Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 922 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday express

By

March 25, 2017

club

Good breakfast,close enough to downtown Charleston. Doesn't have a view. Clean room and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 25, 2017

club

The most friendly and accommodating staff of any hotel I've stayed in quite a while!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 24, 2017

The attentive staff of this hotel is second to none. Making your stay enjoyable is their number one priority. Breakfast consists of a wide variety of hot and cold food as well as several different breakfast beverages. Parking is ample. There were some issues with our room, lack of hot water in the shower and lack of attention to bathroom details, I was offered another room promptly, but decided to let the management correct these issues which they did promptly and to our satisfaction. Parking is ample and free. As a bonus there is a beautiful riverside park which offers scenic views as well as paved walkways, plenty of benches, and even a very long pier. For the area, the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful breakfast options

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family and I stayed just one night and I would recommend this particular facility to anyone. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I have very strict dietary requirements and the array of breakfast options leaves no one hungry and feeling left out. We will definitely visit again if we come to the Mt. Pleasant area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great bed, tv, clean bathroom, clean guestroom, professional and personable staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Nice room, friendly staff. There was a double charge for a room, but the staff were more than happy to get it sorted out and made sure it wasn't an inconvience for me

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff...

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was roomy and clean. The breakfast was good and plentiful. The overall appearance of the hotel was clean.
The only complaints I have are that the pillows were too soft and didn't provide the support I am accustomed to and the heat and air unit was very noisy like the fan was off balance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

March 19, 2017

Other reviews stated that parking at this hotel was an issue. Finding a parking space was difficult but aside from that, I find this hotel to be a gem! I loved that they upgraded me for my stay. The staff was so accommodating to my needs and helped me with recommendations for the area! Thank you for a great stay, I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

cuarto agradable

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nos pasamos un agradable fin de semana lastima que fue muy corto para poder Disfrutar de todas sus instalaciones.
En general fue placentero.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very nice clean hotel; staff very nice; breakfast great

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 17, 2017

club

I have no complaints. We love your hotels. Your staff was very warm and friendly. My only concern is the weather but that's not your concern ( wink).

Read More
Read Less

nice, clean, quiet

By

March 15, 2017

club

hotel was very nice, staff very helpful. convenient location.

Read More
Read Less