Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 361 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Enjoyed my stay!

By

August 08, 2016

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to all who are visiting the area. The staff was friendly and took great care of me. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Montbubs, we aim to please and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your comments to the staff and hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Poor reflection on the IHG brand

By

August 05, 2016

This property is in no way a good reflection of my normally excellent stays at Holiday Inn Express. The night staff was surly and unresponsive (and flatly denied more than an hour of delayed checkout without even checking my IHG status), the room was noisy (construction next door, stuck hallway door next to room led to cursing and slamming at all hours), the room was at headlight level with the parking lot so either you were in a dark cave or on a disco strobe-lit floor, the "desk" is basically a card table with a kitchen chair mostly taken up by the coffee machine. Nothing to recommend this hotel. Other staff were pleasant and helpful but the snottiness of the one clerk undid all their good efforts.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
R-gene, we are very sorry for what you had to deal with during your stay. We have never had all of the issues you had to experience in just one stay. We have spoken to our staff, specifically the one clerk in question. We have also added points to your account. We can assure you, that should you choose to stay with us again, your stay will be much more enjoyable!
Read More
Read Less

pleased

By

August 05, 2016

club

Very nice hotel for the area. We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express locations around the nation. This was the most expensive location we have visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
gpharley, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We understand that prices may seem a little high, but we don't have the amount of hotels other cities do to draw pricing down. We are glad it didn't deter you. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

EVERYTHING PERFECT, except....

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

the air conditioning didn't work! We couldn't be moved to another room because the hotel was full.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Plain Old Anne, we do apologize to the utmost about what you experienced. We were unaware of the faulty a/c until your stay. We know the discount couldn't cool you like a working a/c, but we hope that the next time you're in the area, you will give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 22, 2016

Everything was great! for our 5 day stay!
Mountain Iron is our favorite Holiday Inn Express,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
ace5, We love to hear that we are your favorite Express! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

stay on 7/15/2016

By

July 20, 2016

club

Over all our stay was very good. The staff was excellent very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
critter70, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate them and will pass them onto our staff. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Amazed

By

July 16, 2016

club

A decade or so ago we had a couple of bad experiences in HI Express motels and have avoided them since. Due to a mix up in reservations we made an on-the-road call and got a room at this Holiday Inn Express. We are glad we did. We were pleasantly surprised at every turn, from our arrival to check in to seeing the lobby to looking at the breakfast area to seeing our room. We were amazed and really glad we were here. Everything was near perfect and the breakfast was great. We will be staying at Holiday Inns much more in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
The Canada Fisherman, we are glad your on the road call led to us. We were happy to have you and are glad we weren't like the other experiences you've had. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great location, service, internet, room quality, breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Michael0808, We are happy you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A Busy But Comfortable Place To Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

We stayed over night as we were driving to a destination north of Mountain Iron. We had a good breakfast, we enjoyed the pool, we used their internet, our room was clean and comfortable. It was July 4th weekend, they were booked and they accommodated the guests very well. We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
DJJJJJJ, We are happy to hear you loved your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
StacieS, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will pass your kid words on to our staff. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable, quiet room

By

July 12, 2016

This was one of the best experiences that we've had while staying in a hotel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was as quiet as could be. The location was ideally located in the middle of the Range so we could visit all of the attractions with minimal additional driving time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
schuhui, we are happy to hear you found our location comfortable. We hope to see you soon so we can give you another great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff friendly, helpful, went above and beyond
Helped with a lot with shuttle service (rain)
provided old towels for us after rain storm, so we could
towel off before going out for rides.
Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Gopher12, we are happy to hear you loved your stay. We will pass your kind words to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less