Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Poor guest relations

By

March 25, 2017

Will not stay again. Didn't honor price quoted, front desk staff rude, demanding confidential paperwork to prove business

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 24, 2017

After a long day at work I checked in with the most up beat front desk I have ever came across. Made me forget about the long day I had. Enjoyed the quick exchange and was happy to see someone with a great attitude at the front desk. That's usually a tell tail sign of how the rest of the hotel experience will be. Good job! I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 10, 2017

Overall good, staff attentive. Just bath door issue and slight HVAC inefficiency.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and safe

By

March 06, 2017

club

I was in town for a business meeting and the hotel was nice, comfortable, clean, and appeared safe. The fitness room was nice enough, but the only thing I would have liked to see was some form of weights or a resistance machine. The breakfast was standard fare for the HIE hotels and was good as usual. Bed was super comfortable, clean bathroom, and friendly staff. No issues at all, and I would stay here again next time I am in that area.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

March 03, 2017

club

Your room was great and your staff thank you very much I was very comfortable in your establishment I was impressed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and peaceful.

By

March 01, 2017

Desk clerk was very friendly and quick in checking me in.
He genuinely seemed concerned about the safety of my motorcycle. The lady working in the breakfast bar stayed busy keeping everything well stocked and checking to see if customers needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

February 28, 2017

Very clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Reasonably priced and senior discount was a plus. Large variety of food for breakfast. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I would recommend this location to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very upbeat staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was able to relax and get some work done in my room. I also got a good nights sleep. All of this was possible due to the great staff who know how to keep things calm and quiet in their hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check In

By

February 07, 2017

club

Checking in was very easy and fast. Hotel clerk was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are so glad to hear that we made your arrival fast and easy. It is our goal to met all of our guests expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

February 03, 2017

We have stayed here the last two years for the White River Race for Kenya at Cotter. The staff is always wonderful and the room is so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us year after year. The Boston qualifier held in Cotter, Arkansas is a special event to us all. We are excited every year for all of the runners to stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write us an review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice pillows

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great staff, nice clean rm, comfortable bed and quality pillows. It was winter but windows sure could use cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and a 5 star rating. I'm so glad to hear your expectations were met while at our hotel. Hope to see you again on any future travels to Mountain Home Ar.
Read More
Read Less