Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 949 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location and service

By

April 23, 2017

club

The location of this facility is perfect for visiting Charleston. It is fairly priced and will not break your wallet as many of the downtown hotels. It is also away from much of the hustle and bustle of main roads but close enough to be downtown in the Historic District in 10 minutes.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, greeting us immediately upon arrival and thanking us for our stay upon departure and recommending tourist stops in between.

Read More
Read Less

always pleased

By

April 22, 2017

club

we always look forward to staying at this property. we stay here a couple of times a year when we visit the city. it is always clean and fresh with great bedding and the entire staff is always friendly and helpful. free parking and free breakfast is also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

April 20, 2017

Great staff and a clean hotel. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff kept up with the demand

Read More
Read Less

Good value and pleasant stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Charleston hotels are expensive so this was a great value for the are. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom needed a little cleaning and some of the breakfast items were cold.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

April 16, 2017

Love this hotel. One of the best in the area! If traveling to MP this should be your choice. Great location friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

I stay in charelston every spring with my mom and we both love this hotel. The beds are always comfortable with good pillows they are super clean including the bathrooms. They are pretty large rooms also. The breakfast is delicious and lots of variety with biscuits and gravy. The staff have always been awesome to deal with and will bend over backwards to see you have what you need. The cleaning ladies are even super friendly in the halls when you see them (this is unusual). The Internet hooked right up to my mom's iPad but not my phone so I called downstairs and they had a tech guy that helps guests just with internet. Did I mention the rooms are CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN. I am big on the clean. You guys blow other hotels out of water. The access to charelston is easier than staying in Charelston it's self.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

April 11, 2017

The staff are exceptional and treat you like family. Everything associated with the hotel is up to date and there are no second guesses on whether you made the correct decision on picking a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eddy Leyte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

An overall good experience

By

April 10, 2017

club

The room was clean and functional, the staff was efficient and pleasant and the breakfast was satisfying. We wish all of our hotel experiences were as good as this stay was.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eddy Leyte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charleston-Mount Pleasant

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

great stay--was here on business and staff was very friendly. would stay again. great area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eddy Leyte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and hospitable

By

April 09, 2017

This location was very clean and the staff was hospitable even the cleaning crew greeted us with a smile and asked about our day. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for good value in an area where there is plenty to do.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Volvo Tennis Tournament

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was our 3rd visit to watch the Tournament. The other 2 times we stayed in Charleston and North Charleston at other hotels. By far, the Mt. Pleasant Holiday Inn Express was the best. Extremely comfortable facilities and great staff, both at the front desk and in the Great Room breakfast area. Extremely convenient location and we did not need the GPS after the first trip.

We definitely plan on using this hotel for future stays !

Read More
Read Less

guest experience review

By

April 08, 2017

club

great service the room was clean.the bathroom was in good order The service was very good.

Read More
Read Less