Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly, Clean and Attentive

By

July 19, 2016

club

From the moment I arrived I felt welcomed and appreciated. Once in the room I asked for a Shower Chair to ensure my safety entering and exiting the Bathtub. Without hesitation one was brought to the room and installed for me.

THANK YOU for accommodating my needs and for doing so in a friendly manner.

The room and hotel were extremely clean and had up-to-date décor that seem to be continually cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and offer such positive feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

July 12, 2016

Thank you for a pleasant stay. You accommodated my room request perfectly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate your comments, and our staff works very hard to make sure everyone is happy during their stay.
Read More
Read Less

Staff with all the answers

By

July 06, 2016

club

The MT Joliet, TN HI Express provided all I needed to be comfortable, informed and well feed on my way out the door in the morning. Great Staff = a worry free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and compliment our FD and breakfast staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!!!

By

July 05, 2016

club

The staff here is amazing, they made sure to make my stay feel like home! The rooms are very clean and they have breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments about the staff and rooms. We value your feedback and your comments.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
thank you for your positive feedback and We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mount Juliet Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel overall is what I expect from this chain. But, they do not seem to recognize reward members in any way. The mattresses were to firm for our liking; but, seem to be on par with the average Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff was very attentive, had great attitudes, and were willing to help. The room was very clean and the pool was nice. But, no hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and the compliments of our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom lighting

By

June 27, 2016

As with most Holiday Inn bathrooms, lighting seems to be geared to men. By that I mean, ladies could certainly use better brighter lighting for applying make up and doing hair. The rooms in general seem a little dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am sorry that the lighting was not to your liking, but I am glad that you enjoyed the remainder of your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, courteous, quiet, good location.

By

June 26, 2016

club

Great location for stay. Close to dining, shopping, movies. Easy access to Nashville and surrounding areas.

Hotel was clean and quiet. The staff is very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback about our hotel and staff. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Mt Joilet

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly staff, fair price, near a lot of resturants

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2016

Hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful with recommending sites to see and places to eat in the area. If you are going to be in the Nashville area, I recommend you stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for the positive feedback about our staff and facilities.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover

By

June 15, 2016

Our luggage did not arrive at the airport when we did, so we no toiletry supplies. The front desk was very helpful is supplying us with essential toiletries. Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We are happy that we could supply you with the essential needs. Thank you for the great feedback and rating.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 15, 2016

Pleased with the stay. Staff was excellent!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting the Nashville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback and compliments to the staff. We try to make your stay a comfortable one. Please visit us again on your next trip to Nashville.
Read More
Read Less

Price too high for benefit

By

June 15, 2016

club

Cold room - when temperature turned down became muggy. Extremely slow internet. Towels were threadbare. Water from shower was high volume and nice initially and slowed to trickle 2d day. (didn't think of reporting it - but probably should have). Minimum breakfast selection. Coffee (an essential) was weak - based on first breakfast experience, opted to eat at Panera Bread after that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I am sorry for the issues encountered during your stay. I wish you wold have shared this with us, so we would have had an opportunity to correct these shortcomings. I apologize again for the problems during your stay.
Read More
Read Less