Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Facility

By

February 26, 2017

Close to shopping and restaurants.
Ample lighting in parking area
Clean

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

February 25, 2017

club

Recent room renovations were very nice. Bed was excellent. Disappointed that the renovation did not provide a closet or even a rack with hangers. There were three coat hooks next to the TV..not enough space to hang a pair of trousers. The space where the ironing board was hanging provided ample space to have had a rod with hangers on it, at the very least

Read More
Read Less

bed was ok

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

was not happy that I had to have my room key redone everyday and that there is not any place to hang any of my clothes. the toilet had problems and the lighting on the vanity was way to bright for in the room. the lighting in the room was not very good either had just small lights next to the bed and nothing on the desk so if you needed to use it for working there was not sufficient lighting.

Read More
Read Less

The room looked brand new, exceeded all my expectations.

By

February 20, 2017

club

I have to stay here two more times in the very near future and I can't wait. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Worst HI Express experience in my life. I was hoping for a good experience in town for a funeral and it was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 16, 2017

club

Beds are uncomfortable and small. No closet or hanger in the room. Bathroom's fan very loud. Breakfast poor.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

This was a clean comfortable and accomodating hotel. No major problems. Room was very cold when we first entered and took about 2 hours to warm up.Phone in the room didn't work. No major problems. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Work week

By

February 13, 2017

club

The front desk supervisor was great and knowledgable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Front desk management was excellent and the renovated rooms were very nicely appointed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Great hotel while in the area Highly recommend. Great location close to dining establishments. Staff is extremely friendly and accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great beds and awesome pillows. Very friendly staff on a daily basis. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 09, 2017

The hotel was undergoing remodeling so was a little noisy esp at night when they were moving furniture and stuff in the room above us til 2:30am. That was the down part.
The good part was the staff, they were friendly and made you feel very welcomed, esp the young lady who worked the breakfast room. She was a sweetheart and was "pushing the bacon" that morning, she had everyone in smiles.
We will most likely stay there again when we visit, and hopefully the remodeling will be done.
We were told to expect some noise between 9 am til 7:00pm, we just didn't know that it would be loud with furniture moving all night long.

Read More
Read Less