Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1001 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1001reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

wedding weekend getaway

By

June 24, 2017

club

Hotel has a great location on Johnnie Hobbs parkway - directly across the street is a shopping area with several restaurants, a Walgreen's and a Whole Foods store. It was very convenient to where we were attending my niece's wedding. Clean nice sized rooms and hearty breakfast to start each day and gym for my wife and I to work out each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 24, 2017

club

Some of the foods were good but you need more choices

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

June 23, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating, location was nice for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Very hospitable front desk !

By

June 23, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice in the past year
The hotel staff have been very friendly on both visits and I enjoy
visiting the area. I lwill definitely be back again soon .

Read More
Read Less

Charleston Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel property located very near major roadways making it easy and quick to get to many of the major attractions. Hotel is very clean and the front desk staff friendly and helpful. I did ask for a shower cap and they did not have any. Additionally, they did not acknowledge that we were rewards customers. We were happy overall with our stay and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable, room was clean.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I'm sure it isn't your fault, but I did think the room rates were a bit high especially since we had rooms blocked. This was my its visit to Charleston, and I'm sorry we were so busy we did not get to see the city. My sister and I hope to come back at another time when we are not attending a function, just to sight see and Elam.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful experience at this motel. The staff made this stay a most comfortable stay. I would recommend this location to anyone seeking a most enjoyable stay with great facilities

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

June 20, 2017

club

First, they gave us a regular room instead of the Suite we had reserved. The shower walls had mold and mildew. The refrigerator did not cool our drinks very much. The internet was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn surprise!

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stayed here on a business trip at the recommendation of a friend and we were pleasantly surprised! Highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, close to Charleston

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very clean, updated hotel with brightly lit, wide hallways, large rooms and suites and comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, poor management, and support staff!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Blood on bedding, mold in shower, TV broken, and management's response was a voicemail after a 4-day stay at the facility... would not recommend or stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and staff is very professional

By

June 14, 2017

club

Staff great you when entering for check in . Accommodating with services room was reasonably clean except for some dark hair in sink

Read More
Read Less