Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 248 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

My P Holiday Stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, close to downtown and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful, would always book when I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Stop Over

By

April 20, 2017

club

We needed a hotel between our home in Dallas and Grandma's house in Arkansas. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Mount Pleasant was exactly what we were looking for. We were able to sleep our family of 5 in a single room. The room was very clean and when we needed extra towels I was able to pick them up at the desk. Breakfast met our needs and checkout was simple, getting us back on the road quickly in the morning. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel location and convenience was good and price reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

April 13, 2017

Sheets were dirty in two of rooms.

As in my previous comments, the sheets had not been changed in two of the rooms.

I am a tour operator and we had a group of senior citizens on an 8 day tour.

This experience was the poorest of the 7 nights we spent on the road.

I expect better housekeeping and attention to detail from Holiday Inn Express.than I had at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Expected Holiday Inn standards

By

April 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express met our expectations of what a Holiday Inn Express provides.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel stay with Friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

Had to stay here because campground lost electricity so we had to look for hotel with power. Had a great stay and couldn't find anything to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Front desk reception very good, friendly & informative. Very clean, comfortable beds, some noise from I30 but to be expected. We chose this hotel for location, it was on our route home. Once we fell asleep no problem. Food was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Another good hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

Everything was a 9.5 but you have to do a couple things to be completely content with your stay. First, if you're not used to apartment living, get a room near the top floor, as you may hear someone in the room above you.
Second, get a room that isn't facing the highway, as it kept me up one night when I turned off the fan, which can drown out that noise somewhat effectively.
You can save some bucks on dinner if you can be there to take advantage of the free food and drink around 5-6pm.
Third, this hotel chain has updated their in room coffee makers to Kuregs, which is easier than ripping packets and such.
Rooms have a fridge, microwave and TV with ample power outlets

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

April 02, 2017

club

This is a great stop in Mount Pleasant, in 3 weeks we stayed at 3 different hotels in this town and Holiday Inn will be our new go to place. The rooms are nice and not only did I feel comfortable in this hotel but so did my family. We all look forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 28, 2017

Nice place I would love to stay there again. We do a lot of work there

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

March 22, 2017

club

It is good location with quiet comfortable rooms. Be sure to check breakfast time with front desk as it closed earlier than posted when I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Nice Staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

I will stay here on my next trip to Mt. Pleasant. The staff were very nice. They served wine, soft drinks and snacks in the evening. I wish they had healthier choices for breakfast. They had yogurt but it was high calorie yogurt.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin Bass Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less