Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 265 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Due giorni a palo alto

By

March 10, 2017

club

Personale hotel molto cortese, posteggio adeguato, comodo e gratuito. Colazione nello standard express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Maxi, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

March 08, 2017

club

My daughter and I loved the Mountain View - S Palo Alto hotel. It was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was perfect. The best was the robot delivering cookies to our room! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Lori, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am so happy to hear that you and your daughter loved your most recent stay here with us. I also glad to hear that our staff was able to meet all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you and your daughter back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff.
A bit pricey
No problems - relatively quiet.
Would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
nevermind, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to meet all your need while staying while you were with us. Also we very much appreciate your recommendation to everyone. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Loud street noise and screeching HVAC

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff are pleasant. However for most business travellers in the Bay Area, a nice room and a good night's sleep are what makes or breaks a trip. The room had some quality issues, despite the high nightly cost. And good luck sleeping soundly with the street noise and loud AC unit. It's apparently bad enough that there were 2 sealed pairs of ear plugs in the room, provided by the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Noisedisturbance69, We would like to thank you for your most recent stay here with us. We would also like to extend our apologies to you regarding the bad stay you had with us. We would like to make it right please contact us privately so we discuss it. At the time of check out you had notified us regarding the slow drain but did not mention the A/C was making noise, but we will make sure to go and make we correct the issue. We do hope to see you back with us again and give us a 2nd change to make things right. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great service staff and Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Excellent staff and great hotel to stay at.

Clean, updated, nice breakfast and WiFi
I would stay here again.

**Parking is tough when coming in late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
KGvox, Thank you for your most recent stay we do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that our staff were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

stay for crab fest event

By

March 01, 2017

club

good stay,nice facility if there's some reason that I should need to stay in the area I will use this facility thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
don' t have one, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that you had a good stay here with us. We hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Decent workout room. Convenient location with a couple of good restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
jack, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us> I am glad that you had enjoyed your stay here with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,上班很方便。房间内设施也不错,清洁很好,网络稳定,网速够快。
唯一的不足就是有一排客房临街,晚上有点吵。床和枕头太软,睡得不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Lei Z 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 21, 2017

club

前台服务热情,小机器人很有意思,早餐不错,但希望和其他假日酒店有所区别。床挺大,睡起来很舒服。不过临街,稍微有点噪音。停车方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
fxmdjy, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 19, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean room, loved the robot room service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Brrenda, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm glad to hear that you had found our beds to be comfortable, and found our rooms to be clean. Also I'm happy to hear that you liked our robot "Robbie" we wanted to do something different for our hotel guests. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent services

By

February 09, 2017

Ideal location if you're in the bay area. Proximity to local restaurants is an additional plus. The staff was friendly and warm. Decent breakfast options. Some room service was done by a robot (Intriguing, yet exciting!)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Moaiz, Thank you for your mos recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm happy to hear that you had found our staff to be friendly. I am also glad to hear that you had enjoyed our new Robot we have recently installed. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Would of rated it higher except for the extremely loud refrigerator in the room.Real close to Castro street, nice new rooms. Pillows way to soft for me even though one says firm and one says soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
fishon22, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. We would like to apologies you you regarding the fridge noise we are trying on working in a solution for it. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less