Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Well worth it If customer lets me select hotel, I always select holiday Inn Express. Even during vacations, we select holiday Inn Express. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very little time in hotel, late check-in, extremely early check-out. Staff went out of their way to have a little breakfast for us even though we left at 4:50am. Very courteous and accommodating. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very clean rooms, common areas, and friendly staff as usual. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service We had reservations for May 6th and 7th but arrived late on the 5th. I called the hotel about an hour prior to arrival to get a room. When we arrived, the staff was gracious and helpful. Our room was ready. We had to stay in a different room other than the rooms we were going to be in on the 6th and 7th. The staff, had our room that was scheduled on the 6th and 7th , cleaned and ready by the time we checked out of previous room, so we were able to move directly into it from previous room which was wonderful!! We had trouble with our TV working on the evening of the 6th. We called down to the front desk. The manager came up immediately. He checked the cables and unplugged then plugged in the TV. It worked perfectly the rest of our stay. He was soo nice!! The breakfast was delicious, hotel spotless, room clean as a whistle. Only complaint was we felt the mattress was a little too firm, but we still slept good!! I had to take care of some business while I was there , and the business center was great! May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Clean-Always a good night sleep I always come back to this hotel when I am in the area. This hotel is a guaranteed great night of sleep and excellent customer service!. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great place to stay in conjunction with the Tennessee Wine Festival. Hotel offered complimentary shuttle service to and from Nashville Shores for the event. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful through out our stay. Only thing that we would recommend is a better selection of breakfast items. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Super friendly staff at check in, spacious room and comfortable, very comfortable bed....great hotel for a quick business trip. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Mt. Juliet, TN Latest Visit My spouse found this hotel to be perfect for her needs while she was visiting for a crafts show nearby. The hotel is conveniently located just south of I-40 and near restaurants, groceries and gas. While about 12 miles from the event it was close enough to afford her ease of access but far enough away to not be overwhelmed by the crowds and event-goers. She remarked on the secure feeling that the hotel provided and the friendliness of the staff throughout the hotel. She also advised that she would stay there again in the future. That is a high recommendation and has already made me change some future reservations to the Nashville area. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T15:21:05.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAMJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>