Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 867 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is a great facility. Furniture and equipment were up to date. We were treated extremely well the whole time we were. The staff made us their number one priority.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Comfortable beds in a quiet area. Close to historic district, with great dining and shopping. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, helpful.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 18, 2017

club

GREAT SERVICE!!! Really enjoyed my stay room was clean beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and great location

By

January 16, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel as a family of 4 with a 4 and 6yo. We stayed in the presidential suite and there was more than enough room for us. We all enjoyed the breakfast selections as well. We even had an edible arrangement delivery and while we were out, staff put it in our room for us! Overall, a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and nice comfy beds. Breakfast was convenient as is the location. Clean and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Excellent Staff!!!

By

January 16, 2017

They treat us like family and always very Accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments on your recent stay. We love having you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

January 15, 2017

club

Slept real good bed was real comfortable. The staff is always real helpful here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We really appreciate your comments on your recent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service great food

By

January 11, 2017

club

There was a problem with the heater in my room and the staff was very nice and accommodating and I was upgraded to a nicer room!

The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

January 11, 2017

Absolutely love this location and highly disappointed in customer service at front desk. We ask for extra blankets and pillow, due to cold nature and upon my guest asking they only received sheets and a pillow, no blanket. When I returned to the room, I approached counter to re ask for an extra blanket and the gentleman working badgered me, making reference that the room had enough blankets and pillows. I do not feel as if asking for extra blankets was too much to ask, and did not appreciate having to haggle with him to give us an extra blanket. Being a long standing customer of Holiday Inn and an IHG Rewards member, I'm highly disappointed. I absolutely love your hotels and would not dream of staying anywhere else, but if I have to beg for a blanket, thats going to be an issue, and I'll take my business elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We apologize that your interaction with our team member ended in a less than excellent outcome and will work with our staff to fine tune our approach in these situations. Feel free to contact a member of Management if we may be of further service.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our staff would recommend this hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Great staff extremely helpful. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was great variety fantastic and staff very attentive to guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
It was great to hear your great comments on our staff and were glad you enjoyed our accomodations. Best wishes in the New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Charleston

By

January 08, 2017

Easy access , close by are Cold War museum, Golf, Folly Beach , stores , and restraunts , nice Place , great choice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to comment on your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and wish you a Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

presidential suite

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room/suite was very spacey and the two king size beds were comfy. We stayed there for one night and the hotel was close to all the attractions nearby. There was a construction going on nearby, but we didn't hear anything during our stay. We would definitely stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your great comments. Have a great New Year.
Read More
Read Less