Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 779 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    12

Fresh modern guest room and hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Room was modern and comfortable. Facilities fresh and appealing. Breakfast was nice with plenty of selections. Need to have additional parking when hotel is booked. We would definitely stay there again. Great location for Charleston area.

Read More
Read Less

Service was okay

By

August 07, 2016

club

I did not have a good experience after I left the hotel. I left my camera charger and spoke with Reagan. Reagan took my name and number but never called me back to let me know if my charger had been found or not. I guess I was supposed to assume no. This didn't make me feel like she cared.

Read More
Read Less

Síghtseeing Charleston

By

August 07, 2016

Gutes Hotel, während einer Rundreise.
Freundliches Personal, prima Lage für Sightseeing in Charleston. Nähe der Wassertaxi-Abfahrt und der USS Yorktown. Zahlreiche Resturants sind fußläufig erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience/Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

My family and I went to Charleston, SC for a short vacation, meeting some very close friends. The hotel facilities and service were great; we have a very relaxing visit and due to it's proximity to downtown Charleston, we were able to take in the many attractions and dining without being caught in the frenzy around them. Within 10 minutes we were able to get back to the hotel and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation getaway

By

July 30, 2016

club

Overall very Good! Pleasant staff. Close to the beaches.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest. I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place and Worth It

By

July 29, 2016

club

Stayed for 3 nights with my family of 6. Stayed in the Junior Suite. No complaints by us. Comfortable beds. and even the fold out couch slept our teenager well. Great free internet and breakfast. No complaints other then the construction next to the hotel, it didn't keep us up or anything like that, just happened to be there. Not their fault...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place

By

July 24, 2016

club

Conveniently located to beach, local restaurants and shopping. The hotel was everything you need for a comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest. I am so pleased that you found our location convenient for your needs. I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but rooms need better cleaning.

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

All about the hotel was great except the cleanliness. We moved some of the chairs and there was a thick layer of dust and trash. Also it looked like there had been a party in the room because there were lots of popped balloons behind the couch. The parts you could see when you walk in were clean but the floor underneath the furniture was not. I know you would not move these items for every cleaning but the amount of dust on the floor under the chairs had to be built up over several months. Makes you worry about bugs and such.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

This trip was business and pleasure and the hotel was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

We really enjoyed the whole experience at HIE.. We have stayed at Holiday Inn in the past but prefer HIE. The hotel was very clean and updated. Loved the pool, small but not many people in it so that was wonderful. Perfect temperature for myself. The room was spacious for the 5 of us and very clean. The only problem we had was noise above and outside of our room. Alot of banging noises and noise from other guest in the middle of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Overnite Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed at this HIE overnight due to visiting family. Check-in was quick and easy. Wendy was delightful...very personable. Stayed on 4th floor and room was quiet, A/C worked well and bed was comfortable. Bathroom had plenty of towels and soaps/shampoos, etc. as well as mini blow dryer. Breakfast consisted of scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits, sausage gravy, pastries, cereals, juices, coffee, etc. Hotel was pretty full during this time which tends to put you at the back of the parking lot if come in late from supper or whatnot. This is a nice place to stay during any visit to the beaches or downtown Charleston.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay.

By

July 17, 2016

The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest!! I do hope you will return in the future.
Read More
Read Less