Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 222 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Everything OK. Had a maintenance issue

By

January 18, 2017

Contacted front desk with in 20 minutes of checking in. Had a very load a/c. Talked to front desk again next morning. The next morning , spoke to property manager personally. Problem was fixed that day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, would recommend if ever in Mt. Pleasant area!

Read More
Read Less

Tricky to get there in the dark, but they were great once we arrived.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our family had a very nice overnight stay in this hotel. It was the PERFECT pause after a long day of driving, and everything was in keeping with HIE's standards of excellence. My daughter was especially taken with the room, and told me that she would like to come back and stay in that room for a week and just "do stuff around here." I think that says it all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

Some staff are incompetent. But if you wait and talk wirh some of the competent staff they can resolve your issues in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Mt. Pleasant

By

December 31, 2016

club

We stayed for 3 nights, and we could not have asked for a more comfortable hotel in the area. The front desk staff were always friendly and ready to help with any needs. The location was great for dining nearby and for access to main roads. This will be our hotel of choice for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent as usual

By

December 28, 2016

club

In my experience, all Holiday Inn Express locations are mostly the same and I appreciate the consistency. This hotel was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

December 24, 2016

Clean, new-feeling. good service, nice people. Breakfast was average but good and FREE. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

needimprovement

By

December 21, 2016

Staff failed to recognized membership at arrival, claimed that my membership was discontinued, and also were ineffective to correct problems immediately when were pinpointed to them.

Read More
Read Less

Where we needed to be

By

December 20, 2016

Stayed here for only one night.
The room itself was very nice and clean. Mattress was very comfortable. Internet was sufficient.

Breakfast area was clean. They had yogurt, milk, cold cereal, eggs, sausage patties, biscuits, and gravy. Unfortunately the gravy and biscuits were cold so not that appetizing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear @CindyKansas Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

December 18, 2016

This is a very nice property with extremely accommodating staff (Morgan-front office) who are very professional, helpful with any need and quick to make sure your stay is "the best". Easy on and off I-30 with an Applebee's right next door. Clean fresh rooms, helpful staff, easy access and great food right next door...what else could one ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Nice place to rest your weary body

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff across all shifts at the front desk. Great staff in the breakfast area.

Room was clean and comfortable.

Rate was a little high thanks to the extra taxes and fees.

I highly recommend it as a great place to stay in the Mt. Pleasant area.

Read More
Read Less

Extra effort late arrival.

By

December 12, 2016

club

The check in staff accommodated us with more bedding yo let some of the small children sleep on the floor. We arrived late and got one of the last rooms. The rollaway beds were all taken.

Read More
Read Less