Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

accomadations

By

March 21, 2017

club

comfortable, clean and spacious rooms, fridge available , hair dryer, comfortable beds, easy access to all amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Staff was phenomenal. Room was clean and neat. Everything I want when I stay away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Sub-par stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Although I arranged for a late checkout for 2 pm at checkin, the maid woke me up twice, and tried to get in, even though I called out to her. Only the nightlatch kept her out--her Pass key opened the deadbolt.
After falling asleep a third time, the front desk phoned and asked if I wanted a late checkout.
Internet very slow.
Breakfast bland.
Comfortable bed.
Good TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 19, 2017

Great place! Very clean rooms! I will definitely be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very clean hotel

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel was great - clean, safe and comfortable. Staff do a great job keeping the facility desirable and making one feel welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 18, 2017

My stay was average at best. I don't think the value of the stay is below average. The staff was friendly but the hotel is starting to show a little age.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the lack of value you have experienced during your stay due to the hotel conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Came for wedding

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The property was well maintained and modern looking. They had some self-serve popcorn for guests upon arrival. The staff were terrific and friendly and responded well to our concerns. Check-in and check-out were very efficient. The breakfast foods were excellent, fresh, and well prepared.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Business

By

March 17, 2017

Close to office and clean comfortable rooms. Always easy to book a room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location. Very nice room.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Really enjoyed staying there. Very nice and staff was really nice. Would recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and stay. The Services was great the was wonderful especial the

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clerk Heather was so nice and wonderful she let me know because I work at walmart i get a discount on the room.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Time is not a Charm

By

March 15, 2017

club

Horrible! Was shuffled between 3 rooms (one not correct type, one dirty, and finally the correct one).

Read More
Read Less

Allows smoking at main entrance

By

March 12, 2017

club

Smoking at main entrance disturbing and no bananas at breakfast, otherwise ok

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience of no bananas. We will try to make sure we keep them stocked. I will forward your smoking area concern to management for a resolution. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less