Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 919 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service and wonderful breakfast options

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family and I stayed just one night and I would recommend this particular facility to anyone. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I have very strict dietary requirements and the array of breakfast options leaves no one hungry and feeling left out. We will definitely visit again if we come to the Mt. Pleasant area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great bed, tv, clean bathroom, clean guestroom, professional and personable staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Nice room, friendly staff. There was a double charge for a room, but the staff were more than happy to get it sorted out and made sure it wasn't an inconvience for me

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff...

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was roomy and clean. The breakfast was good and plentiful. The overall appearance of the hotel was clean.
The only complaints I have are that the pillows were too soft and didn't provide the support I am accustomed to and the heat and air unit was very noisy like the fan was off balance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

March 19, 2017

Other reviews stated that parking at this hotel was an issue. Finding a parking space was difficult but aside from that, I find this hotel to be a gem! I loved that they upgraded me for my stay. The staff was so accommodating to my needs and helped me with recommendations for the area! Thank you for a great stay, I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

cuarto agradable

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nos pasamos un agradable fin de semana lastima que fue muy corto para poder Disfrutar de todas sus instalaciones.
En general fue placentero.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel; staff very nice; breakfast great

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 17, 2017

club

I have no complaints. We love your hotels. Your staff was very warm and friendly. My only concern is the weather but that's not your concern ( wink).

Read More
Read Less

nice, clean, quiet

By

March 15, 2017

club

hotel was very nice, staff very helpful. convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay there if you like the smell of smoke and no parking

By

March 13, 2017

Every common area smelled like cigarette smoke, even when walking up to the entrance. Construction in the parking lot took up parking spaces causing a shortage.
I will not stay here again. For the price, you can find a more pleasant experience for your money

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

March 12, 2017

club

The hotel has an inviting appearance. The employees are friendly and willing to make your stay pleasant. The rooms are very clean. I would definitely stay there again when traveling to Mt. Pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Service and Location

By

March 11, 2017

Highly recommend this Hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful with local recommendations of what to do and see in the surrounding area. Good complimentary breakfast and clean room. So convenient and easy to get to downtown Charleston and so close to the Waters Edge.We would stay again in a heart beat :)

Read More
Read Less