Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 250 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff was very pleasant

By

June 23, 2017

The staff greeted my 3 daughters and I and were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Really nice Express! Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this property to anyone wishing to stay in Mountian Home.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a spring Cleaning

By

June 19, 2017

Let me start with front desk staff. Efficient, caring, welcoming.
Elevator carpet was disgusting, stained filthy.
The tub would not drain.
Long black hair caught on the bottom of bathroom door. I don't believe the floor had been swept as I had to pick up peanuts from the tile.
I have photos but no way to post on here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Care Team

By

June 15, 2017

club

Please let the staff know that they are providing great customer experience and it is appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

They are the best

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was a excellent experience.
The staff great and very professional and helpful.
The room was clean every day and comfortable
The breakfast room very clean and excellent variety of food.
Thank you guy's at the front desk and every body made my stay wonderful.
Great job every body.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Service

By

June 13, 2017

Scott was our front desk person and he was so helpful couldn't have been better. I was sick when my sugar dropped to 52 and he was so kind. He got me orange juice and other snacks to help bring it up.. Thank God for employees like Scott, he went above and beyond.

We will be back to this hotel in near future..

thanks

connie

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2017

This is a clean, well ran hotel and the staff makes it a good nights stay. You always fell like you are welcome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

Excellent treatment for motorcyclist. Breakfast was great every morning. Old towels to wipe bikes was great

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

We were in town for our grandsons high school graduation. Check in was a breeze, front desk personnel extremely friendly. The room was clean but the carpet was disgusting. Breakfast was better than I expected with lots of hot and cold choices. The pool had no water and the whole pool area looked terrible. The bed was comfortable enough, no real complaints. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice employees

By

May 28, 2017

club

Employees were helpful about the area.
Room was sufficient.
Kids had to use the pool next door at the other hotel since ours was not open.

Read More
Read Less

needs updating

By

May 26, 2017

property needs to be freshened up in several areas ...breakfast and area needs a stern review and upgrading.

Read More
Read Less