Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 771 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

This trip was business and pleasure and the hotel was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

We really enjoyed the whole experience at HIE.. We have stayed at Holiday Inn in the past but prefer HIE. The hotel was very clean and updated. Loved the pool, small but not many people in it so that was wonderful. Perfect temperature for myself. The room was spacious for the 5 of us and very clean. The only problem we had was noise above and outside of our room. Alot of banging noises and noise from other guest in the middle of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overnite Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed at this HIE overnight due to visiting family. Check-in was quick and easy. Wendy was delightful...very personable. Stayed on 4th floor and room was quiet, A/C worked well and bed was comfortable. Bathroom had plenty of towels and soaps/shampoos, etc. as well as mini blow dryer. Breakfast consisted of scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits, sausage gravy, pastries, cereals, juices, coffee, etc. Hotel was pretty full during this time which tends to put you at the back of the parking lot if come in late from supper or whatnot. This is a nice place to stay during any visit to the beaches or downtown Charleston.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay.

By

July 17, 2016

The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!! I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

July 13, 2016

club

The location of this hotel is wonderful for going to the beach, downtown Charleston and Patriots Point. The maid service was very good. Very clean hotel. The breakfast food was good. My only negative observation is the breakfast staff were not friendly at all and were not very helpful. They would discontinue refilling food and start closing down the breakfast area early. All other staff throughout the hotel were wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry about the experience you had with the breakfast attendants. I will definitely address these issues and I appreciate you bringing them to my attention. I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great stay! I enjoyed the stay at the hotel which was updated and the rooms were nice and clean. One recommendation is to dedicate extra attention to cleaning the sinks and shower which were not very clean. Great breakfast as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. We do appreciate your feedback. We will use it to better our services. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms - friendly staff.

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great place to stay - easy access to downtown and to the IOP/Sullivan's Island areas. Highly recommend to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

Everyone from the Front Desk, Night Auditor and GM were great during this stay. Stayed for business and they made it incredibly simple to relax and de-stress after the day. Had great recommendations for food and drinks in the area as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was great! Hotel was really nice, rooms were big, and offered more than what we expected - refrigerator, microwave, large bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Family

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great staff, good breakfast, and in a great location. The hotel was very well maintained. The only thing that I could really complain about, is that the elevators were slow. Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

Greta Hotel with Great locatin

By

July 04, 2016

the place was clean, attractive, and well located. the staff was courteous and knowledgeable, but not intrusive. I'd say here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

July 03, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Comfortable in every way! Look forward to coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less