Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 457 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very comfortable bed. Great sleep.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel property. Have stayed at this location on numerous occasions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this property if you are coming to the greater Nashville area. Convenient location with plenty of restaurants very close by. Some great shopping is also easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great price!! Immaculate rooms!!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Love this hotel!! Stay here each time I come here for business ! Comfy beds, very clean, nice and quiet and peaceful!

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Great mattress and clean room. Signage for entry from the street could be clearer for those coming from north. Hoped for a whirlpool in the pool area but there was none. Overall, a get value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and amazing water pressure for the shower!!!

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly. If you enjoy a nice warm shower after a long day, I must say the water pressure is amazing and the shower is something, in it's self, to stay here for. I enjoyed my night. Comfortable bed, clean rooms, and great facility. Will be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Fantastic! Thanks for the compliments on our shower and service. We try our best to make sure we keep a relaxing environment at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Other hotel chains used to be my favorite choice of hotels. I'll take holiday inn express from now on. Love the rooms, staff and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks you for the positive feedback about our staff and hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to send this review. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Mt. Juliet

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel was nice and friendly. Had no problem with using my IHG points for the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

First-class hotel with first class staff

By

December 24, 2016

This is my favorite holiday inn to stay! The rooms are beautiful, the staff is superb because they absolutely make sure that every detail of your stay is perfect! I am not sure how old the hotel is, but the rooms are like brand-new and they never have any noise coming through, just A total peaceful night of sleep. Heather always makes me feel like I am family when I stay at her hotel, well I guess is not her hotel, but she takes pride like it is and always makes me feel like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your remarks and comments about your stay and the staff. We appreciate yolu staying with us as well. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed.

By

December 21, 2016

I had the room with the jacuzzi tub; it was a wonderful choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for your rating and review. we are so glad that you enjoyed the Jacuzzi suite.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 11, 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, easy parking

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review o f out hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback . We hope you visit is again.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice when passing through

By

December 02, 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel, conveniently located close to major interstate and a variety of dining options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback and the kind words about our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

This is an excellent hotel!

By

December 02, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It was located in a good area and the appearance of the hotel gave an excellent first impression. The hotel was extremely clean and quiet. Our room was comfortable with an amazingly comfortable mattress! It was without a doubt the quietest hotel we have ever stayed at. There were no slamming doors, no loud guests, no screaming kids - just a clean, attractive, quiet and relaxing stay. Breakfast was fresh, good and average as with most hotels. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. We travel this route periodically and without a doubt this will be our go-to hotel on each trip from now on. We have no complaints whatsoever and highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you very much for the great feedback about our hotel and area. We appreciate your kind words , and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very near shopping and restaurants, easy access to the interstate, but not right downtown Nashville. It was very clean and comfortable. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad that you chose us as your place to stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less