hotel and the amenities. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Great Breakfast Buffet

By

November 15, 2016

club

Was an excellent place to stay. They have the best breakfast buffet. Bed was excellent and the A/C worked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback regarding the hotel and the services you were provided. We appreciate you taking the time to leave those comments.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, and room was quite and clean

By

November 07, 2016

club

The basic amenities are great, bed, pillows, shower... The air conditioner in my room needed service (my bad for not mentioning it, but left in a hurry). But otherwise very comfortable and close to good places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you telling us about the refrigerator in the room, we will get that fixed asap. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room

By

November 07, 2016

club

This hotel has great front desk staff. They also keep the rooms very well maintained. This hotel has been open a number of years now and they do a very good job of keeping the rooms clean and updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our staff and hotel. We work hard trying to maintain its freshness, and also give you the level of service that you deserve. Please visit us again on your next stay to the Mt Juliet area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Hotel.

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was extremely comfy on top of a very clean room. The shower was awesome! The pressure of the hot water felt amazing!! Love this hotel. I continue to stay here when I am in Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thanks again for the great review. We appreciate being your hotel of choice when you come to Nashville. We hope to keep earning your business.
Read More
Read Less

great to stay there

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

great area to stay nice hotel great breakfast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback about our area and surroundings. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

King Suite

By

October 28, 2016

Perfect weekend getaway. Great experience at the Mt. Juliet, TN location. I will choose Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback on our hotel. We appreciate you choosing us as your hotel of choice when staying in the Mt Juliet area.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, short drive from Nashville

By

October 26, 2016

comfy hotel located near Nashville. Great nearby restaurants and things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thanks Coach for the positive feedback for your stay in Mt Juliet. We appreciate your kind words and hope you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less