Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 388 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Disappointed

By

October 19, 2017

Maybe because the hotel was doing renovations, but nothing worked. The pool was closed. The fitness center was closed. They could not even give me a receipt showing it was paid with my credit card because "the systems were not hooked together."

Read More
Read Less

Fine night

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nothing fancy, but the room was clean and the staff was courtesy. No real complaint beyond the second floor ice maker wasn't working.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

If you are in Mount Vernon, this is a great option

Read More
Read Less

Rude desk attendant ruined a nice stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

The room is large clean and very nice. The breakfast was good. Fitness room was under construction as was other parts of the hotel, but that was fine with me. The desk attendant at checkout was rude and treated me poorly. She was checking in a customer for hours early and ignored me for 15 minutes. She acknowledged to the customer checking in that she should be checking customers out, but you never looked at me never acknowledge me. When I told her that I felt that I was treated rudely, she turned her head away from me and ignored me. If you can get past that you will have a nice stay at the hotel. There is a movie theater right next door to the hotel, very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

October 06, 2017

Friendly staff. Room very satisfactory at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2017

club

The motel had been recently renovated, so everything looked really nice. The beds were high, but very comfortable and everything was clean. Like any motel, there still were not enough towel rods. There were quite a few people at breakfast and they were a little slow at refilling things, but having been at this motel multiple times, I know that's not the norm. I use the stairs, and the stairway was clean and well-lit. I felt safe going up and down. All in all, a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good facility. Issues with the breakfast due to oven breakdown

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good facility. In process of updating. Convenient location outside of Columbus, Ohio.

Read More
Read Less

experience

By

October 03, 2017

club

My phone that was in my room did not work WiFi didnt work properly. toilet seat had a plastic peice that poked you when you sat down. No pool and there needs to be a better place to smoke outside.

Read More
Read Less

Mt Vernon stay

By

October 02, 2017

Hotel is in process of remodel. For a business stay, this hotel is ok but could use a place to hang up clothes. Room is adequate for a place to stay after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice room

By

September 28, 2017

club

Stayed for one night while my son was attending the fall overnight visit for prospective students at Kenyon College. In general, the hotel and the room were on par with what'll I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, with one glaring omission: there were no hangers or hanging rod to be found! I've never seen this omitted at even the most spartan of hotels! In their place were a mere four square hooks high up on a wooden panel. I wanted to hang up some of my clothes to wear for the next morning, but instead had to leave them folded on the bench below the panel. Other than that, everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction during stay

By

September 25, 2017

club

The room was ok. Internet was pretty slow could barely video chat with my family. And the place was getting renovation done. So it will probably be really nice here soon. I just wish I would have gotten a heads up about the pool and gym being closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Also the breakfast options were good and better than a lot of other hotels I have been to recently. 10/10 would stay again

Read More
Read Less