Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

stay on 7/15/2016

By

July 20, 2016

club

Over all our stay was very good. The staff was excellent very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
critter70, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate them and will pass them onto our staff. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Amazed

By

July 16, 2016

club

A decade or so ago we had a couple of bad experiences in HI Express motels and have avoided them since. Due to a mix up in reservations we made an on-the-road call and got a room at this Holiday Inn Express. We are glad we did. We were pleasantly surprised at every turn, from our arrival to check in to seeing the lobby to looking at the breakfast area to seeing our room. We were amazed and really glad we were here. Everything was near perfect and the breakfast was great. We will be staying at Holiday Inns much more in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
The Canada Fisherman, we are glad your on the road call led to us. We were happy to have you and are glad we weren't like the other experiences you've had. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great location, service, internet, room quality, breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Michael0808, We are happy you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Busy But Comfortable Place To Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

We stayed over night as we were driving to a destination north of Mountain Iron. We had a good breakfast, we enjoyed the pool, we used their internet, our room was clean and comfortable. It was July 4th weekend, they were booked and they accommodated the guests very well. We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
DJJJJJJ, We are happy to hear you loved your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
StacieS, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will pass your kid words on to our staff. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable, quiet room

By

July 12, 2016

This was one of the best experiences that we've had while staying in a hotel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was as quiet as could be. The location was ideally located in the middle of the Range so we could visit all of the attractions with minimal additional driving time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
schuhui, we are happy to hear you found our location comfortable. We hope to see you soon so we can give you another great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff friendly, helpful, went above and beyond
Helped with a lot with shuttle service (rain)
provided old towels for us after rain storm, so we could
towel off before going out for rides.
Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Gopher12, we are happy to hear you loved your stay. We will pass your kind words to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

Rooms are clean. Staff is excellent. Hotel over all is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Harley2016, thanks for your shout out to the cleanliness and staff. We enjoyed having you during the H.O.G. rally and hope you'll swing by again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very clean and excellent service, Very new, excellent internet, great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
jc5757, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

June 27, 2016

Hotel offered nightly appetizers and beer. If you are a rewards member you get one free beer. The beer came from a pitcher in the refer. It was flat and nasty. Other than that it was a nice quiet stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
MmMm))), we appreciate you choosing our property. We will look into the beer situation. Sounds like we should just pour it from the keg. We will check with the bartender and go from there. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL TO STAY AT

By

June 20, 2016

club

ENJOYED MYSELF AND THE EXTRAS AT THIS HOTEL. THANK YOU FOR A NICE QUIET STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
INKSPOT77, We are glad you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Virginia

By

June 15, 2016

club

Location is perfect, theater, Walmart, gas, Perkins, are all close.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
SnackMasterB, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and all of our local amenities. We agree that we are in a prime location, plus there is more to come to this area. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less