Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 562 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pickers trip

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I were delighted with our accommodation at this hotel. Staff and room were both great on every level. Breakfast was good but dining room was filled to overflow the day we were there and it's a good sized room. Location is great if you visit the hermitage as we did as well as the pickets store in Nashville. We will always select this hotel in future trips to Nashville from our home in knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Above average experience

By

June 16, 2017

club

The hotel and room were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with below average service

By

June 15, 2017

club

The comfort of this hotel was above average. The room was roomy and they actually had a really good iron. However, the elevator broke of course early the morning of check out and four hours later it still wasn't fixed. Well things happen... But we could have at least had someone on staff offer to help us with our luggage from third floor.

They were low on housekeepers, so our room was never cleaned and smelled from trash not being taken out. Sleep in that (smell). Finally we had someone grab our trash... Not even a big barrel near the ice like most places. With staff improvement, this could be a nice place.

Wi-Fi is mehhhh... Needs some upgrading.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

I traveled down for business and I was very happy with the selection and quality of nearby restaurants. The room itself was clean, the staff was friendly, and I will stay again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional HIE

By

June 12, 2017

As a frequent business traveler, I'm often within an HIE just about every month. Of all the HIE properties that I've stayed within across the past 3 years, this particular property's management and staff clearly pay attention to detail, cleanliness and maintenance of brand standards. Each time that I've had the pleasure of staying at this particular property, I continue to be impressed.

If all HIE properties could meet the standard set by this property in Mt. Juliet, HIE would absolutely dominate the business traveler market.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

June 12, 2017

The service at the front desk was great- we were in a hurry and they helped up get to where we needed to go as well as food recomendations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable room. Would recommend Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everything was very clean. The staff was friendly. My daughters enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less

beds

By

June 10, 2017

club

awful. The pullout bed in our room was unuseable. I still was charged for a suite even though we should have been charged for a regular room

Read More
Read Less

What a Pleasure!

By

June 10, 2017

Just getting back to work after breaking my leg. Everyone was extremely helpful and the hotel was great as usual.
Thx
Al

Read More
Read Less

Too pricey

By

June 08, 2017

club

The rooms in my opinion were way too pricey, however everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

This is an excellent place to have a Military Reunion, the Hotel shows beautifully, Rooms are comfortable, Breakfast is Great and The Staff is friendly, courteous and accommodating. The Hotel is close to downtown and easy access on and off the interstate. Director of Sales was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Read Less